QMobile Noir A30 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A30 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A30 video review.

QMobile Noir A30

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A30 User Reviews & Feedback

Yar yeh q mobile a30 me 3g q ni hy halanka option tho deya hy k is me 3g hy
By: Nomi ktk, Attock city on Jan, 17 2017
men's sale karna h price 1900 rupees ka
By: shahzad, ahmad pur east on Dec, 08 2016
me qmobile a30 sale kr raha hn hyd se hn condition 8 black colour hai pak set .set charger or box hai price 2400 # 03033412897
By: yousuf, hyderabad on Nov, 18 2016
mere pass q mobile a30 howa h ma bejna chahta hn
if koi Lena chahta h to muje s rabta kejiye
my number
03069635515

By: Zulfiqar ali , islamabad on May, 01 2016
Abdul Jabbar Ma apna A30 sail karna chatta ho 500 ka kui layna chata ha contect me
By: [email protected], Dera bugti on Mar, 31 2016
QMobile Noir A30 seald set 9/10 condition set and battery (no charger no box) Rs 2,500 Phone number: 03441822246
By: Yawar, Karachi on Feb, 12 2016
Ma apna a30 sale karna chahta ho old conditition 3000 ka raite ho jay GI number 03087449233 I'd name jooni malik
By: jooni malik, khanewal on Dec, 06 2015
Q A30 for sale contact us03228452981
By: Muhammadan Faisal, lahore on Nov, 04 2015
Mere pass new A30 hay use nahi hwa...iwant to sale....m nay apni mom k lye lya tha but vo touch use nahi kar saki sooo esay he para hay...condition 10/10 hay...daba pack hay...black color m..5500 price k sath
By: Malik, Karachi on Oct, 21 2015

Supbbbb
By: Arslan jamil , bahwal nagar on Oct, 21 2015
meray noir a30 ka touch kharab hu gia hay or wo market may b unavailable hay
please agr kisi kay pass touch hu or wo sale krna chahta hu tu es no. pay sms ya call kray.
03056768652
03406966909
By: Umair, Faisalabad` on Sep, 02 2015
i have q mobile noir a30 and i had inserted 8 gb of memory card in it and still i am unable to download apps.please tell me what should i do???
By: sidra, karachi on Aug, 21 2015
Main apna QA30 sale karna cahta hun final 3300 10/9 condition dba charger from multan 03136212503
By: Hamza, multan on May, 24 2015
I am selling my q mobile a30 with 4 months warranty & 4gb memory card. Complete accessories (set, charger, handfree, box). If anyone interested call me at 03312939457. My name is ahsan & i am from karachi.
Condition: 9/10
By: ahsan, karachi on May, 07 2015
es ma 3 g chalta ha ???
plz btao yaar pleeeeeez.
By: [email protected], lahore on Apr, 09 2015
main apna q mobile sale karna cahte hun plez AGR kise nay Lyna ho to is number PR rabta karyn-03087746718
a30 q mobile Rs 5000
By: Nabeela ashiq, multan on Apr, 09 2015
i Want to buy QA30...any one say about it...are these are good phones
By: kami khan, peshawar on Mar, 08 2015
Agar koi a30 2nd hand sel kr raha ho to btao lakin range 3000 ka andr ho
jo sel krna chahta ha is num pa F.b pa id serch kry 03438511840 Naqvi syed
By: Kamran, Muzaffarabad on Feb, 03 2015
i think qmobile company is lying because the specs they give is different when it comes to quality... ihad qmobile a30 but it was not sooo good.
By: Osama, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
i want to sale my Qmobile A30. with 5 month warranty, box,hand free, charger and data cable and 4 GB memory card. 1st hand use , looks just like brand new...
Demand : Rs:4600
Contact # 0304-4829851
By: hassan, Lahore on Jan, 07 2015
me qmobile a30 lene chata hu jo sirf 4000 ki rang me ho usman usta mohammad
By: usman, usta mohammad on Jan, 01 2015
ma Samsung s4 Lena chahta hu Jo 5000 ki rang ma ho
By: Waqar price , bhowana on Dec, 11 2014
A30 MOBILE GUZARA HI HAI
By: NABEEL RIAZ, SAHIWAL on Dec, 02 2014
Main me a30 mobile seal karna ha only set 4500 no 03054245846
By: bilalakraam, sahiwal on Nov, 18 2014
V nice mobil QA30
By: Muzamil iltaf, lahor rana town on Nov, 17 2014
mein ne Qmobile A2lite sale krna ha in Rs 4000 agr kisi ne lena ha to is no pey contact kre 03055349347
By: Zaib, Sialkot on Oct, 28 2014
battery is very will and mobail is very beautiful
By: Ali iqbal, sailkot propi areya on Oct, 21 2014
Nice
By: Najeeb, pakistan on Sep, 25 2014
acha mobile ha A30 meray pas ha price 5000 warrent 9month.. contact no.03341957410 zahirkhan gehangira sawabi
By: zahirkhan, sawabi on Sep, 24 2014
Its battery is not enough to give the timing more than two hours, if want to use more than it so you should close all the other connectivity.
By: bilal, khi on Sep, 13 2014
Your mobile is switched off please give me any number which is on right now i want to buy this phone
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
Qmobile A30 with 9 Month Warranty, Super condition with flap cover extra, Complete set with original box, charger and handfree. If any interested please contact within September 2014. 03040886507.
By: Shafeeq Baryal, Haripur on Sep, 08 2014
Flop mobile i hate this set and hate this qmobile company after all they are Pakistani and Pakistanies are Pakistanies
By: Noman, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
excuse me kya koi bata sakta hy k jo apps m download kr rhy un sb ko sd card m store kese kron????? device ky memory kam hy so m bht apps download nhh kr pa rhy
By: Dua Batool, Larkana on Aug, 24 2014
A30 is nice smart phone, it is good for internet and it support every kind of video even HD or Of high quality than HD by installing MX player from P.S
By: Aleem Ulhaq, Bannu on Aug, 20 2014
HELLO FRIENDS KASY HY SAB..KISI K PASS A8 HY TO KINDLY IS NUM PY CONTACT KARY
03016673673 SUNNY
By: SWEET SUNNY, LHR on Aug, 19 2014
Mara Q Mobil a30 bus
By: hami ali shah, 275127 on Aug, 17 2014
wow nice mobill i like that :P
By: qadirbozdar, sukkur on Aug, 15 2014
hw to use intenet pakGE on QA30
By: muazma, peshawar on Aug, 07 2014
Mery pas nohr a2 ha price 4800 saaf ha
By: khurshid, islamabad on Aug, 04 2014

QMobile Noir A30 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A30 Reviews

Read 180 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A30 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A30 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A305 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A30 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A30 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.