QMobile Noir A5 Classic REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A5 Classic reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A5 Classic features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A5 Classic review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A5 Classic video review.

QMobile Noir A5 Classic

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A5 Classic User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai kimat kitni hy a5 ke
By: Abdul , Razaq on Mar, 30 2018
i have QMobile Noir A5 . how to i recover my phone. when i go to the option say NO COMMON on all option plz help
By: Dur e kamil, peshawar on Jan, 22 2016
I just want to sale my Q Mobile Noir A5 Classic smart phone for reasonable price of rs 6,000.If you want to buy please contact me,03343874804.
By: Syed Mohd Rashid., Gulshan-E-Iqbal,Karachi. on Oct, 06 2015
A5 Classis is 3G enable or not???
By: Shamshad, Peshawar on May, 19 2015
Q mobile A5 classic for sale only 5000.... bxt condition nd more much,,,,,,,
if any body want t0 buy cntc me..
M ibrahim Balti
03155475047
By: chahat balti, islamabad on May, 02 2015
mery pas Q mobail A5 classic theak condition main hi white color main good condition agar kisi ko chaiy howa to is no.pi rabta kar sakty hain.thanks 03075081317 Rs:8000
By: jabbar ahmed, Rawalpindi on Apr, 28 2015
Q MOBILE A5 CLASSIC FOR SALE IN 6500 ONLY...CONDITION 10/10 ....WITH BOX AND ALL OTHER ACCESORIES...PLEASE CONTACT AT 03130883149....RAWALPINDI
By: ATTIF, RAWALPINDI on Mar, 29 2015
friends muje a5 mob chahye kisi ko sale krna hai tu rabta kre my no.03464030924
By: AQiB Hussain, Lahore on Mar, 27 2015
How to restore setti ng in q mobile .when mobile pettrun lock
By: sumi, karachi on Dec, 20 2014
I want to sell my qmobile A5 classic in good condition in a very reasonable price only 5500 if anyone interested contact me
03128813235
By: ayan, karachi on Nov, 10 2014
Any user of noir A5 classic smart phone please tell me about the battery backup of this beautiful phone because it is in my range and i want to buy.
By: azmeer, khi on Oct, 30 2014
How much Ginger bread version is different from the android version and which is the latest of both these version?
By: affaq, khi on Sep, 06 2014
i want to sell my q mobile a5 agar koi lena chahta hay tu mere saat contact karle
By: syed nadeem shah, kohat on Aug, 27 2014
I want to sale my Q mobil A5 classic. I have urgent need of money! Warranty me he,,, only 6500/. Less bhe ho skty hen,,, hurry up guys!!!
By: hussnain haider, khushab on Aug, 27 2014
want to sale my A5 clsassic scratch less 10/10 condition,warranty just expired with box accessories.price 9000,lahore cell :03426297478
By: waqas, Laohre on Aug, 12 2014
want to sale a5500 rs only.plz contact 03133264443 karachi
By: waqas, karachi on Jul, 19 2014
I like to sale my Qmobile Noir A5 in a very reasonable price, i just use this smart phone in two weeks. Please interested person contact me at 0315 2250779.
By: huzaifa, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
i want to sale my a5 clasic in excelent condition.one hand use.compleate samaan hay.handsfree, charger and box. demand 6000 r.s only. urgent sale.
03452076967
By: waqas, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
i want to sale my a5 clasic in good 10/10 condition only 6000 r.s.with box, hands free and charger.contact me on this number 03452076967
By: waqas, karachi on Jul, 06 2014
Main ny mob sale karna Q Mobial Nair A5 Classic 4500 Ka Jis ko chaheye rabta kary
Cell n:03150104546
Gujranwala
By: Mohsindar, Gujranwala on Jun, 23 2014
Its a cheating because the shape of this mobile phone is totally different from the pictures. In this picture i saw a large LCD display but it is only 4 inches LCD and the whole phone is also a small size.
By: uzair, rawalpindi on Jun, 21 2014
i want to sale my QMOBILE A5 CLASSIC warannty abi khatam howi hai saf condition jo lina chaiy plz contect me final price 6500 ph#0321-4720405, 03134720403
By: zain baig, lahore on May, 17 2014
i want to bu q mobile a5 classic mobile kindly contact me ,,, aamir
By: aamir, abbottabad on May, 17 2014
Nice Mobile
By: Umar Ali, Karachi on May, 09 2014
myn noir A5 kharedna chahta hn agr koi bychna chahy to plz contact me 03027647635 from bahawalpur
By: Ali, bahawalpur on Apr, 24 2014
main apna noir a5 sale kara chahta hu sath mein orgnl hp n chrgr hai sirf 6500 mein 03155401288
By: malik, rawalpindi on Mar, 25 2014
i want to sell my A5 clasic with tow month warranty only Rs. 6000
Mob: 03225111566 in Rawalpindi islamabad.
By: Irfan Ali, Rawalpindi on Mar, 19 2014
bahi mere pas noir a5 hai final price 7500 kise ny lena hai to call me 03155401288
By: shabi awan, islamabad on Mar, 12 2014
pleeeeez aldo make video of noir a 36 also
By: shahzad, wah cantt on Mar, 05 2014
mane a5 kharidna hai waranty 8,9 month ki ho r achi condition me ho .. plz contact me at this number 03125208428 ...
By: M usama nasir , kamalia on Mar, 01 2014
i want to sale my qmobile noir a5 classic android mobile in just 7000 with full dibba pack without waranty bcoz waranty expired in this month mobile condition 910 in wight color 512 mb ram 2 gb internet 5 mp camera dual camera dual sim and skype video calling and games like taken 3 gta 3 gta vice city resident evil 4 and much more. contect me 03062974642
By: mudasar rehman, toba take singh on Feb, 23 2014
htc se behtar hai....
By: Farhan Tanveer, layyah on Feb, 12 2014
mere set pe touch problem aa raha hai jahan pe W Lan on off hota hai usi line pe touch ne kaam chor diya hai warranty mein diya hua hai aaj 12 din ho gaey hein abhi tak nahi aya pata nahi theek hota bhi hai ya nahi
company ko energy saver light ki tarha kharab set ke badlay foran naya set dena chahiye.....
warna warranty kis kaam ki ke 20 din intezaar karwa kar usi set ko repair karwa ke wapas kar detay hein wohi kaam hum yahan se ek din mein chand rupees ke badlay karwa saktay hein set to khulta hi hai....
By: Farhan Tanveer, layyah on Feb, 12 2014
Hi. Qmobile noir A2 sale k lye available hai. 6 months warranty. scratchless and sealed set, black colour. dabba, charger, data cable, book, all accessories. interested people may contact at 0324-2407391. Price Rs. 7500 final. jaldi rabta krne par price negotiable.
By: Irfan Mirza, Karachi on Jan, 27 2014
it look like very nice but photo is bit blurry any ways i googled it .
By: Rayyan, karachi on Jan, 25 2014
I like Q a5
By: waqar ahmed, kotli AJK on Jan, 13 2014
merey pas A5 classic hay a one condtion meain hay 4 month waranty meain hay with complete saman key sath. Asim javed 0346.8825358
By: Asim javed, Dunya pur (Lodhran) Pakistan on Jan, 09 2014
Still qmobile a5 and Noir series has not yet made any international market standard but functionally these phones are specified and their hardware are amazing it very good internal memory upto 512mb . hahhaaha
By: Tajamul, karachi on Jan, 09 2014
plllllzzzzzzzzzzz tell meeee is qmobile A5 noir classic available in white color or not..???????
By: saqiba, bahawalpur on Dec, 31 2013
yar ma tu is mibil se buht hush huon..,. is ka intrnet.... lajawab ha.... or..... bata nahi skta hu..... i like it
By: zeeshanansar, peshawar on Dec, 30 2013

QMobile Noir A5 Classic : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A5 Classic Reviews

Read 86 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A5 Classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A5 Classic detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A5 Classic in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A5 Classic is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A5 Classic5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A5 Classic is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A5 Classic in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A5 Classic from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A5 Classic in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A5 Classic is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.