QMobile Noir A50 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A50 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A50 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A50 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A50 video review.

QMobile Noir A50

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A50 User Reviews & Feedback

a 50 mobil for sale 1000 set charger touch toot wa hai baki on hai set
By: daniyal, khi on Nov, 13 2016
If u want the A50 mobile
Plz cntct this nmbr
03217269403
By: imtiaz Ali, Lhr on Aug, 01 2016
koi ha jo a50 da da
By: Ameer Hamza khan, Attock on May, 23 2016
I want to sell my a50 in just rs 3300 prize is final mobile with all accessories !! Condition rate 10/9 contact in khi : 03142980782
By: hammad, karachi on Jan, 21 2016
Plz guide me, how to take screen shot in Qmobile Noir A50
By: saeed, karachi on Jan, 05 2016
every one want to sale it .. itna kharab hay kia A50. mery pass hay srif 1 hour battery chalata hay..
By: Sainbux, jamshoro on Oct, 07 2015
I wanna sell my qA50 mom my RHA by??
By: sania, rwp on Aug, 29 2015
q a50 full box urgent sale me frm RWP
By: vj, RWP on Jul, 06 2015
Main apna QMobile sell karna chtata ho plz pH 03487727207
By: haider khan, chistian 6f-w on Jun, 30 2015
assalam o aliakum to everyone i want to sale my phone Q A50 sealed set and working in excellent condition and also hve original back cover in white colour serious buyers can contact me 03464452251 for more details and finall price is 7000
By: ANSAR, Cantt Lahore on Jun, 08 2015
hi guys i have nokia X2 in 2months wranty i need so much so i am offering my nokia X2 for sale who want to buy my X2 contact me on this number 0300-0436988
By: Irfan, Lahore on Feb, 26 2015
hi guys, i want to sell my Q-mobile A 50 with very reasonable price RS.5555. its in very good condition. contact me 03215287165
By: Tahir Abbasi, islamabad on Feb, 21 2015
3G support nahi karta
By: Farhat ullah, Lakki Marwat on Feb, 11 2015
i want to sale my Q mobile A 50
Rs 4500 only no fault.
By: waseem, sahiwal on Feb, 08 2015
The price of noir A50 is quite low and affordable but i am not satisfy about the battery timing of this smart phone because i charge it two times although the wifi partially off.
By: latif, khi on Jan, 14 2015
Its been a long long time qmobile a50 come and you guys have not write the price yet its very disgusting.
By: Noman, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
assalam o aliakum to everyone i want to sale my phone Q A50 sealed set and working in excellent condition and also hve original back cover in white colour serious buyers can contact me 03135055684 for more details and finall price is 7500
By: rizwan abbasi, rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2015
I want to sale my sell a 50
contact number is0343-6916155
By: shahid awan, jauharabad on Nov, 25 2014
Assalam u Alaikum I m selling my Q A50 sealed set with charger and back cover no fault everything working great excellent condition. 10/10 only in 5900 final price no bargaining plz kindly contact me only serious buyers
By: Shahzeb, Karachi on Nov, 18 2014
i wana sell my a50 wrnty 3mnths 6500..cntct me 03460915960
By: adnan ali, karachi on Nov, 16 2014
Q mobile is Very well
By: Chand, Lahore on Nov, 14 2014
31 dec tak warrenty ha dabba charger warrenty card satah ma ha condition bhi achi ha my final price 6500. contact 0312-2712200 faisalabad
By: Rana, faisalabad on Oct, 22 2014
mery pas a50 hai khula hawa nai hai 5000 rupy min bechta hoon haripur main rehta hoon
By: atif, haripur on Oct, 22 2014
I want to sell my A50 with complete saman in 2 months warranty in just Rs.6500..
By: shafiq, Karachi on Sep, 23 2014
My little daughter just play games in this phone. Due to the display and android software i also like to play games in it.
By: akif, khi on Sep, 13 2014
i want to sale my qmobile a50 with all things Rs 8500 you can call or msg me { 03242707373 }
By: balochzai, kech on Sep, 10 2014
I used A 600 8 month but I dont have any problem faced.
So I will you people that purchase it, if it in your range.
Its most reliable and having fascinating feature.
By: Shahid, Sargodha on Sep, 06 2014
I do not understand why i could never build confidence on qmobile company as if it was like Nokia and Samsung
By: Salman, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
Mjhe apna Qmobile a50 sale karna he 1 month warrenty in price 6000 Complete box, Charger, Handsfree, Data Cable, Book & etc 10/10 condition my Contact num is 03343552319 karachi
By: sanghaar Kandhro, Karachi on Aug, 31 2014
I am Shaheen, I want to ask you noir A50 is only available in black color? I like this phone that is it i am searching it in pink or white color in market.
By: shaheen, khi on Aug, 18 2014
)I want to sale mu q mob A50 Android (gelebian 4.1 version).4.s months warranty Box, manuel ,Charger,datacable Orignal and Hand free non geniun.If anyone intersted Person plz contact me at 03133323234. Price 9000.thanks
By: uzair haleem, fsd on Aug, 10 2014
Mujy koi mobile muft day ga kya???
By: Usman, Palandri on Aug, 03 2014
QMobile A50 is a very nice and good mobile. but price in not in my range..
By: noor khan, karachia on Aug, 02 2014
It is a very costly smart phone, I think samsung galaxy is all the best because its camera is absolutely fine in a reasonable price.
By: kashif, khi on Jul, 24 2014
Approximately the price of noir A50 and samsung galaxy pro is just same but in my opinion Qmobile is the best choice because its battery timing is better.
By: asghar, karachi on Jul, 22 2014
hi i want to sale my A-50 cell i need some money so its urgent...03453104110
By: fahad, wah cantt/islamabad on Jul, 08 2014
If any body wants to sale noir A50 in warranty and good condition so please publish your ad in review section, I will soon contact you.
By: moiz, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
Me apna cell bechna chata ho black colur me A 50 6 month warrenty k sath 7000 cell num 03012229237
By: Qurban ali, Karachi pakistan on Jul, 04 2014
I want to sell my A50 with all accessories without handfree 6month waranty in 7000 any one intrested so call me 03013322218
By: Adnan khan, Karachi on Jun, 30 2014
Ghatya mobile hain Q k koi ghalti se bhi na le sb me manufacturing faults hain hang hotay hain heatup problem alag
By: shaz, karachi on Jun, 23 2014

QMobile Noir A50 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A50 Reviews

Read 249 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A50 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A50 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A50 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A50 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A50 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A50 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A50 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A50 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A50 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.