QMobile Noir A51 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A51 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A51 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A51 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A51 video review.

QMobile Noir A51

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A51 User Reviews & Feedback

address saeedabad haji baba photo shop
By: Abid Ali Samoon, saeedabad sindh on Jan, 12 2017
nice mobail
By: TAHIR AFAQ, punjab khushab on May, 15 2016
Q MOBIL SE BEST RIVO K MOBIL HEN MEN 3 SET LY 3 KA CEMRA Q SE BEST THA
By: TABASUM, RWP on Feb, 14 2016
Bajaye is k , k dusrey faiz yaab hon comments parh kar , Bs kharido farokht ho rahi hoti hai mobiles ki , Please apni raaye se aagaah kiya karein ta k dusro k liye aasani ho
By: Jia, Karachi on Apr, 14 2015
how i can flash the mobile
By: sadaqat, karachi on Dec, 02 2014
Jo QMobile pe koi blam ker rahe he to dosto unki oqat nahi hogi kharidne ki me use ker raha hu 8 months hogae he amazing set he ROM 4 GB he lekin available 2 gb he kiunke is ke softwares bi to he flash bi he camera amazing he 5mp video graphics bi behtreen he ab agar koi company ache features Pakistan me introduce ker rahi he to is me buri Banat kia he Jo keh rahe he QMobile acha nahi in se pucho kabi 3310 bi use kia he jahilo ne begerat insan he ye baqi QMobile is AMAZING........
By: waqar, karachi on Sep, 29 2014
Dear mene QMobile khareeda hy but USS me 1 problem aa raha hy. Jesy hi me koi bhi number dial karts hu to iski screen blank ho jati hey jiski waja sy screen sy me koi aur number nahi dial jar sakta aur na hi call end kar sakta hu. Plz koi meri madad kary
By: Abdul Wajid, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I thunk noir A51 is the best smart phone and its also in my budget but the main issue is it is just available in black color.
By: yusuf, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
Qmobile A51 is a better smart phone as compare to noir series smart phone and the price is also affordable. Its touch speed is very fast.
By: atif, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
hi friends kia koi btayga k q51 ki batry tamingh kasi h plz achi h ya bekar
By: sonu jee, vehari on Jun, 02 2014
assalam o alikum muje qmobile noir a51 kharidna hy dabba pack please koi mujhe bata do ke kesa hy ye set me ne sunna hy ke 1 ya 2 mahinay bad hang hojata hy please kisi ke pas ye set hy to mujhe bata do ke ye kesa set hy mujhe is number per msg kar ke bata do 03152570646
By: muhammad ahmed, karachi on May, 07 2014
yar ye q a51 mobile kesa set h koi oroblem to nai h na is me????????
By: irfan , haripur on May, 01 2014
I am callin on your number but the phone is switched off all the times do you have any other mobile number or email id
By: Kashaan, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
i want to sell a51 for Rs.12000/- only (Warranty 11 Months
who r intrested contact me on my cell 03318734731
By: Asif Rafi, Khanewal on Apr, 07 2014
Asslam O Alikum, main na new mobile Q A51 purchase krna ha kia koi dost bta sakta ha k overall ya kaisa set ha? 0334-3040410
By: Sami Malik, Rahim yar khan on Mar, 29 2014
plzzzzzzz plzzz koi bhi q mobile na le ache se acha set ka android ma masla araha ha q ke ye bekar chezen lagarhe han jabhi to itne saste saste han
By: momi, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
is me flash ni ha
By: ali, sialkot on Mar, 04 2014
a 51 main skype vedio calling hoti haaa? Pls koi batye ga?
By: ali, karachi on Feb, 26 2014
QMobile Noir A51 has some memory issue i agree that on box the memory is more and in the mobile , battery is not that much but still , its a very good mobile.
By: fahad Uddin , karachi on Feb, 22 2014
hi dosto plzzz muja batao ka Qmobile a51 kasa ha is ma koe problam to nahe ha
plz reply karo
By: Khyzer Mughal, abbottabad on Feb, 21 2014
which cell phone good in Qmobile reply me
By: zeb khan, swat on Feb, 11 2014
Dont Buy This .........
By: Danger, islamabad on Feb, 09 2014
i think q mobile is best
By: shahid, karachi on Feb, 05 2014
Awesome guys this mobile has every thing that a smart phone should have that is why i like this phone
By: Tahir, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
Assalam 0 Alaikum

Dear Friendz agr ap mein se ko bhi QMobile Noir A51 Sell krna chahe, tu mujh se contact kr sakta hai. .
Hello: 0313-3238498
By: Shohab, Hyderabad on Jan, 29 2014
QMobile A51 is a new addition in qmobile i guess i have never seen this mobile features before..in this range..
By: kiran, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
A55 is good mobile if you have buy any mobile plz a55 buy his good speed its 512 mb ram dual core CPU his good price is 10500
By: shahzaib, jaranwala on Jan, 26 2014
salam.i am going to buy A51.kindly some 1 tell me wether it support skype video call properly or not..waiting for reply
By: mohsin ishaq, lahore on Jan, 22 2014
Mujy I ph 4 bechna hai price 30000
By: Shehla, Kharian on Jan, 21 2014
Mujhi qmobile a51 kharedina hi agar kasi dost ko bjna ho to pls cal me this number 03323786887
By: Himat ali, Khairpur mirs on Jan, 16 2014
please tell about this phone and its battery timing and overall performance and gpu of its
By: ameer ahmed, karachi on Jan, 14 2014
Noir Phones are good i have also heard that their touch are very smooth and fine fast mobiles and multi tasking with nice graphics. i want to know does game play ok in these mobiles ... when it has very low RAM how heavy games be played .
By: Irshad, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
Q mobile is very very good. A love q mobile. thank q mobile satif.
By: HUSSAIN Farooq, musckat oman on Jan, 06 2014
A.o.A,i m azka 4rm rawalpindi.
Ma a51 sell krna chati hn 3 hazaar ma sirf r use 2 month kia hua.api ki shadi ah rai tu zrurt ha.plz agr chaye tu contact me.
03055362360
03215818416
By: Azka Qazi, Rawalpindi on Jan, 04 2014
QA10
For Sale very good mobile. good Conditions worrnty 3month.colour white.
By: Ali Nawaz, Sheikupura on Dec, 26 2013
@Abdullah Rahat G Ma Na Diba Pack Purchase Kia Ha Or Bhi Kuch Falts Han Is Ma Jassay when i plugged in my usb and connected it to my laptop i saw it has only 138 mb of memory that you can use rest is not visible and its only available in the device.... No Disrespect To Hamariweb I Like This Website Very Much Jub Bhi Koi Phone Purchase Kerna Hota Ha To Ma Is Site Ko Hi Use Kerta Hon ....... Keep Up The Good Work Hamariweb
By: Mutaher, Gujranwala on Dec, 20 2013
Any body is using this mobile phone ?? I am planing to buy this one please tell me if anybody is using how is it ?? and its working? any problem in it ? I like Qmobiles phones specially Nior series is wonderful, and Q Mobiles Noir A51 is one of best of Qmobile. Thanks
By: Aleem Khan, Lahore on Dec, 17 2013
Dear Friends:
Please tell me which phone is best for buy
Q Mobile Noir A51
Voice Xtreme V40
By: Ayesha Ilyaas, Karachi on Dec, 13 2013
I want buy Q A65 plz contect
03456650566
By: abdulsattar, sargodha on Dec, 13 2013
@Mutaher, I agree with your comments here on this page of Hamariweb.com. Firstly I would like to say that it is very awesome website for many information, and mobile info page is one of quickly updated page of this website. I like Q Mobiles Noir A51, no doubt have many features and some setbacks in it, price of this mobile is Oky, and in using it is swift. Please confirm me its fresh prices. Thanks
By: Abdullah Rahat, Karaci on Dec, 13 2013

QMobile Noir A51 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A51 Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A51 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A51 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A51 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A51 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A515 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A51 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A51 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A51 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A51 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A51 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.