QMobile Noir A55 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A55 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A55 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A55 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A55 video review.

QMobile Noir A55

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A55 User Reviews & Feedback

Bhoat he Baker set hai ya hang hota hai
By: Ayaz Fazil, Azad Kashmir Rawala kot on Apr, 20 2018
main apna A-55 white color sale krna chahta hn 4000 rupees ma
By: M.Abdullah, Faisalabad on Jul, 26 2015
I want to sale noir a55 no open or repair white colour nice condition with charger very very long betry timing context me 03104631039
By: sahil malik, kharak nala stop lahore on Jul, 23 2015
yar iss ma 3g ha ?
By: ibtesam, lahore on Mar, 23 2015
yr koi bata sakta hai kh is ma 3g hai k ni.
By: amir.farooq, fsd on Jan, 26 2015
bht acha set h yr me use kr rha ho
By: aman ullah, ghakkar on Dec, 04 2014
main ne apna QA55 Sale krna hai Rs.5,000/- any want to purchase contact 0315-4258423
By: Abrar Ali, Lahore on Nov, 08 2014
A55 ki Internet speed Kesi he
By: Naeem Akram , Fateh Jang on Oct, 25 2014
a55 10ma warnti 8000 ka sale karna ha # 0320120001
By: hussnain ali, faisalabad on Oct, 16 2014
MY FRIEND IS USING THIS PHONE BUTT SIM JACK IS BROKEN 1 SIM WORKING AND 3 MONTHS WARRANTY FINAL RS.6000/ IF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED SMS ME 0345-800-4853 I AM FROM KARACHI.
By: NOMAN SHAKH, Karachi on Aug, 12 2014
.me apna noir a55 sale kr raha hn 9000 me ..9 months waranty ha.best condition ha.4GB memory card and cover....jis ko lana ho is num par call kre
03025310601
03152388573
By: muhammad saqib, Islamabad on Aug, 05 2014
I like the shape of this phone because usually I saw a rectangle smart phone in market but this smart phone is U type.
By: yasir, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
ma a55 mobile use kar raha ho barha acha mobile ha
By: danish, mianwali on Jul, 06 2014
Very smart mobile phone, I am using this phone now. My elder brother gifted me this phone and now I am enjoying internet in this phone.
By: usama, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
Kia noir A55 3g supported he?
By: soman, lahore on Jun, 15 2014
main me noir A55 Lena he plz con 03131605724.
By: sajjad ali, sadiq abad on May, 26 2014
zabr10
ha I m using
By: Noaman khan, Chakdara lower dir on May, 24 2014
Hi ma name q a55 sale mRNA ha 8 month wranty k sath 03367290574
By: amir, shor kot city on May, 06 2014
flush light kasi ha iski? shahbaz
By: shahbaz, kot adu on Apr, 24 2014
I want a55 qmobile mxm parice 9000
By: Nasir, 03459679881 on Apr, 22 2014
mn a55 set lyna hy koi mujhy bataye ga k is mn skype video cal hosakti hy
By: ijaz, tarbela on Apr, 10 2014
mujha qmobile A51 SALE KARNA HAI KISE KO CHEYA TO PLZ CALL ME THIS NUMBER 03463836236
By: PARKASH-RAY, KOTRI on Apr, 08 2014
behtreen mobile hai, may use kar raha ho or A 300 bhi tight hai.
By: Mustafa, Karachi on Apr, 04 2014
CEMRA RUSLT KESA HA A55 KA
By: AQIB, LAHORE on Mar, 17 2014
i use this set.i thing so this is best set in q mobile
By: Mudassar Nooor, lahore on Mar, 04 2014
A55 is good mobile .Battery timing is about 2 days in normal use.Back camera is good but front camera is not good at night. skype is good with wifi but is slow with sim. Touch is fine. I like it.
Tahir Bukhari,Bata pur Lahore.
By: Tahir bukhari, Lahore on Mar, 01 2014
i want to sell my q a 55 with 11 month warrenty Rs 9000.contact 0311 5616574
By: faysal, taxila on Feb, 26 2014
very slow........guys a65 is much better
By: ali, islamabad on Feb, 24 2014
mein ne qmobile a55 lena hai agar koi sale karna chahta hai to mujhe iss number per call kare 03338674458
By: shahbaz, sialkot on Feb, 10 2014
hi mein a55 mobile lena chahta hn agr koi seel krna chahta ha to plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz contact me 03457654294
By: amir sultan tullah, sargodha on Feb, 01 2014
Lolz i rolling on the floor you gyz thing too much just for mobile dont you have brainz go to market take the one that you like and use it
By: lady Gaga, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
All brothers and sisters myn ap ko aik brotherana mashwara dun ga k agr ap acha noir set use krna chahaty ho to a55 sy acha set nae ha koe b myn ny noir series k almost Tmam set use keyy hn lakn a55 iz best one baterry backup b 2din ha...
Ap ka bhai m m arslan from city of eagles
By: malik m Arslan, city of eagles on Jan, 26 2014
i want to sell my nokia asha 311 in very good condition, with orignal charger.price is 7200. intrested people can contect . 03018924652.
By: waheed, peshawar on Jan, 25 2014
Any body wana sell his mobile phone at least warranty of 10 months in Noir Series
if any Plz contct
0315-1112442
By: M Kashif Khan, Multan on Jan, 24 2014
battry timing kia ha
By: usman, lahore on Jan, 21 2014
bohat acha mobile h
By: rizwan, rawal pindi on Jan, 17 2014
great job by q commpny
By: aamir razaq, shakargarh on Jan, 14 2014
qmobile a55 runs 4GB ROM, 512MB RAM it may be the video is in slow motion or the mobile processing is slow but nice graphics and good functions but bad camera with average price rate of 10000
By: shanawaz, karachi on Jan, 09 2014
plz Qmobile Noir A55 Provide me instalment system.
i give the advance 1000 one thousend rupes.
and monthly instalment 1000.
can you give me qmobile A55 thats setuation please inform me my email address.
thank.
By: ASIF HAMEED, Islamabad on Dec, 30 2013
is main camera ka result kesa hai talking time sahi hai
Rashid, Hub Balouchistan
By: Muhammed Rashid, Hub on Dec, 26 2013

QMobile Noir A55 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A55 Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A55 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A55 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A55 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A55 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A555 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A55 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A55 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A55 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A55 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A55 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.