QMobile Noir A60 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A60 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A60 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A60 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A60 video review.

QMobile Noir A60

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A60 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sale my Q mobile noir A60 in 8/10 clear condition, with complete box and accessories no scratch no other broken or hang issue very good in running condition @ 7500 pkr serious buyers contact plz Nouman Zafar 0333-5327375 islamabad / pindi
By: Nouman Zafar, islamabad on Oct, 09 2015
I want to sell my Qmobile A60 with neat and clean condition and full accessories with box.price 8000.flip cover free.
contact 03075322443
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on May, 06 2015
v nice mobile i am happy to buy this
By: adnan, kabeerwala on Apr, 01 2015
Hye, I want to Sale my QA60 with 7 month warranty with complete original accessorizes and box if any one interested contact me 03463171618
By: Chander, karachi on Jan, 14 2015
do not buy qmobile a6 you will cry otherwise its very bad mobile phone you can buy any other brand i will not say that dont buy but be aware of buying any qmobile mobile.
By: Hamid, Karachi on Jan, 12 2015
i want to sell my q mobile A60 in white color ..only 9000 rps ...condition 10/10
plz contact
ph... 0333-3283656
By: Adnan, karachi on Jan, 10 2015
hy friends...i want to sell my noir A60 with 3
months warranty and an excellent condition and
complete original accessories. with box and
warranty card ..in just 8500 only for Karachi..
dont worry about rates just contact me...my
contact number is :03213815569
By: Yash, Karachi on Oct, 06 2014
hello everyone! i want to sell my QMobile Noir A60 FOR RS 8500/= ANYBODY WANT TO PURCHASE THEN CALL ME on 03213815569.. Good CONDITION 10/10.
5 MONTH warranty with original warranty card box and charger... agar chaihe to call ya msg me.. thanks
By: yash, Karachi on Sep, 13 2014
hy frd i take the new fon place told q moblie which modle good
By: zulfiqar, qater on Sep, 11 2014
Q mobile a 60 sale krone ha compile box 8 maps warrant .final demand 9500 .03239640151
By: alive, faisalabad on Jul, 16 2014
I am asking to Malik hunaid sahab, I feel interest to buy the smart phone of Mr.Khan, but my range is 8000rs. Can you get this smart phone in this price?
By: jawed , karachi on Jul, 08 2014
AOA. I want to buy Q Mobile A60. Please guide me . How is its working
By: Muhammad Junaid, Attock on Jun, 08 2014
salam i want to sale this phn A60 10/10 condition only 5 months used with box and all accessories my demand is 10000 only its just like a new contact me 03462390296
By: khan , karachi gulshan on Jun, 01 2014
Hey Guys i want to sell my A60 at a price of Rs.9500 with all the accessories and only 10 Days used. Contact only if u live in Peshawar at 03459810619
By: Asad, Peshawar on May, 20 2014
i want purchase in reasonable price call or text me.03457797484
By: rana faisal, jaranwala fslabad on May, 19 2014
Dost net to such ma both slow chala raha ha camera k razat thak ha veris both jaldi hata ha is ma
By: rana jamshaid, lahore on May, 18 2014
mai apna qmobile a60 sale karna cahta ho
full accesseries
4gb memory card
flip cover {250rupees}
9 months warranty
1st condition no scrates
address:peshawar
contact no:03149015696
price:9300 last hai
By: arbaz khan, peshawar on May, 15 2014
A60 is very awesome set very smoith and good in use
By: shahid, karachi on Apr, 28 2014
assalam o alikum mujhe qmobile noir a60 lena hy barai mehrbani koi mujhe bataey ga ke ye mobile kesa hy ap ki bohat bari mehrbani hogi agar ap logo ko pata hy to zaroor pataye yuna ho ke merey paisey zaya hojai mujhe ye number par msg kar ke batado 03152570646
By: ahmed, karachi on Apr, 19 2014
I want to sale my qmobile a60 with warranty and complete accessories in Rs- 10000 only serious costumer contact
03348199260
By: Haider Ali, Gujranwala on Apr, 18 2014
Q mobile Noir A60 on sale...Condition 10 / 10.. Warranty starts from Dec 2013. Contact-0312-2366673. Demand 9,000
By: Awais, Lahore on Apr, 13 2014
A60 h maray pass skype konsa version install karon jo kia h woh nhi chal raha plz koi bata dy email [email protected]
By: fiaz ahmed, bhimber on Mar, 19 2014
Dear All,

Q mobile A 60 bht acha set hai na net slow chalta hai na koi kharabi hai. Is price me sab se acha set hai. Bht acha hai ye set.
By: Naveed , Karachi on Mar, 17 2014
hi friends mery pass Q mobile A60 new mobile he kuch din phaly pracheez kia tha. mujhy ek mobile gift mil gya hy jis ke waja se sale kar ra ho Rs11000 only contact me 0333-5495410 (only for ISLAMABAD/ RWP)
By: NAUMAN, islamabad/ RWP on Mar, 12 2014
G najaam bhai sb acha ha Malik Muzmil from sargodha
By: Malik Muzmil, Sargodha on Mar, 10 2014
Bro main a60 ly rha hn koi bta sakta hai k kis trha ka hai is k ppi kis trha k hai aur lcd ka result kesa hai?
My num is 03026357565
By: najam us saqib, sargodha on Mar, 07 2014
i want to sale this cell, contact me at 03459908043
By: asma, Karachi on Mar, 06 2014
me ye jan'na chahta hn k kya is mobile me android version ko upgrade karne ki ability hai plz tell me on email [email protected]
or mobile form sms 03216838446
By: awaisgondal, sialkot on Mar, 05 2014
bekar set hai bhai net bhot slow hai
By: owais, khi on Mar, 05 2014
Asslam Allaikum Bhahe Log Mjhe Q mobile A60 Chahiye Agr koi sale krna chahta hai to Njh se Contact Kren+923113443008
By: Naeem, sUKKUR on Mar, 03 2014
Iski net speed kasi hay plz frain tell me 03314317600
By: Lahore, [email protected] on Feb, 27 2014
Kuch log comment kar rahy hain k ye net buht slow chlata hay kya ye wakya hi thek keh rahy hain plz tell me to my cell number with sms
By: Tajamal , Lahore on Feb, 27 2014
i want sale my Q A-60 Mobile with 11 month warranty , all accessories Clean and in good condition only from karachi , please contact 0n 0304 7783659
By: Mukhtiar, Karachi on Feb, 27 2014
a50 full vrnt 10000 rs fon nb 03012887880
By: ajmal, multan on Feb, 22 2014
plzzz dear brothers ye A60 such hang hojata hai or zeyada apps nae chala skta plzzz guaid me brothers
By: Wajid Ali, Peshawar on Feb, 21 2014
i want to Q mobile A60 plz koe baty ga is ka carema result kaisa ha or net skype or viber is mai kaisa chalta ha plz tell me
By: aniee, karachi on Feb, 18 2014
mai apna lumia 800 exchange karwana chahta ho a60 ke sath agar koi karna chahe to contact kare is number par 03149015696 lumia 800 1st condition mai hai
By: arbaz, peshawar on Feb, 13 2014
i want to sell my mobil A60.contact me 03340008015
By: fazal, karachi on Feb, 10 2014

I want to purchase this Cell Today , can it be available in islamabad or Rawalpindi.please contact me Cell NO: 03035758055
By: Mazhar anwar, islamabad on Feb, 10 2014
slam.i want to sale my Q mobile Noir A60 with comple accessory and 10 month varenty. my demand is 10 thousand ,
only serious buyer
contact me 03008984941
By: Malik Junaid, karachi on Feb, 07 2014

QMobile Noir A60 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A60 Reviews

Read 105 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A60 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A60 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A60 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A60 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A605 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A60 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A60 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A60 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A60 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A60 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.