QMobile Noir A650 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A650 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A650 video review.

QMobile Noir A650

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A650 User Reviews & Feedback

good
By: sajansindhi, dadu on Sep, 17 2014
hi friends it is verey good mobile i wants to buy q a650 but it is verey expensive here inshallah i well go peshawar next week i well buy this moile
By: qalander, kabul on Aug, 07 2014
I have this qmobile a650 but lcd touch broken but working can i get new lcd touch please help me email me if some one know about it: ( [email protected] ) or call me : 03479855749
By: Ishaq, Chakdara,Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on Jul, 05 2014
The display of this QMobile is awesome, very large LCD display but i never use, i will buy this phone in this month because now i dont have money.
By: sabi, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
Dear freind kisi dost k pas agr koi bhi QMOBIle touchscreen mein hai wo skhaks bechna chata hai tu wo mj se contact karein per condition ok ho....i m waiting 4 your calling
By: Amir Ashraf, karachi on Jun, 06 2014
i would like to buy Qmobile155, but I can't find it in this web.please help me about it.
By: Safi, Kabul on Apr, 16 2014
mera pass ek 2690 nokia hy is ko my sell krna chata ho price 300
By: Amanullah loni, Chowk sarwar shaheed on Apr, 08 2014
It is Great because i am going to buy this
By: Farhan Akbar, Lahore on Mar, 26 2014
so beautiful and wonderful mobile. I wish to buy it but i have no money this time
By: safeer , peshawar on Feb, 09 2014
main ye cell laina chahta hon agr kisi ny sale karna ho to contact me zror zror 03444791051
By: zia, faisalabad on Feb, 08 2014
Good mobile good camera good lcd screen good color good battery good design overall good mobile to use
By: Haroon, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
i want to exchange my samsung s duos gt 7562 with that mobile. 11 month warranty. 03154169820. Lahore
By: Tasawar, Lahore on Jan, 24 2014
i want buy this mobile A650,now i am still in Kyrgyzstan,how did can i collect this mobile,plz give me some information,
By: md rakebul hasan, kyrgyzstan on Jan, 16 2014
MUJE A650 LENA HY AGR KOI BEJNA CHATA HO PLZ CALL ND SMS
03122939036
By: SOHAIB, karachi on Jan, 16 2014
mein a650 lena chata hun agr kisi ny sale krna ho to plz cal nd msg me.
By: sohaib, karachi on Jan, 11 2014
i personally feel that brand is brand ,,, but as far as this is from china . even then use of this model is more comfortable then others . features are very good and easily understandable if you already have touch experience
By: saqib butt, lahore on Nov, 19 2013
best mobile phone by q mobile ..Qmobile Noir A65 price is at bit higher side but the quailty is not dot very good its like Iphone and Samsung ..but as for people qmobile is a china company ..its not its Pakistani company guys common appreciate if something good made by Pakistani
By: Nousheen Kamal, karachi on Nov, 15 2013
I like Qmobile, all the series are wonderful, my favorite series is Noir Series because all the Noir series have high-end features with attractive appearance or outlook. Q Mobiles Noir A650, has some wonderful specifications like operating system Android V4.2, Jelly Bean and CPU 1.2 Ghz Quad Core Cortex-A7 in it. I wish to buy this one please confirm price of Q Mobiles Noir A650 in karachi mobile market. Thanks Hamariweb for sharing this information
By: Jahangir Aslam, Karachi on Nov, 06 2013

QMobile Noir A650 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A650 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A650 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A650 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A6505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A650 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A650 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.