QMobile Noir A65 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A65 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A65 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A65 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A65 video review.

QMobile Noir A65

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A65 User Reviews & Feedback

9000
By: mubeen ali, Lahore on Apr, 23 2017
Nice selfone
By: Noor Muhammad, Tando Adam on Apr, 10 2017
I want to sale Qmobile noir A65. No warranty. good condition. price 4000 fixed
By: majid, multan on Mar, 05 2016
Ye set bht khArab ha is ko koi na ly ma na is ko 4 mah use kya us k bad ye kharab ho gya
By: Subhan abbasi, Pakistan on Feb, 27 2016
M apna q mob a65 sale kr rha hn.koi fault nh h.complete saman h
Phn no.03242898858
Karachi
By: Ibrahim, Karachi on Nov, 06 2015
I want to sale Qmobile noir A65. No warranty. good condition. price 4000 fixed. I am in Kasur
By: Saif, Kasur on May, 13 2015
i want to sale qmobile a65 without warranty and there is no fault last price 4500 contact no 03012625635
By: [email protected], nousharo feroz on Mar, 18 2015
i WANT TO SELL MY QA 65 WITH ALL ACCESSORIES ITS IN WHITE COLOR .NEVER OPENED .9.5/10 DEMAND IS 5000 .URGENT SALE. CONTACT 0332-4636962 IN LAHORE ONLY.
By: bilal, lahore on Mar, 13 2015
one week ago I buy a qmobile a65 but i dont know about its qaulity but i bleve it will be best kabul afghanistan
By: ahmadsah massoud, kabul afghanistan on Mar, 01 2015
I wantto sale qmobile A65 without warranty and there is no fault final price is 5500
By: Hafiz Ramzan, Lahore on Jan, 22 2015
want to sale noir A-65 white in good condition 5,800 5 month warranty contact no 03122544852
By: usama, karachi on Jan, 13 2015
Want to sale noir A65 'Black' with 5 months warranty!
8200 Rs ! Contact no:03128528922
By: Owais, Karachi on Jan, 02 2015
salam muje qa65 seal krna 5 month warnty hai white colour me price 6000 contact 03002418499
03110588110
ranipur
By: sadaqat bozdar, ranipur on Dec, 10 2014
q mobile noir a65 only 6000 men 4 month worenty contect 03427460388
By: toqeer shah, multan on Nov, 15 2014
I recently watch the ad of Noir A65 and go to the market to check the specification of this phone, i like it and i will buy soon because this one is so decent smart phone of qmobile.
By: asma, khi on Oct, 30 2014
a65 or sale 7 mounth warenty avaiabel < 8000 haripur
By: ati, haripur on Oct, 19 2014
Bhai mere pasQmobile. noir A65 ha us ka keyboard ke jo alphabet han ek ko click karta hon to lag koi aur jata ha ye kase theek hoga any body help me plz.
By: sajid, hyderabad on Sep, 30 2014
Here i watch the specifications of many smart phones in this brand are just similar to each other specially in the A series.
By: akhtar, khi on Sep, 13 2014
Yesterday i got visit in the mobile market to buy used Qmobile, i get success because i buy noir A65 in a reasonable price, now i using internet in this phone.
By: saleem , khi on Sep, 11 2014
How to set time on noir A65
By: Ume Marium, Wahcantt on Sep, 07 2014
a65 with 5 month warrenty sale krna ha 7200 ma
By: imran awan, lahore on Sep, 06 2014
If you want the lowest price smart phone in 4.2 jelly bean, i think this is the only phone specially in the Qmobile which price is reasonable.
By: tabish, khi on Sep, 06 2014
Hi friends
I want to exchange my htc salsa+nokia101 in neat condition with a65, all aheavy apps, skype, viber etc are running in my htc salsa...
Contact: 03445892803
Islamabad
By: Abbasi, Islamabad on Sep, 05 2014
I want to exchange my Huwawi with this mobile phone not negotiation just exchange and one thing clearly saying that i want complete box.
By: Samar, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
Aslam o alaikum freinds i have q mobile noir a65 black all accessries want to sale if any one wants to purchase this plz contact me at my number given below final prize 7500 plz contact me 0321-4047813 in Lahore
By: Shakeel, Lahore on Sep, 03 2014
Qmobile noir A65 is a very light smart phone. It is easy to hold in hand or pocket, its look is very stylish.
By: abrar, khi on Aug, 18 2014
set tuo acha hai...........
By: Bhatti Sahib, Karachi on Aug, 17 2014
Main apna qmobile noir a65 sell krna hai warrenty 1 year ke hai abe 1 week he hoa hai kisi ko cheyh hai to batae Rs 8000 main mil jeh gah
cell no> 03470021537
By: Sheraz, Chiniot on Jul, 28 2014
In this site we are to see great range of smart phones of many brands that is why I am confuse to buy because I don’t know which is better?
By: fawad, khi on Jul, 24 2014
Aslam o alaikum freinds i have q mobile noir a65 black 9 month warrenty with all accessries want to sale if any one wants to purchase this plz contact me at my number given below final prize 7300 plz contact me
03441409525, 03086525205
By: azeem akhtar, sialkot on Jul, 22 2014
Noir a 65 by Qmobile is the most reasonable and reliable smart phone of this brand that is why I am using this beautiful smart phone and enjoy the internet.
By: atif, karachi on Jul, 22 2014
plzzzzzzzzz koii mjhe itna bta de k Q A65 jo mobile hai anroid wo bike wali game ko support krta hai ya nhi .............????????? jis py finger press kro tou bike taiz hojata hai ???? plzzz urgent btaen ???????
By: fahad malik, rawalpindi on Jul, 18 2014
I sale my QMobile noir a65 5 months ki warranty ha urgent sale 75oo ka TCS k zarie number 03045392877
By: umer, Rawalpindi on Jul, 08 2014
My friend recently gifted me Noir A65 in my engagement, I am using many features in this smart phone but still waiting to use 4G in this phone.
By: shahid, karachi on Jul, 05 2014
I want to sale my QMobile Noir A65 in advance warranty, i just use this smart phone in 5 days. I need some money that is why i am sailing this phone.
By: salman, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
I am enjoying with QMobile Noir A65, i like it every functions specially the camera result of this phone is much better than other QMobile phone. I also use internet with the help of WIFI.
By: misbah, karachi on Jun, 21 2014
mere pass q a65 black full daba pack 9 month warranty hai jis ne lena hai btao tcs charges meri taraf sy honge price 7500 contact num: 03025356129
By: Mudasar, sadiqabad on Jun, 20 2014
I am using Qmobile Noir A65 but I can not recommend this smart phone to any body because when you load its memory card full, the hanging problems get start in this phone.
By: faiz, lahore on Jun, 09 2014
i want to urgent seal a65 with 9 month warrenty fnf 8000 contect 03331419941 city
Mandi Bahuddin
By: Awais, Mandi Bahuddin on Jun, 05 2014
salam, i want to my q e990 ok mobile set plz contact me 03074239490 karamat ideal school amanat shah town phool nagar
By: syed amanat ali shah , bhai pheru distt kasur on May, 31 2014

QMobile Noir A65 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A65 Reviews

Read 169 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A65 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A65 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A65 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A65 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A655 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A65 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A65 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A65 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A65 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A65 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.