QMobile Noir A70 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Noir A70

QMobile Noir A70 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my mobile a70 who is interested contect with mee 03023409962
By: zaheer, Quetta on Sep, 22 2016
Mai apna q mobile a70 sell kr raha hun koi fault nahi 16 months use kiya maine. Price 8500
By: Ali ahmed, larkana on May, 08 2015
Noir A70 is not make for 3G and 4G network that is the only defect in this smart phone but the other things are good.
By: faraz, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
Do not buy this phone i had this its camera stopped working suddenly and then i have to turn off it, i have sold it last month
By: Adnan Ali, Karachi on May, 29 2014
I did not used this mobile i have no idea how is it? i will just say do not listen to them just buy it use it
By: Umi, Karachi on May, 21 2014
RAM and Camera are very bad, i was buying this phone but shopkeeper suggested me to not to buy this, he is my friend as well so he guide me
By: Tallal, Karachi on May, 20 2014
main apna samsung s5 bechna chata ho just 15000 plz conect me03437222924
By: ane, kot adu on May, 16 2014
Assalam-o-alaikum.
mere pass samsumg galaxy star pro hai 11 month ki warranty pe good condition complete set me sale karna chahta hun ksi ko purchase karna ho to btna.
contact.0332-6871661
By: zohail, karachi on Apr, 26 2014
I wana buy a touch screen mob but don't have enough money pls do me some favour
and ask Amir liaquat to give me a touch mob
By: Simon Advin, Karachi on Apr, 24 2014
I was buying this mobile phone but i did not like the camera of mobile its just 3 mega pixel and not clear enough
By: Esha, Karachi on Apr, 23 2014
hi i want to take q mobile a6 in 10 month waranty any one want to sale
contact me 0333 4770794
By: adnan qaisar, islamabad on Jan, 30 2014
Noir 51 and 70 both are of same price .. i like this one because of its looks it is square shape and 51 is rounded
By: sana, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
MAI APNA NOKILA 100 BECHNA CHAHTA HO KISI KO KHARIDNA HAI TO BATA
By: therki khan, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
ma cell khareedana chata hu qA11...
By: kashan Ali, jhang on Jan, 16 2014
I want to buy QA70 or QA65..anyone interested, contact me 0321-65644775
By: Mohammad Rizwan, Faisalabad on Jan, 13 2014
yr main apna Nokia 3310 bechna chahta hoen, maine sirf 15 din use kiya hai us ke baad pata nahi usay kiya huwa hai, lgta hai wo Dead ho gaya hai, mera bhai mujhe paiso ki sakht zrurat hai agar mere kisi bhai ko khareedna hai to mujhe 03082553599 is nmbr pr easy paisa krwa do or isi nmbr pr apna address send kr do main apna second hand 3310 aap ko khud aa kr de jaoun ga.
Condition: Box+Charger+mobile+battery
fault: 1or 9 nmbr kaam nahi krta, kabhi kabhi speaker may se aawaz bi nahi aati, Restart bi marta hai, laynay wala mera bhai is ki vibration bi theak krwa lay.
Sirf serious dost hi contact karain, mera haalat boht kharab hain, jaib may aik rupiya nahi, plz miss call na karian kyun ke call krnay ke liya mere paas balance nahi hota.
By: Ishtiaq, Karachi on Jan, 10 2014
yar Lahore mn koi A70 sale krna chahta h to rabta krn 10 se 11 month warranty ho
By: SULEMAN SANWAL, Lhr on Jan, 10 2014
Hy Friends H r u , I wana buy the Qmobile can u give me a favor which phn is the best a70, a80, a51 . tell me friends his camera both of them whts the exactly result also games and speed . rply
By: kami, sargodha on Jan, 05 2014
Sher Afzal Khan:I want to purchase this set 2nd hand, but in good condition and no fault. if anyone want to sale, contact on my cell ph number 03213053926. my area, New Air Port Road Lahore Cantt
By: Sher Afzal, Lahore on Dec, 31 2013
Q Mobiles Noir A70 i am selling with All acceries only 15 day use,
mje paso ki bhaot zarort hja agr kse ne lena ha to cont me onlu series bayer cont me..
No miscal no distrb but only series.
Thanks
Shahida Parveen
03228727381
By: Shahida, Lahore on Dec, 27 2013
Q Mobiles Noir A70, It is very excellent mobile phone, I like Qmobiles and its Noir series is awesome, Noir A70 its specification and features are wonderful. Please let me know about its new price. Thanks
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Dec, 23 2013
i want a sold my q8 mobail 2500 my contact number 03457776952
By: m shafiq , faisalabad on Dec, 22 2013
I have noir A500 with 10 month warinty and sail call me 0503214552 dubai
By: ismail, dubai on Dec, 17 2013
very good mobile with all the options that any expensive mobile can have .. big screen good features.. good camera , touch is also very good
By: Shivji, [email protected] on Dec, 16 2013
Awesome just the perfect dual sim qmobile Noir a70...dual sim functionality is very good...no problem using both sim till now.
By: Ghulam Murtaza , karachi on Dec, 08 2013
Qa8 sale krna chaht ho plz cntct 03457775100
By: noshi, narowal on Dec, 07 2013
Q mobile very good
By: aamir Shahzad, haripur on Dec, 03 2013
China mobile is always china mobile. I bought noir A70 but it does not pleased me. Noir did not pay me as much as it cost... Q mobile are good but when it comes to msg Noir is also fail. Noir cannot compete withBranded android phones. Q mobile should make it price low.People do not buy q mobile noir a70
By: subhan, islamabad on Dec, 02 2013
Amazing phone much better than other new qmobile phones... people can buy with blind eye..camera is also not that bad eigter
By: shahid, india on Dec, 02 2013
mien htc santion sell karna chata hn v.4.o dual core 1.2 if any one want contect 03345585406
By: kashan , rwp on Nov, 29 2013

QMobile Noir A70 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A70 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A70 detail.