QMobile Noir A80 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir A80 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir A80 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir A80 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir A80 video review.

QMobile Noir A80

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir A80 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sell this phone for Rs. 5000. Condition 9/10. anybody interested can contact me 03452388076 frm karachi
By: Noman, karachi on Aug, 01 2015
Its a use less cell phone
By: mehwish, karachi on Mar, 25 2015
main QMobile x5 Dena had agr koi le to call me 03038389071 contact
By: zubair Ahmad, merpur khas on Mar, 17 2015
salam kya koi mari help ker sektha ha mira qmobil a80 patron lock ho gya ha both try per ab wo g mail acount mang ra ha me wo b bool gya ho ab kase reset keru data los no problm plz help me
By: qaser, islamabad on Oct, 11 2014
I want to buy QMobile Noir A80 with the exchange of my old mobile of QMobile. I like this mobile because its looking very dashing.
By: arif, karachi on Jul, 02 2014
Main apna sell qa80 sail karn chahta hoon set good conditions main hai five month warrinty mukamal asesries main hai price 10000 hai agr kisi bhai ne lena ho to is no pe rabta karain 03336876653 Faisal
Lahore
By: Faisal , Lahore on Apr, 17 2014
je q mobile a8 bas ye mera pasand hy
By: ahmad khan, peshawar on Apr, 01 2014
i want to seel my phone nokia lumia 520 price mony 4500 and 8 month warranty mob no 03429198791
By: ihtisham ali, malakand on Mar, 25 2014
I wants to sale nokia E71
Fainal price iz 3000 only
If any one wants to perchse,
i live in chiniot,
cntct me 03336576734
By: waseem, Chiniot on Mar, 21 2014
hi ... Kia koi batye ga a 80 kasa cell ha mjy buy karna ha pls koi batye kia ic sa skype vedio calling prefect hoti ha ?? Pls jaldi jawab dyin
By: ali, karachi on Feb, 26 2014
A60 koi na left plzxxxxxxxx 3din. Howe he muje lye we buht hang hora he
By: anum irfan, pak on Feb, 25 2014
Average mobile ... good for new users of qmobile. runs perfectly one mine if you are really if you say it hangs no way man didnt hanged yet on me
By: Junaid, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
guys noir a60 plz plz koi na le mene do din peley lia hai nd ab hang hora hai start hojata hai but noir k page pe aa k ruk jata hai battery b baqwaas hai mera idea tu hai k noir a60 kbi na lo its a waste of money agr affordable hai tu noir a700 ya noir a10 lelo they are awsome phones noir a60 k dhokay main na ao
By: varda, rawalpindi on Jan, 20 2014
I'm ahmed koi bta skta hai qmobel a80 la double cemra ha ya single aj hi Btana plz Jaldi is numbr pr 03129961729
By: Ahmed yousaf, Abbottabad on Jan, 17 2014
mobyl ki working thk hai pr lekin flash light single hone ki waja se raat ko pics nae le sakty or video b nae bana sakty. so i dnt advise any one to buy this mobyl
By: seharbutt, islamabad on Jan, 05 2014
Sher Afzal Khan:I want to purchase this set 2nd hand, but in good condition and no fault. if anyone want to sale, contact on my cell ph number 03213053926. my area, New Air Port Road Lahore Cantt
By: Sher Afzal, Lahore on Dec, 31 2013
Mary pas Xperia mk 16i set hai main ne sale karna hai agar koi lana chaye to rabta kary
Imran ali 03005013717 islamabad
By: imran ali, islamabad on Dec, 29 2013
yr mujha koi batae ga ka q a60 or q 80 ma sa achw kn sa ha
By: nadir, karachi on Dec, 05 2013
i want to purchase a80 plz contact 03454433204
By: zia, lahore on Dec, 02 2013
ye mobile buhat acha he or is ki picture nice he is liye ap sab dosto ko b lena chahiye. 03063353875
By: gul hassan dahri, hala new village sandhan on Nov, 28 2013
yeh mobile bohot allaw hai mene chalaya haimere dost ke pax hai us ne 1 month pehle 13500 ka lia tha camera result bhi acha hai ..........0335590154
By: usama, khewra on Nov, 25 2013
please tell me about Noir A80's net spead skype call, download etc. Cause i want to buy it. Please
By: imran khan, khushab on Nov, 21 2013
Barry timing is only one dya only one dya
By: naveedjan, fasilabad on Nov, 20 2013
I want to sail my Q-Mobile A-30 with 11 month guaranty plz contact 0314-5844672 price 6500
By: Sohail, Islamabad on Nov, 16 2013
I WANT TO SALE MY Q MOBILE NOIR A 80 WITH 12 MONTH FULL WARRANTY UNTOUCH SET DEMAND 13200 ONLY CONTACT ; 0345 2676237..............
By: MUMTAZ, KARACHI on Nov, 14 2013
Hell0 friends i want to purchase QA80 Cel if any friend have this kind of cel and want sale out plz contct me . If cel is avail with out thats wel n good else i also prefr in waranty. Make it sure cel's condition and accuracy must required. Thanx.
Contact +923006842747 Muhammad Tajammal Sial from bahawalpur provinence(punjab)
By: muhammad tajammal saajan sial, bahawalpur on Nov, 12 2013
Me apna ph0n nokia c3-01 sale krna chahta ho good condition total smaan k sath . . .finl prize 4000. . .03074418878
By: Awais, Lahore on Nov, 08 2013
Bros!
May ye mobile kharednay wala hun koi mere madad krskta hai es par skype vedio calls, or hd game$ chal saktay hai ya nhe?
By: javed, mardan on Nov, 07 2013
I wn't to Buy This Mobile in Good cndtn cn't me at...
03434092927
m.b.din
By: hussan, m.b.din on Nov, 07 2013
noir a80 kesa set he tell me frndz because i want to buy
By: sikander, karachi on Nov, 07 2013
mere pas samsunag galaxy s2 he one year waranty k sath look like new and want to sell
By: sajid, [email protected] on Oct, 30 2013
meray pass samsung galaxy star hay 10 mahinay warranty b hay agr kisi nay QA80 daina hay to btao
By: king, pindigheb on Oct, 24 2013
I WANT TO BUY Q MOBILE A80 contact me 03139704280
By: FARHAD ULLAH, BANNU on Oct, 23 2013
Q Mobiles Noir A80, please add a video presentation of this mobile phone, i wish to watch its outer shape, body. Please confirm me the above mentioned price is actual market price because I wish to purchase this mobile, if any body have old please do contact.
By: Muhammad Ahmar, Lahore on Oct, 22 2013
i sale QMOBILE e750 8 month waranty new all acsreis price 3050 final.......i live in lahore pakistan


contact#0321-9426466
By: Rohail khan, lahore on Oct, 22 2013
want to cel my Noair A500 with 9 month guaranty plz contact 03003837092. price 11000
By: wahid, karachi on Oct, 17 2013
Please include video presentation of this Q Mobiles Noir A80 as you have uploaded many other mobile phone. The above mentioned specification of this mobile phone is really awesome and it is affordable price who loves smartphones.
By: Syed Hashmi, Karachi on Oct, 15 2013
I like Qmobiles Noir series no doubt it is wonderful mobile phone with high-end features. Please confirm me the above mentioned price is actual market price because I wish to purchase this mobile for some one who is very special for me.
By: Latif Butt, Rawalpindi on Oct, 14 2013

QMobile Noir A80 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A80 Reviews

Read 38 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A80 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A80 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A80 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir A80 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A805 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir A80 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A80 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir A80 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir A80 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir A80 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.