QMobile Noir A950 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Noir A950

QMobile Noir A950 User Reviews & Feedback

Q mobile A950 meri ke caheye as ke price kya he
By: Shabeersagar, Kambershahdadkot on Jul, 04 2017
This Qmobile noir a950 is the very good mobile of this brand that doesn’t provide any problem and don’t have any issue who stop to using it eagerly
By: naila, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
For the best details and the official reviews about any smartphone I use to come at this website because it is allow me to take the official details about it
By: Shahzad, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
When I go the anywhere so this protect to mine sim connection continuously and don’t stop any moment and provides the best signals of 4G internet connection
By: suman, pindi on Feb, 09 2017
The QMobile Noir A950 is the coolest smartphone which is so easy to use and also the functions of this smartphone is amazing in cheap price
By: Meerab, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
The QMobile Noir A950 is the coolest smartphone which is so easy to use and also the functions of this smartphone is amazing in cheap price
By: Anas, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
qmobile noir a950 is fully loaded with big features and specifications. Its camera is so amazing .it capture picture very beautifully front camera take mind blowing selfies.
By: gareeda, france on Feb, 04 2017
I’ll never sale this mobile of Qmobile noir a950 because this is mine first best mobile that didn’t irritating me then mine before mobile
By: saba, karachi on Jan, 31 2017
Upcoming smartphones from QMobile Noir is really amazing because mostly companies try to beat QMobile brand but will never beat it because the Noir series is best series in QMobile
By: Wassam, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
I really like this type of smart phones and this Qmobile noir a950 is very nice for using because its touch screen is very smooth with the jelly beans software
By: hameeda, lahore on Jan, 12 2017
Qmobile Noir A950 runs of Android OS v4.1 Jelly Bean that offers more than a huge number of applications to advance your life. Get you all favorite updates on.Such an amazing Mobile.
By: Sami, karachi on Aug, 21 2016
After seen the new series of Samsung now I decided to sell my QMobile Noir A950 if anyone want to purchase so please contact me
By: Sameed, Karachi on Aug, 10 2016
QMobile Noir A95 such a amazing smartphone ever who you should want to use wide color full screen and some extra functions who QMobile doesn't give of it's any smartphone
By: danish, islamabad on Aug, 04 2016
This is not only Smartphone this is the partner of a day who allow to save your time and and don't give you any worry from battery timing sides even you can easily Camera in this Smartphone
By: Fozia, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
There no too much difference between QMobile Noir A950 metal one and QMobile Noir A950 metal HD almost same functions they both have just little graphics difference of screen not so much
By: fahad, Karachi on Jul, 20 2016
QMobile Noir A95 such a amazing smartphone ever who you should want to use wide color full screen and some extra functions who QMobile doesn't give of it's any smartphone
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
Want to sale Qmobile A950, Warranty expired, Islamabad 03365442884, Demand PKR-10,000.
By: Tashfeen Ihsan, Islamabad on Sep, 06 2015
Noir a950 Qmobile set bohat acha set hi Hd result hi mey uze kar raha ho.
By: Sabir Hussain, faisalabad on Oct, 31 2014
Can anyone tell me how to condition contacts in Qmobile A950? When i press keys in dial pad it doesnt show the contacts anymore. I recently factory reset my A950. Facing this problem since than.
When keys are pressed in dial pad, smart phones show relevant contacts. Plz help
By: tanveer, Rawalpindi on Aug, 24 2014
hi friendz i am jameel niazi i bought q mobile noir A950 any intrested plz contact me my limit is 15000_ 16000
By: jameel niazi, sargoda on Jun, 12 2014
can anyone tell me how battery is result of Q950 ...
By: sam, karachi on Apr, 29 2014
q mobile bikul bekar he koi bi nai lena skype bi nai chalta or net bi slow chalta he acha nai he
By: ayesha, lahore on Apr, 02 2014
zabardast phon hy main khud yehi use kr raha ho .color bhi camra bhi zabrdast
By: [email protected], multan on Mar, 07 2014
Bhaio ye q mobile noir a950 set na lena kiun ke is me games slow chalti ha or ye hang ho jata ha phone aise naen lena try other cmpnys like samsung,apple,htc
By: ameer ali, islamabad on Mar, 03 2014
According QMobile specificationx there is 3g.BT when we visit in handset applications.theres mention 2g. Let me confirm. is it 3g supportive or not Bcz in A600 or a900 they are 3g supportive BT A950 not.....let me confirm plz.he can we use 3g in it...
By: tehmeena, rawalpibdi on Feb, 25 2014
mujhe a950 kitne tak ka mel jae ga jali bato ya gar kisi ne seal krna ha to rabta kare ..............hafiz masood ur rehman....03205999979
By: masoom ur rehman, rawalpindi on Feb, 23 2014
I like q mobi i have noir950 .I advice to all my friends thay get q mobil because very low price and result is good not more you buy and try .I hope every body will find good
By: M Rizwan, PIROWAL (KWL) on Jan, 10 2014
i like q mobil a 950
By: mojibul hoque, abudhabi on Dec, 15 2013
Mr shaheen contact if u wan to sel A950 "" I'm interested to by "" plz. Contact 03328855151
By: fazal, islambad on Dec, 12 2013
salam i want know about QA950 mobile b cos there is no 3g network in this mobile . how we can do skype video call on it?
By: kamil , karak on Nov, 14 2013
I like Q Mobile & now i want 2 buy 2day....i also advise people of pakistan to use Q Mobile also...tc & to 2 all
By: jehan, kualalumpur on Nov, 10 2013
Kya a950 mein 3g network nahi hai? Aur skype kese chalta hai
By: adnan khan, karachi on Oct, 26 2013
High on performance elegant I have stopped using my tablet after I purchased this a950 mobile connectivity is great lots of apps now I am connected to all my friends through tango Skype whatapps viber video calling is great
By: zulfiqar khan, Rawalpindi on Oct, 19 2013
i like A950
By: Nadeem Hassan, Juharabad on Oct, 11 2013
i want to buy A950 QMOBILE used phone
if anybody want to sale call me on this number 00971555451474 or 00971566212508 or text me 03328194498
By: SALMAN NASIR, Abu Dhabi UAE on Sep, 22 2013
Salam : I wish to sell out my mobile Q Mobiles Noir A950, if any body interested to purchase this mobile, please inform here. The specification of this mobile really good.
By: Shaheen, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2013
I want to sell my HTC rhyme smart phone only 3 months used. All original accessories. Or exchange with Q mobile A950. Only serious buyers can contact . last price 15000.
03335475694
By: Zubair Khalil , Islamabad on Sep, 11 2013
i want to buy A950 QMOBILE used phone
By: NAVEED IQBAL COMRADE, PESHAWAR on Sep, 10 2013
After Amir liaquat's show i think the sale has rapidly increased ... the way he has marketed this good phone is astonishing. the phone is already good for use plus highly trending on social media. i think its great
By: Nayyar, Karachi on Aug, 29 2013
The above upload is very useful for its presentation, I like this.. it is very handy mobile phone all the features are great and quality is good. I wish to buy 2nd handed QMobiles Noir A950 if anybody is interested to sell out his / her phone inform me here...Thanks
By: Salman, Lahore on Aug, 28 2013

QMobile Noir A950 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir A950 Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir A950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir A950 detail.