QMobile Noir E2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir E2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir E2 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir E2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir E2 video review.

QMobile Noir E2

Price: Rs. 14,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir E2 User Reviews & Feedback

Mjhy apna QMobile E2 Gold sell karna h.
Warranty Nov,19 tak h but use sirf 20 din keya h b,coz dabby me hi parra howa tha use nhi h condition 100% jesa tha wesa h
Final 10000,
What's app or cal +923004326300
By: A Jabbar, Larkana Sindh on Aug, 21 2019
QMobile noir E2 has large storage capacity and its battery timing is amazing I love it
By: Nazia, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile noir e2 this smartphone has the extremely good functions which is acceptable for me and give me the amazing experience
By: irshad, karachi on Apr, 23 2019
Without get face any trouble we easily get use this device of Qmobile noir e2 with the best camera results which you have expected from the best device
By: iqbal, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
This is good and very nice mobile
By: Rehan ahmed khan, Mirpure mathelo on Mar, 16 2019
This Qmobile has the beautiful slim hd screen that helps to
everyone for using it easily with the smart malty touch
screen and the beautiful resolution
By: Haseeb, hydrabad on Mar, 06 2019
Maera Q mobile E2 k LCD painl tot gaya hia agr ksee k pas Q mobile E2 k LCD painl hia to pleez pleez rabta kra as nambr pr 03047567175
By: M Haaneef , Bahwlpur on Feb, 28 2019
Qmobile noir e2 i using long time good expereince i playing games phone nice working
By: Huzaifa, Karachi on Feb, 18 2019
E2 is nice qmobile model nice smartphone screen display is fine good performance
By: Farhat, Lahore on Feb, 11 2019
The Qmobile noir e2 is so good smart phone who give the best signal protection that helps to get use the good data connection with fast speed
By: tooba, multan on Feb, 03 2019
M bechna chahta 4 month warranty rehti hai koi Lena chahay tu 03417482782 p contact kry
By: Ikram, Dera Ismail khan on Jan, 31 2019
Qmobile noir e2 are new in the market and that’s why they are pretty affordable and good in the performance just check out the new operating system
By: harib, hyderabad on Jan, 29 2019
One of the best cellphone I have ever come across. Amazing looks followed
by amazing features. Display graphics is mind blowing.
By: Wajeeh, Quetta on Jan, 27 2019
For the best features I prefer my every friend to go with the Qmobile because Qmobile is the great company for using the brilliant smartphones
By: asad, multan on Jan, 20 2019
Nobody could want to sale out this best device of Qmobile noir e2 that has the beat
features with many new apps that everyone want to use that this in this good price
By: Wajeeh, Karachi on Jan, 19 2019
Very good design nice phone nice battery life i like a changalable battery
By: Shabana, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Qmobile noir e2 this is the brilliant smartphone which has the very good performance of the application with the amazing amount of the battery life
By: hashim, panjab on Jan, 14 2019
Ma phone Lana chata ha place call ma 03061780704 place call me Yar ma issue phone ka price 15000 ma lata ha place callme
By: Malik faisal, Sargodha on Jan, 05 2019
Yar ma noir E 2 phone Lana chata ha
By: Malik faisal, Sargodha on Jan, 05 2019
good
By: AHMED ALI, GHOTKI on Dec, 29 2018
Bhot zabardast ha sale kar rah hn me 10000ka v good candetion battery time v v good 1 day full internet use time ha final price ha
By: Babar ali, Abottabad on Dec, 15 2018
One of the best cellphone of recent times. One cannot find this type of cellphone within this price range.
By: Raza, lahore on Oct, 25 2018
Qmobile Noir E2 brings such an amazing phone in which you can browse very quickly. I have this Noir E2 which give me hundred percent performance due to its fast processor.
By: faheem, khi on Apr, 08 2018
Main apana set E2 sale karna chatta hoon.full warranty.03006743024
By: Sajjad khan, Rahim Yar khan on Mar, 29 2018
Main apana set E2 sale karna chatta hoon.full warranty.contect.03006743024
By: Sajjad khan, Rahim Yar khan on Mar, 29 2018
Q Mobile Noir S2 the good smartphone which has the really good features and will make your day really better with its amazing functions you would love
By: sHAHID, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
qmobile e2 ki selfie loght a kia???
By: afnan, abbottabad on Mar, 10 2018
Screen cast option ha is me???
By: Sarim, RWP on Mar, 02 2018
excellent
By: syed naqvi, lahore on Jan, 15 2018
Ye set main nay June 2017 main liya tha.
4G set set hai, net is running is v.good.
Battery time v.good
Very good model E2.
By: S. Qureshi, Hyderabad on Dec, 30 2017
Tabassum Kazmi Ye Set 4G ha
By: Amir, Lahore on Dec, 17 2017
koi bata sakta ha k ya mobile 4g ha k nai. 03466228386 contact me
By: Tabassum kazmi, Muzaffarabad on Dec, 13 2017
Excelent mobile
By: adnan, kashmir on Nov, 22 2017
13500 ka ha pin pack is site pay 1000 falto layty han
By: ajmal hashmi, bagh ajk on Nov, 14 2017
Q Mobile Noir E2 this is the good smartphone which has the amazing features and the lovely application performance where I can easily play online games
By: Ammar, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Q Mobile Noir E2 this is the good smartphone which is really awesome and helpful for all the users who love to use browsers for working purpose
By: Anas, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
This is really amazing for me to get the information about the Latest 4g smartphones for the Q Mobile because this website helps me for that
By: Jamee, lKarachi on Oct, 05 2017
kia ye ap istallment pa daitay hu
By: waseem, karachi on Oct, 02 2017
Main ne e2 sell krna he call kren 03023536448
By: saleem, mianwali on Sep, 30 2017
I have Q mobile 32nd noir with full warranty and with all accessories.10/10 condition.13000 final price.only from Lahore serious persons contact 03134506956
By: Ch.Amanat Ali, Lahore on Sep, 21 2017

QMobile Noir E2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir E2 Reviews

Read 42 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir E2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir E2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir E2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E25 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir E2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir E2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir E2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.