QMobile Noir E8 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir E8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir E8 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir E8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir E8 video review.

QMobile Noir E8

Price: Rs. 27,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3500 mAh
Camera
24 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir E8 User Reviews & Feedback

The QMobile Noir E8 has the nice operating system that allow us to get use this device with the amazing speed as everyone need to use that
By: fahad, peshawar on Sep, 07 2020
After using long time facing problem issue very irretating phoen
By: Faiza, Karachi on Mar, 04 2019
Is mobile kar don't cameray 📷 kaes Hain bohat dhundlay to nai?
By: [email protected], Islamabad on Jan, 28 2018
I need Qmobile E8
My number 03015888213
By: M imran, Lahore on Dec, 22 2017
For buying the Q Mobile I prefer you this website for checking out the new rates on the Q Mobile smartphones series like this Noir 8 by Q
By: areesha, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
It’s the supper speed is the best in it which make it more good to use it who doesn’t have has any hanging problem or another problem yet
By: sameena, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
when it will be available in market ??????????????
By: Sana Khan, Lahore on Aug, 15 2017
when it will be available in market ??????????????
By: Sana Khan, Lahore on Aug, 15 2017
QMobile E8 kesa set he jis ne use kia btaein plz I want to purchase.
By: zoyyi , islamabaf on Jun, 20 2017
I need one in Dubai second HND 0559911861 wattsop
By: Naseeb, sharjah on Apr, 23 2017
Mojhy chahey agr koi bhai sale karna chahta ho to mojhsy rabta kary 17000 tak warnti kam se kam 9munth honi chahy or asesrei b pori honi chahey
03334494190
By: Jutt, Lahore on Mar, 31 2017
need one in good condition in used
connect what's app
03455355324
00966582187508
By: azam, swat on Mar, 25 2017
need E8 in good condtion mob 03149898121 swabi kpk
By: hazrat ali, swabi on Feb, 28 2017
this latest qmobile noir e8 handset is markedly different from any other device from the company stuffed with breathtaking high functionalities at a reasonable price.
By: shaista, abbah on Feb, 25 2017
I want to buy it.... Friends plz update me about its battery and camera result. 03336637347
By: Khurram, Faisalabad on Feb, 18 2017
For getting the best performance I just buy the new smartphone by the QMobile which is really awesome and make my 2017 really better what I want
By: Minhaj, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
When will this be available
By: sher wali, islamabad on Feb, 09 2017
Really its amzing cellphone in this range love it no heat problem and battery life is awesome so overall great cellphone
By: owais, wah contonment on Jan, 11 2017
so nice phone
By: NAYYER NAQVI, AJK.MZD on Jan, 08 2017
E8 is the best mobile in this price pin pack available in just25000 rs but play store is slow"
By: Gulfam cheema 03438757909, Multan on Dec, 29 2016
Bhai koi bats Santa ha is ka play store kam q no karts Facebook aap wagers much b update ni kar RHA 24 ghanty ho gey
By: Gulfam03438757909, Multan on Dec, 29 2016
e8 is the one of the superb phone of qmobile's love it!!!!.... extremely fast and very good camera
By: Waleed Wisal, Peshawar on Dec, 24 2016
I have Q mobile noir E8 Z12 Z8 all r bogus mobiles. Z12,Z8,E8 don't have video calling option. No FM radio in E8.all these 3 mobiles don't support USB OTG for led TVs guys don't buy Q mobiles it's waste of money for filth
By: Imran, Lahore on Nov, 20 2016
Ye mobile kab lanch ho ga?
By: Aurangzaib isb, Bahria town Rawalpendi on Nov, 19 2016
bhi jan koi mujhey Q mobile Noir E 8 k barey men mashwra dey men ne naya set lena hai box pack yeh set kesa hai
(camera , touch speed, amemory aur display )
By: MUHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ, Jampur on Nov, 15 2016
Please kise k paas hai to bata de main is ko buy karna chahta ho 03333610007
By: hafiz, pir mahal on Nov, 06 2016
Is this cell. In market??i. Liked it and wanna buy this
By: farri khan, islamabad on Nov, 06 2016
I like qmobile because of its low and affordable price.. okay it has bugs too in it but still the price is affordable as compared to the specifications..
By: ghazala, faisalabad on Oct, 29 2016
kisi k pas good conditin me ha to tell me03026847088
By: asheeZ, bahawalnagar on Oct, 23 2016
Some peoples have the problem that play store of this smartphone isn’t working but I suggest them that try to check your network connection first
By: Fahad, Karachi
Sub say pehle tho ye clear hona chwheye k e8 k price kia hain.it's price is up to 25000.pehle ye 45 ka milta ta...agar kisi k pass hain second hand in good condition in Peshawar. Contact me.03151935011
By: Mazhar ali, Peshawar on Oct, 16 2016
acha hy
By: Asghar, vehari on Sep, 08 2016
Agr kisi k pas ya mobile second hand he to contact me 03334449265 from mureedkay shekhpora
By: [email protected] , mureedkay on Sep, 02 2016
I want to buy noir E8 if any one want to sale it contact me 03064983245
By: Ahmad hasan, Okara on Aug, 29 2016
we love q mobile
By: manzoor ahmed , hujra shah muqeem on Aug, 28 2016
Awesome
By: Haroon, gujranwala on Jul, 18 2016
I love q mobile good
By: Arshid ahmad shah, Kashmir. Srinagar on Jul, 06 2016
gooood
By: Sain Bux Dal, Tandoallahyar on Jul, 03 2016
Nice Mobile
By: Ali, Sanghar on Jun, 09 2016
Nice hy yar
By: naeem, karachi on Apr, 28 2016

QMobile Noir E8 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir E8 Reviews

Read 87 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir E8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir E8 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E8 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir E8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E85 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir E8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E8 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir E8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir E8 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir E8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.