QMobile Noir i12 REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Noir i12

QMobile Noir i12 User Reviews & Feedback

Agr i12 ka touch and panel kisi ky pas hy to call ya Watsapp kro.03078143076
By: naseem hassan, Rawalpindi on Dec, 04 2017
I Want To Sell QMobile I12 with box original charger hand free any one interested from d I khan 10000
By: Sabeel Khan, Dera Ismail Khan on Oct, 14 2017
i want to take qmobile noir i12 battery
By: qasim, pakistan on Sep, 14 2017
I want sll me Qi12
By: Shams, Doha qatar on Aug, 30 2017
Faisal bhai agar mobile abi tak sale ni ki to cl me fast
By: faizan ahmed, karachi on Jun, 09 2017
Faisal mob sale krdi ya sale krna chahty ho
By: faizan ahmed, karachi on Jun, 09 2017
I sell q mobile i 12 without battery in 4000
By: Faisal, Karachi on Apr, 26 2017
qmobile noir i12 with soft touch coating is very easy to use thanks to the latest android operating system.
By: noman, cape town on Feb, 25 2017
We can find the best phone which we expected with the help of this site and it provides the everything what you need to know
By: urooj, karachi on Feb, 17 2017
i have i12 iwant to sell in200
By: aj, ada on Feb, 15 2017
meray paas i12 gold ha 90 percent new condition with complete box only 9500....2g ram 2day bttry time ...Super condition 03006403438
By: ahmad, gujranwala on Jan, 31 2017
qmobile noir i12 is 3g ready so get the control of your life by being noired and catch the speed on the go.its camera result is also good.
By: waqas, cape town on Jan, 11 2017
Taswar ali
Mery pas Q mobile i12 for sale ha 7 month worrenty final 7000
03073992267
03073991267
By: Taswar Ali, Bhawalpur on Nov, 28 2016
Irfan Khalid from Karachi defence Final price 03333384190.Rs 7500
By: Irfan khalid, Karachi on Nov, 16 2016
This is my cell number i12 q he mere pas Good condition me he final price 6000
By: Irfan khalid, Karachi on Nov, 05 2016
Q I 12 he mere pas Good condition me he final 6000 thousand ho ge
By: Irfan Khalid, Karachi on Nov, 05 2016
03159564007 ye meraa noumb hai ap mujy is ki battery sale kr do ager krni hai what's app kr sakty mujy is noumb py
By: Bilal butt, Mirpur on Sep, 18 2016
Mery pas QMobile I 12 behtareen condition my hy screen ka sheesha thora toota hy baaqi blkul theek hy. 7500 final agar koi Lena chahy my cell nmbr 03105417924
By: babar ali, haripur on Sep, 03 2016
Qmobile i12 for sale just 8500 rupees good condition full spectifcation my phone num 03057946009
By: tayyab choudhary, Hasil pur
i need Qmobile i12 with all acessories in reasonable price in faisalabad 03336540533.
By: z.h gill , faisalabad on Jul, 04 2016
I wnat to buy Qmobile i12 only in 7500 any who is interested can call me at 03329850770 my location is peshawer
By: Asim khan, Peshawer on Jun, 22 2016
QMobile Noir i 12 is actually the best thing you can have. It comes in limited budget and can suit your preferences perfectly. Thanks for making it all possible for us. I cant thank you guys for this amazing offer.
By: Rehana, Islamabad
Due to the large screen size of 5.0 "this model can be attributed to phablet category". On QMobile Noir i12's big screen it's a total fun to watch movies, work on documents and open up the Internet.
By: Sam, karachi on May, 23 2016
I have Q Mobile Noir i 12 with 7 month warranty in good condition handsfree charger and pouch free in just Rs.13500 . only Serious buyer can Contact me no. 03472143075. Hanif From Karachi.
By: Hanif, Karachi on Apr, 19 2016
I used many phone of the Qmobile brand but I don’t like any one due to the worst camera. This Qmobile noir i12 is also expensive phone, it is just good for those who use social apps.
By: rahat, khi on Mar, 09 2016
Zalim yr... Ant macha di
By: Shahzeb, Shujabad on Feb, 16 2016
Qmobile I 12
By: abdul qayoum, kabul afghanistan on Feb, 01 2016
Good
By: safdar, quetta
what is the price for i 12 battery any one let me know please
By: amir, russia on Oct, 19 2015
Best technology
By: Amrish Ali, Lahore on Oct, 09 2015
I dont like QMobile Noir series I like linq instead because that series is really great as compared to Noir series.
By: Aftab, Lahore on Sep, 16 2015
Qmobile noir i12 may be run 3G easily because it 1.3GHZ Quad core processor is good for this network that is why it is expensive phone by Qmobile but I am not sure what is the actual result of its camera.
By: khurram, khi on Sep, 08 2015
Noir i12 look very different from the other smart phone by Qmobile because from the front side it is very stylish with silver cropping, I like the design as well its features are more better to buy this phone.
By: subhan, khi on Sep, 03 2015
For those who wants the complete package in the smart phone, I think this Qmobile noir i12 smart phone is a very right choice because both cameras and the total specifications of this phone is awesome.
By: absar, khi on Aug, 21 2015
Is it just me or you guys found this Q Mobile Noir i12 a little broad? I guess this phone is a suitable other wise if the display specs were improved. The battery of 2000 mAh is suitable and better than others.
By: Kiran, Karachi
Such a lovely elegant look with stylish design this noir i12 smart phone is quiet beautiful which I want to buy but before purchase I want to confirm that is it suitable to run internet 3G network?
By: abdul basit, khi on Aug, 19 2015
My brother used this phone and He told me that he do not like the performance of this phone in early days it was good but not the speed of processor has been decresed and it irritates him when he wait fo some time to open a new app tab window.
By: Zunaira, Lahore on Aug, 14 2015
The result of the primary camera of Qmobile Noir i12 smart phone is quiet better which I like, I have this model for the last three months but I never feel wrong in this phone, such a good choice.
By: fawad, khi on Aug, 12 2015
Mere pass qi12 zabardast condition me hai Sale karna hai Agar kise ko Lena hai to rabta karey lhr 0305 8252535. Final 14000
By: Nadir Ahmad, Lahore on Aug, 12 2015
I want to sale my q mob i12 with 5 month warranty & box & h.f & orignal sensor flip cover final price 13000
Contact 03431343786 Lahore
By: Tahir, Lahore on Aug, 10 2015

QMobile Noir i12 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i12 Reviews

Read 160 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i12 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i12 detail.