QMobile Noir i1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i1 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i1 video review.

QMobile Noir i1

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i1 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmbl i1 ksa h plz tell me spcly cmre ka result
By: ayesha, lahore on Oct, 09 2017
ASAD BHAI KIA DIMAND HAI APP KI BHI GEE CONTANT ME IN THIS NUMBER 03215986779
By: RIZWAN KHAN, LAHORE on Jul, 21 2017
Mere pas ye mob h 6 month warrantee k sath ye mera mob no h jise lena ho call ya msg kare 03224253244
By: Asad Khan, Lahore on Jun, 26 2017
3movies dakh salty ho aram sy many sale karna ha my no is 03475482944
By: Mirza sohail, Jhulem sanghoi on May, 30 2017
I need this mobile if anyone want sale the mobile , contact me .03024476530 .
By: Nabeel Shaheen, Okara on May, 11 2017
Q i1 mjy chahiy ur is ke btry timing ktni net pa plezze reply me on my num 03407416144
By: King Rehman, jhang sadar kot khan on May, 10 2017
Q I1 ki betry tameng kitni ha video adiou or net ki reply me 03034133948
By: Mujeeb khan, Multan on Apr, 20 2017
sialkot
By: 03085305202, kotli loharan sialkot on Feb, 26 2017
the phone is exclusively designed to provide users with firm grip over the phone for log texting and social networking.
By: varoon, sahiwaal on Feb, 25 2017
I just want the good performance of any smartphone and QMobile make it true for me just by the specs and the quality of their chipset
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
If you need to know any mobile information so you must come here that provides the every information about your expecting mobile
By: layba, multan on Feb, 14 2017
Very nice
By: M.usman, Lahore pakistan on Jan, 17 2017
Nice
By: M.usman, Lahore pakistan on Jan, 17 2017
I bought QMobile noir i1 few days ago. Before it I was using Samsung galaxy s5 . but now I am much much satisfied with this cell fone amazing battery timing. Outstanding camera and smooth touch.
By: kalsoom, gujranwala on Jan, 11 2017
Those who dont want to spend too much money on buying flagship phones can opt for this mid range QMobile Noir i1Thank you so much for offering me this unique online mobile specs checking service online.
By: fatima, omaan on Nov, 28 2016
I was searching for the smartphone who can be update able like this QMobile Noir I1 and now I have to decide that I should replace my smartphone with that because it can be affordable for me
By: Sabi, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
It Is a very good Mobile phone as my opinion because it can be install many applications what I never redict in this like UC browser and new games and it gives me the best performance of other software’s
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
QMobile Noir I1 is a simple and handsome smartphone as they can show on top their specs I am using this smartphone and it’s pretty cool performance don’t afraid me
By: Waleed, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
This the dreamy smartphone ever as we used it for any purpose you want like messaging and officially using and many other office works who you deserve with an smartphone
By: Iptehaaj, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[I didn't seen this Smartphone on market is this Japan assembled or china give me any authentication because I'm impressive with their specs]
By: shazeeb, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
Dual SIM integrated QMobile Noir i1 is surely a phone to look up to. Operating on Lollipop version OS, QMobile Noir i1 can function smoothly and faster giving you glitch free performance with Quad core processor clocked at 1.3 GHz.
By: sundas, austin on Nov, 19 2016
ya Mobile kesa hai
By: abad, ullah on Nov, 11 2016
Nice mobile, great performence. light weight, easy to carry pocket size, having a good experience with Qmoblie Noir i1.
By: Rana Farhan, Faisalabad on Nov, 07 2016
Koi mujhe jldi se ye btayen ke ye mobile use krne me kesa hen hr lihaz se battery timing ho ya net speed hi ya air much mujhe jldi jawb chahiye Jo bhi ye mobile use krraha hen
By: Rizwan, Rizwan on Oct, 27 2016
Nice mobile
By: Umer Awan, Abbottabad on Oct, 24 2016
Proxies working good and greater than the WI FI device and I am using the signals on my laptop and it gives me almost good performance
By: Hammad, Kaarchi on Oct, 23 2016
Great specifications for this price, good camera quality for this price, everything is too good for this price.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
i m salaing this mobile 11 month waranty. complete assories. 5000 zarurat hy paiso ki
By: farooq, lahore
Qmobile Noir 1i has many new features if you are able to find it I don’t think so that every person want to replace it with any other smartphone
By: Faham, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
Belonging to the working class means purchasing a low end or mid range device, but not anymore! QMobile Noir i1 might sound like an average phone but it fulfills all your basic requirements in such low price! Bravo!
By: Uroos, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016
Best for use any one
By: ismail, pabbi station on Aug, 16 2016
It is the smartphone what i want and searching for a long only with same specs who this QMobile noir i1 have because i want only these some things on any smartphone in my affordable price
By: Rahim, Karachi on Jul, 19 2016
This QMobile Noir i1 only using as a handset because isn't have smart functions and speed like any smartphone it's battery timing on data usage make you really angry and the bad performance when you play games on it
By: Raza, multan on Jul, 15 2016
I prefer you guys this handset because of it's speed good performance classic design and some new functions of QMoblie who you don't see before and the browser speed impressive you so much
By: Rehman, Islamabad on Jul, 10 2016
I have a sale for Qmobile i1 garenty 11 month price 5500
By: zainulislam, lahore in pakistan village hair bedian road on Jul, 09 2016
I have a sale for Qmobile i1 garenty 11 month price 5500
By: zainulislam, lahore in pakistan village hair bedian road on Jul, 09 2016
QMobile Noir i1 is the phone that you guys can surely purchase for mediocre usage. RAM and internal storage is perfect in this phone. I just wanted to know the exact battery specs of QMobile Noir i1 if anyone can tell me
By: Xulfiqar, Karachi on Jun, 30 2016
The slim body and the super fast processor make this QMobile Noir i1 Dual sim is the right choice for the android lovers. I like the way of browsing in this phone which is very fast.
By: ahmad, khi on Jun, 29 2016
QMobile Noir i1 is great in terms of features and specs and device performance. I am all surprised that so many people are willing to purchase this phone. Let me ask my parents before making a final decision about purchasing QMobile Noir i1
By: Raheem, Karachi on Jun, 27 2016
Abdul Basit bhai ye mobile me problem aa rha he. Ap is ko Restore kr k dekho. Ap k Sim Contcts Hide ho gay hngy..
By: A.Majeed Hashmi.., Chiniot on Jun, 25 2016

QMobile Noir i1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i1 Reviews

Read 52 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i1 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i15 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i1 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.