QMobile Noir i2 Power REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i2 Power reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i2 Power features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i2 Power review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i2 Power video review.

QMobile Noir i2 Power

Price: Rs. 6,300

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i2 Power User Reviews & Feedback

It’s gorgeous design attracted me towards it and it’s affordable too I like it
By: Maham saad, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
This mobile phone has gourgeus design and sounds quality good
By: Kamran , Islamabad on Jul, 06 2019
send me one mobile stock i2 power
By: Malik Ali Choudry, dahranwala on Feb, 23 2019
how is camera of QMobile noir i2
By: waseem, saidu sharif on Feb, 12 2019
Battery timing is long it is very nice working performance no facing issue
By: Danish, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Qmobile noir i2 power the best smartphone which has the amazing look and the great design with the best performance of the Android operating system
By: danish, karachi on Jan, 29 2019
Qmobile noir i2 power the best smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing price and the amazing price which is I need
By: ammara, panjab on Jan, 20 2019
Gold colour Mobile phone 1 piece
By: Malik Ali Choudry, Dahranwala punjab on Jan, 18 2019
Nice beautiful this price i really like that very good price long battery life cellphone
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
This Mobile Is Good.
I Download Porn Videos From
By: Nida Baloch, Bhera on Jan, 04 2019
I have been using this cellphone since it was launched and according to it is a very reasonable cellphone in affordable price.
By: Imran, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Koi ye bhi bta dy k ye mobile ab market men available hai kia
By: Zubair, Toba Tek Singh, Pakistan on Aug, 30 2018
agar koi ye mobile use kr rha ho to plz btaye k ye kesa mobile hai aur kesa chalta hai. Agar acha chalta hai to me b le lon kia
By: Zubair, Toba Tek Singh, Pakistan on Aug, 30 2018
QMobile Noir I2 Power can be a good gift to give to your loved ones on this birthday. I really like the pink metallic color of this phone.
By: deeba, khi on Apr, 12 2018
The battery capacity of QMobile Noir I2 Power phone is good. Huge battery capacity has become a need now since we use different type of apps.
By: zahid, khi on Apr, 12 2018
Q Mobile Noir I2 the smartphone which can support the 4G network very well and can share it too very clearly as we need
By: Ather, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
i want this mobile contact me My number 03027348778
By: Bilal, Multan on Mar, 14 2018
i want to buy q mobile i2 power plz contact me 03403194423
By: mudasir, lahore on Feb, 09 2018
q mobile i2 is ware bast pohn
By: M Ramzan Malik Asad Ali , faisalabad on Dec, 19 2017
It does not support USB it is the major fault in this mobilel
By: Haseeb, Sialkot on Oct, 11 2017
Q Mobile Noir I2 this is the best smartphone which is has no problem like lagging and many other things what we don’t want
By: Adi, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Q Mobile Noir I2 this is the best smartphone which is has no problem like lagging and many other things what we don’t want
By: kASHIF, kARACHI on Oct, 08 2017
For the good performance this smartphone is really awesome because it helps every user to install their own apps what they need
By: Rashee, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
HI I AM USING IT IS KA BLUETOOTH ON HO GYA HA BAND KARO TO PHONE BAND HO JATA HA BAKWASS HA PAISE ZAYA BATTERRY SAHI HA JALDI GARAM HO JATA HA STUCK HO TA HA AGAR LANA HA TO AMAZON FIRE PHONE LO GOOD
By: UNKNOWN, KARAHI on Jul, 12 2017
Qmobile nor i2 power kisa hain plz kohi btye ga k es ki bateery 3000 MAH hain k nahi
By: Rabbi ul Rahman, Lahore on Jul, 06 2017
Plz someone tell me my i2 power is showing 1900 mAh battery while box par 3000 mAh likha hay.why.plz someone answer.
By: WAQAS, Lahore on Jun, 17 2017
Hey friends I want to sell my phone Mobile x25
By: touqeer, kohat on Apr, 23 2017
Hi. Friends i want to sell my qmobile i2 power. 15 days used. All accessories. Only 6500. Only serious buyers contact 03478510566
By: Zeeshan, burewa on Apr, 18 2017
I want this phone
By: kashif khan, peshawar on Mar, 27 2017
Aj kal is ki kiya price hy new ki..
By: Rehan , Peshawar on Mar, 17 2017
QMobile noir i2 power for sale final price 6500.
11 March 2017 ko liya.
4 din used only.
Full warranty
03122112859 Gujranwala k log rabta karen
Reason shape ni pasand
By: Fawad, Gujranwala on Mar, 15 2017
koi ye bechna chahta ha to mjhy batay. 0302.5430146
By: ehsan khan, mianwali on Mar, 12 2017
if you want to sale q i2 power in 5000 range than you contact me on 03484102031
By: adnan zafar, Changa Manga on Mar, 10 2017
Very nice set and Bettry timing bhi but long hai
By: Sana, Sukkur on Mar, 10 2017
Qmobile i2 power battery timing
By: Nadeem Farooq, Depalpur on Mar, 09 2017
Kia is ki batery remove able ha k ni
By: mudassar, multan on Mar, 06 2017
I2 power yar ya kasa set h.. Or es ki bettery timing kasi h.
By: M.Umair Shafiq, Faisalabad on Mar, 01 2017
It is long time partner because it gives the extra time of battery which makes my day really better what I want with any smartphone of mine
By: Ammar, Multan on Feb, 22 2017
Ye sat bahut zabrdast hy lekin iski ram 2GB hoti aur camra 5+5 hota aur bettri 3500mah hoti to kia kamal ka sat hota
By: طیب شاہد اعوان, Kalabagh on Feb, 20 2017
Dosto kisi ne use kia he ye mobile i2 power ,kesa he battery timing wagerah.?
By: Abdul Hameed, Sukkur on Feb, 19 2017

QMobile Noir i2 Power : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i2 Power Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i2 Power - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i2 Power detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i2 Power is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i2 Power is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i2 Power from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 Power in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i2 Power is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.