QMobile Noir i2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i2 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i2 video review.

QMobile Noir i2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i2 User Reviews & Feedback

QMOBILE NOIR 12 has amazing features within this range. Looks and graphics is also very impressive.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Marye pass Q mobile Noir i2 ha kisi naye lahna ho to zahroor rabta karen 1 saal cahla howa ha 03244305873
By: Asad, Askari 10 on Mar, 25 2018
Q Mobile Noir 12 the smartphone which helps me really much to get the amazing experience of having the brilliant processing speed
By: Akmal, Karachi on Mar, 15 2018
The best abilities are available in this smart device of Qmobile noir i2 that has the faster speed and the long life battery standby
By: afsheen, islamabad on Mar, 14 2018
Meny q Mobile i2 lena hy agr ksi k pas forsale hy to plzz Call me
By: Dilawar Khan , Bhakkar on Jan, 14 2018
Q Mobile Noir i2 . me sale krna chahta hun. 1 week use kiya hy. bilkul new hy. diba bi stah hy or betry carger handfree sb kuch sath hy orignal. ager koi bahe khredna chahta hy to contect me. 03219485482
By: GhulamMuhayyudin, Lahore on Jul, 31 2017
Qmobile noir i2 has the good features and also the best reliability where you don’t want to think about it too much for using it as a normal smartphone
By: Kareem, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
After buy this mobile I have realized that this is the best mobile ever which I have never used it before and I was just wasting mine money to bought the another mobile phone
By: samera, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
qmobile noir I2 has smooth multitasking and light weight engine increases performance of the great smartphone.
By: rabia, san francisco on Feb, 25 2017
This Qmobile noir i2 is the best phone ever which I was expecting before buy mine new mobile but now I will buy it absolutely
By: anaya, lahore on Feb, 17 2017
It perfectly protect tom mine sim connect that when I go to the anywhere so it continuously protects the best signals becomes another peoples
By: wania, lahore on Feb, 14 2017
I want buy a Qi2 noir mobile.
By: ali, karachi on Feb, 07 2017
Specificati0ns jitni btai hn utni e hn kya? R hang h0ta k nh?
By: Waseem Riaz, Hasilpur on Feb, 06 2017
it is a special gift for those who want a phone for social networking as qmobile noir i2 is built with powerful rear mounted camera that can enhance all your photographs for instangram.
By: maqsood, gujrat on Jan, 11 2017
Ghatiya hai
By: hadi ahmed, quetta on Dec, 22 2016
Mujhe bachna hai ye set agar kisi ko Lena hai tu call me on this number,-03152951240 price 5500 warranty December se start hai.
By: Muhammad nizam, Karachi on Dec, 01 2016
I'm buying this mobile i2 mujhe 2 din howy hain liye howy agar kisi ko Lena hai to call me
By: nizam, karachi on Dec, 01 2016
I dont want to buy high end smart phones, therefore I have opted for QMobile Noir i2 that has everything that suits my daily working. I am really glad on discovering this phone. Thank you
By: kainaat, orlando on Nov, 28 2016
I am really shocked to see the cheapest price of this smartphone from QMobile but the bad thing is that I also bought it in expensive prices
By: Sharee, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Wow it is amazing it has the same configuration what I want Ram large screen and loud speaker clear voice allow me to watching movies with the high resolution of L.C.D
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
I Bought this phone for Rs.6200/- Yesterday. Qmobile i2 is same as qmobile i1 only differnce is big screen of 4.5". phone is over all good, camera is good but not excellent, ram 1GB, rom 8GB. phone looks very stylish like iphone 5. battery timming is average. Only fault in this set is heating problem, phone heats up early . It is an average quality phone.. not too good but not bad..! (y) :)
By: Umer, Karachi on Nov, 26 2016
It don’t have much different function’s than QMobile Noir I1 even after used this smartphone I didn’t get any different thing in this smartphone which is look more cool
By: Safdar, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I am really happy with that decision when i decided to bought this smartphone it's still on top list in QMobile series and many people offering me for sale this smartphone it means it's still have demand in market
By: Safdar, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[I had many complains with this QMobile Noir I2 too much heat up problem on using and internet and lazy battery timing problem so much irritate yourself]
By: tazeela, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
Camera specs of QMobile Noir i2 is not improved as it comes with 5 MP rear along with VGA cam specifications.
By: mohsin, canda on Nov, 19 2016
Q MOBILE NOIRE I2
By: KHAIR MOHAMMAD, UBAIRO on Oct, 25 2016
What an smartphone is really better even I was used it to run 3G network on it and didn’t show me any pop screen from battery saver
By: Zaman, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
You can click amazing selfies with standard 2.0 megapixel front camera; QMobile i2 brings memories to life with a 5.0 megapixel main camera on the back.
By: Ehtisham, khi on Oct, 21 2016
Great display, camera, great battery life, also the phone is durable, simply the device is decorated with all the necessary gadgets, and its amazing for such a low price
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
My cousin was looking for a second hand device for home use. I recommend him this QMobile Noir i2 due to its amazing usage and working capabilities. Price is also less and affordable!
By: Parveen, Karachi on Sep, 09 2016
I am totally boor with this I2 and now I am thinking about to replace my I2 with i6 metal one from QMobile
By: Sharee, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
The Noir i2 from QMobile is awesome in simple words! The device is equipped with all the essential specs you desire for! I like the display, camera, memory, and battery specs that make my life easier.
By: Jalal, Karachi on Aug, 23 2016
The camera of QMobile Noir i2 is taking stylish pictures and the battery time is very good for calling and internet usage. This is dual sim mobile with many other features.
By: Ghazanfar, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
My Q mobile i2 is starting hang why
By: Mudassir, Bwp on Aug, 10 2016
My Q mobile Noir i 12 requires a password I need its password to open it, please I urgently need my phone to work since I use it for my businesses.
By: Temoor, Lahore on Aug, 04 2016
پھترين موبائيل آھي گھٹ قيمت م لاجواب كري چڈيو كيو وارن
By: محمودعلي, چمبڑ +كراچي on Jul, 30 2016
Many mobile i2 sale krna as me price ha 6900 rabta number 03471868161
By: M Yaseen Baloch , Lahore on Jul, 26 2016
QMobile Noir i2 such a great handset ever with 1400 MAH battery saving and smart camera for capturing your some best moments and MP3 player for enjoying the boring time of your life
By: Rumaisa, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
I prefer you guys this handset because of it's speed good performance classic design and some new functions of QMoblie who you don't see before and the browser speed impressive you so much
By: laraib, Sakkhar on Jul, 19 2016
This smartphone from QMobile is great for using the long time because of it's reliable specs and solid body material who safe to break this as we fall it unconsciously Iam feeling very glad to buy this smartphone
By: Afzal, Karachi on Jul, 18 2016

QMobile Noir i2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i2 Reviews

Read 79 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i25 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.