QMobile Noir i3 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i3 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i3 video review.

QMobile Noir i3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i3 User Reviews & Feedback

QMobile fans can’t stop loving every single smart phone launched by the company. Presenting QMobile Noir i3, equipped with all the essential features and specs that you are looking for. Prices are listed properly here.
By: Humera, Islamabad on Jun, 29 2016
Smartphone QMobile i3 is made in a very heart catching Noired design, flowing shapes fascinate with their beauty and elegance and on top of it, the extreme light weight with small dimensions make it a very compact and easy to use handset.
By: Umer khan, Sadiq on May, 17 2016
My Q mobile Noir i3 not streaming you tube videos now.It all happened suddenly.Videos are loading but when pressing the play button nothing happens.I think google have changed something.Anyone experiencing the same problem?
By: Farhan, Karachi on May, 14 2016
wished that QMobile Noir i3 would have better RAM power and internal memory! Processing power is just ok not outstanding! I would like to know if this phone is available in some other color or not in Jhelum?
By: riba, hydrbd on May, 11 2016
In Qmobile, Qmobile noir 13 smart phone is my first Qmobile phone in which I can play games and use all the apps, specially I am enjoying to share the whatsapp images with my friends.
By: Obaid, khi on Mar, 22 2016
In Qmobile Noir, noir i3 smart phone is perfect to use apps and the fast browser, I love it because I just want to use apps in my phone. Its such a right choice for this purpose.
By: nasir, khi on Mar, 20 2016
s good alternative, but nonetheless an alternative... nah just kidding :) i'm a android fan and i love q mobile i3. I'm still a fan but now i'm looking at other phones. the software is still buggy even after many
By: Aqeela, Khi on Mar, 08 2016
I am a huge fan of QMobile since quiet sometime. The Noir i3 from QMobile wins the hearts of users. State of the art design and useful features of Q Mobile Noir i3 makes it extremely worthy to buy!
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Mar, 01 2016
I am not impressed with the average specs of this QMobile Noir i3! I want to know if the Smart Camera is a VGA camera or not? RAM specs and internal memory is decent enough though!
By: Laiba, Lahore on Feb, 25 2016
I really like this new Qmobile noir i3 smart phone because the price of this phone is very reasonable. In this price I never see such a good smart phone, the camera result is also good.
By: saqib, khi on Feb, 22 2016
I wished that QMobile Noir i3 would have better RAM power and internal memory! Processing power is just ok not outstanding! I would like to know if this phone is available in some other color or not in Jhelum?
By: Akbar, Jhelum on Feb, 17 2016

QMobile Noir i3 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i3 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i3 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i3 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i35 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i3 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i3 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.