QMobile Noir i5.5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i5.5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i5.5 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i5.5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i5.5 video review.

QMobile Noir i5.5

Price: Rs. 8,400

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i5.5 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile has good features in very low price I m using it and I love its features
By: Sana , Islamabad on Sep, 03 2019
This mobile phone has excellent features and also battery timing very well
By: Noshaad, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile noir i5.5 the best smartphone which has the amazing performance with the great functions what we exactly want to have in the listc
By: rimsha, multan on Apr, 23 2019
The super Amoled capacitive touch screen give a decent

look of this Qmobile infinity c device. I recently purchased
this phone from market in just mint condition in a very
reasonable price.
By: Habib, Smethwick on Mar, 06 2019
Best low price phone nice smartphone long battery timing working good nice usability
By: Shazia, Lahore on Feb, 19 2019
It is good excellent i like it a phone nice camera quality performance wise is awsome my mom gift for me
By: Taniya, Lahore on Jan, 31 2019
Qmobile noir i5.5 smartphone is amazing with all kind of functions what we
exactly want and has the very good amount of the space which is enough for
me
By: Mani, ziarat on Jan, 27 2019
Camera result is really awesome you cannot compare the camera of the Qmobile
noir i5 from any other smartphone yet because it has some new features in camera
By: omar, Karachi on Jan, 19 2019
Qmobile has the amazing smartphone which has the brilliant performance and all
kind of applications what we really want for the good experience
By: Elaaf, Rawalpindi on Jan, 18 2019
Really good phones it is a nice processing speed i like it
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Qmobile noir i5 looks incredible with the very huge space of the memory and has the great large screen with the bets resolution what I have seen in video
By: ushba, karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Now we easily get use this device of Qmobile noir i5 with the great performance that having the faster speed without get any hanging
By: nafees, karachi on Jan, 03 2019
Nice phone and send me 03484532644
By: Shahid imran, Mojiawala on Nov, 23 2018
Nice g send me phone
By: Shahid imran, Mojiawala on Nov, 23 2018
I have heard positive reviews of QMOBILE noir series. QMOBILE provide more features against its price. I must suggest people to go for Q mobile if they want any cellphone in this range.
By: Shafi, karachi on Oct, 23 2018
kisi nay lana ho tu mujh say contact kary
price 6000 fix
scratch hain with box and original acesories no waranty
By: farhan, taunsa,dgkhan on Aug, 03 2018
Due to the lower space in Qmobile Noir i5.5 smart phone this device is totally flop because you can just keep only a single app either whatsapp or FB messenger.
By: amir, khi on Apr, 03 2018
Q Mobile Noir I5.5 the good smartphone which has the best functions and the amazing price what we would definitely love to have in it
By: Nabeel, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
Dosto ye set kesa hay. Me buy krna chahta hu.
By: waheed khan, karachi landhi on Feb, 19 2018

QMobile Noir i5.5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i5.5 Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i5.5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i5.5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5.5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i5.5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5.55 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i5.5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5.5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i5.5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5.5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i5.5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.