QMobile Noir i5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i5 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i5 video review.

QMobile Noir i5

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

QMobile Noir i5 User Reviews & Feedback

noir i5 is not charging in on position when mobile is shuts off then charging. what is the problem anyone know about it
By: sosi, pesh on Feb, 28 2018
Bad Phone because it has not large membery
By: Waseem, Mehrabpur on Jan, 10 2018
Can anyone tell me...is there any problem in cell after software updating ???
By: Jeri, Lhr on Nov, 09 2017
Q Mobile Noir I5 this is the good smartphone in the name of android series I am using it with all my love and favorite applications what I need to use in it
By: afia, lahore on Sep, 29 2017
The Qmobile noir i5 is such a best mobile phone which has the ability to save many data and the any heavy software without any hanging as I like to buy
By: warda, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
mere pass he is ka board
By: ali ejaz, havli lakha on Sep, 08 2017
Hey I need qmobile i5 board Iager kis ke pass hain board on tu plz plz Mujhe dada 1000 rupees doga only on board ke 03442572936
By: Rao noshad, Karachi on Aug, 06 2017
ma lena chahta agr koi sale krta ha tu 03156668662 pr rabta kri
By: zahid ali, peshawar on Aug, 01 2017
You never get face any problem form this best device of Qmobile noir i5 that has the smooth touch with jelly beans software that gentle to use it every time
By: anoosha, karachi on May, 20 2017
Dear Friendz. im selling my qmobile i5 sealed set , complete saman plus 1 book cover free.
Mobile ka glass sensor crack hai but set mery use mai hai aur ok chal raha hai. my demand Rs. 3800
call or sms me on : 0322-2614638
only for karachi citizens.
By: Umer, Karachi on Mar, 01 2017
I listen the many songs usually in mine mobile of Qmobile noir i5 which has the best speaker with the best beats and I clearly listen every mine favorite songs
By: azeeza, hydrabad on Feb, 17 2017
It has the nice software specially the jelly beans which I use that very eagerly every time and Wi-Fi connection also provides good
By: farheen, karachij on Feb, 14 2017
total of six device are going to launch in 2017 and this is first of them which is a mid range device with quite amazing qualities.
By: farhan, kohat on Jan, 12 2017
ma q mobile i5 sale krna hai handfree or charjer hai kisi ko chye ho to call me 03164426527
By: azaan, lahore on Dec, 23 2016
qmobile noir-i5 is a better phone as compared to other qmobiles. I highly recommend you this phone.
By: ghanwa, faisalabad on Oct, 29 2016
Mostly persons in my family have the QMobile I series and that’s why I also like to go with this smartphone which is so amazing
By: Waqas, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
Ma apna q mobile i5 sale krna chata hu waranty expir ha box nd handfre sth ha jis ny lana ha contct kry no:03129564882
By: Aashir, islamabad on Sep, 21 2016
My cousin has recently purchased this QMobile Noir i5 from Karachi and he tells me that this phone is simply the best and can beat any good international brand's smart phone
By: Parveen, Rawalpindi on Sep, 09 2016
i want to slae my qmobile i5, complete saman , sealed set with extra cover and pouch. glass crack hai but all functions work fine , set OK hai. my demand rs.4000 contact me on # 0322-2614638 (karachi)
By: Umer, Karachi on Aug, 25 2016
I have q noir i5 I sale in 4500 only in good condition no 03073959120
By: Ahsan, Pakistan Sindh Matiari on Aug, 08 2016
QMobile Noir i5 is a phone one can always ask for! Many international celebs like Shahid Kapoor are linked to the brand. I am all impressed by the way this brand has made its presence in the local market.
By: Erum, Hyderabad on Jun, 14 2016
QMobile Noir i5 has been purchased by my younger brother sometime back. He is quiet happy and satisfied with the device performance and want to keep it for longer period of time. Thanks for posting the specs here online.
By: Uroosa, Karachi on Jun, 08 2016
It's simply amazing from the hull to the smallest screws, everything is worked out and balanced to achieve the best results. QMobile i5 is one cool plastic glide in your palm, and if that's not enough QMobile Noir i5's price will take your breath away.
By: Anonymous, karachi on May, 23 2016
QMobile Noir i5 is simply an amazing phone that comprise of usual specs and features nothing extra ordinary it offers. Battery life of this phone is much better than many others
By: Tooba, hydrbd on May, 13 2016
Ma qmobile i5 sale kr rha ho final demand 4000 ha good condition ma ha
By: Zeeshan zahid , Rwp
I want to sale my Q mobile Noir I5 on urgent basis. Condition 9/10, Warranty expired. Mint condition. All original accessories with Box available. My Final demand is Rs.5000/- Only serious buyers may contact , Lahore Contact #: 03008482956
By: Rameez, lahore on Apr, 19 2016
qmobile i5 with 5 month warantty sale and exchange so call me
By: waheed khan, karachi on Apr, 13 2016
toooooo bad mobile...
i bought this mobile,software of this mobile crupt again and again, tooooo bad...
By: wiki, Karachi on Mar, 15 2016
I have this Qmobile Noir i5 phone in yellow color, when I bought this phone its price was so expensive. Please some one tell me can I upgrade the android version of this phone up to lollipop?
By: pervez, khi on Mar, 09 2016
It's very good smart phone to use .
By: Uzair Hassan, Taxila on Feb, 02 2016
How to set original Icon setting of Qmobile I5 Noir
By: Saleem, karachi on Jan, 22 2016

I want to sale my q mobile noir i5 in karachi urgent wariti 3 manth rs 7000 contact on my num 03102396707 only for series byer..
By: [email protected], 621677 on Dec, 06 2015
Hello All
GSMarena says i5 handset has Accelerometer, proximity, compass, also Qmobile booklet says it has support for OTG.
Any user of i5, have you actually found these items to be there on this. Also, upto what size (GB) usb be connected and data transferred.

Further, RAM is 512mb, ROM 4gb. does the marginal ram come in the way of good use. also, how much of the 4gb is available for users?
Many thanks for any info and comments, it will help me decide whether to buy it.
yousuf
By: yousuf, karachi on Dec, 03 2015
Hello All
GSMarena says i5 handset has Accelerometer, proximity, compass, also Qmobile booklet says it has support for OTG.
Any user of i5, have you actually found these items to be there on this. Also, upto what size (GB) usb be connected and data transferred.

Further, RAM is 512mb, ROM 4gb. does the marginal ram come in the way of good use. also, how much of the 4gb is available for users?
Many thanks for any info and comments, it will help me decide whether to buy it.
yousuf
By: yousuf, karachi on Dec, 03 2015
I want to sale my q mobile noir i5 in karachi urgent rs 5500 contact on my num 03331261848 only for series byer..
By: Saad, Karachi,pakistan on Oct, 27 2015
Yar koi tuch mble kisi k pass ho to contact kry 03000768379
By: Asghar ch, Vehari on Oct, 18 2015
Beautiful mobile
By: noman ali, nawabshah on Oct, 11 2015
QMobile Noir i5 no doubt is a good phone but the main drawback of the phone is that this phone does problem while working on internet.
By: Heena, Karachi on Oct, 02 2015
QMobile Noir i5 phone is reasonable and the one thing I like about this phone is its 2 megpixel camera at front.
By: Wahab, Karachi on Sep, 23 2015
I need Q i5 dead mobile from Lahore, if any one wants to sale please contact me at this number. 03334186590
By: Raza, lahore on Sep, 22 2015

QMobile Noir i5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i5 Reviews

Read 267 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i5 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i55 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.