QMobile Noir i5i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i5i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i5i features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i5i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i5i video review.

QMobile Noir i5i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1700 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir i5i User Reviews & Feedback

selling q i5i in rs 2000 . contact me on my number 03408978853 for other detail's.
By: waqas, Hyderabad on Jan, 15 2019
mujy i5i ka board chahiya agr kisi ny sale krna ho toh..
03404033346
By: UsAmA CH, Lahore on Nov, 24 2018
mujhe i5i ki casing chaye age kise ne sale krne ho to03478229733 pe rabta kare
By: Asif, talagang on Jun, 30 2018
Mujy QMobile i5i ka board chae agar kisi k pas ha to rabta kre 03052106039 / 03153428271
By: Shahbaz, Bahawalnagar on Jan, 19 2018
Dear friends I am selling my q mobile i5i demand 4200 his ko chaye WO contact kara is number pa 03075417667
By: awais malik, kharian on Jun, 21 2017
Dear Friends, i want to buy Qmobile I5I board.
If anyone have please contact me. 03341122464
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Apr, 19 2017
Dear Friendz. I m selling my qmobile i5, sealed set , complete saman.
Mobile ka glass crack hai but sensor is working fine.
my demand Rs. 3800
contact me on : 0322-2614638
By: Umer, Karachi on Mar, 01 2017
Its battery timing is really nice who I charge only for few minutes and it gives me the backup in whole day long without any problem
By: sonia, quetta on Feb, 17 2017
qmobile noir i5i is an excellent smart phone that is very light weight and has the best screen size .it is a amzing smartphone in qmobile company.
By: izzat, kolkata on Jan, 12 2017
main ap i5i sell krna chata ho SB kuch sath hai 03089033139
By: shakeel, Talagang,chkwal on Dec, 21 2016
assalam um elekum
hello
dear sir my i5i set is no display massage i con or shortcut
plaease kindly guaid
recvied massage backup restor i m 2.3 time restoring but no solation
plz my contact no or email address below.
0314 2116375,, 0336 2011513, sadiqs311gmail.com
plz replay
thanks


By: sadiq, karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Main apna Qmobile i5i baichna chahta hun with one month warrenty remaining and all accessories, pack, charger, headphone... good condition. price 8000 contact 03062141443 only for Karachi
By: Rashid Khan, karachi on Jun, 19 2016
QMobile Noir i5i is a phone that one can surely wait for. I dont have words to pay my regards for the makers of this phone. My budget is low and am not looking for Hi-Fi phone at all so please let me know about the review of this phone so I can purchase it.
By: Gauhar, Rawalpindi on Jun, 15 2016
bhi jan m apna qmobile i6i sell kr rha hn achi condistion m hai jis bhi ko lyna hai contect me no 03453287125 last price 6500
By: usman, chiniot on Jun, 04 2016
Ye mobile new kitny ka mil raha hy plzz koi bata skta hy..??
By: Ahmad Mustafa, Veharhi on May, 30 2016
mera QMobile i5i chalta chalta ruk jata ha ya problem phaly nai thi liken 2 month sy asa ho raha ha.koi solution batay plz......
By: hamza jutt, Tibba Sultan Pur on Apr, 20 2016
Boht zabardas set ha mere khial se 2nd nai mely ga agar kisi k saat ho to me tayar ho khareedy k liye plz contact me 03469820476 from swabi
By: Mian Kamran Sha, swabi on Apr, 12 2016
Qmobile's QMobile Noir i5i can be a ruler in local market, but it will be a failure in competing the international brand's devices.
By: Raza, khi on Jan, 04 2016
q k compny bhot khrab hai khass kr k in k had office cell satting k leya doo too 25 din k bad wpes milta hai
By: muhammad janzaib, islamabad on Dec, 30 2015
plz update the price its rs 10000/-
By: asim, islamabad on Dec, 16 2015
ye mobile 9500 ka mil raha hai bewakoofon ........... price jaldi update karlo
By: Mansoor, Peshawar on Dec, 07 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile Noir i5i posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: fahad, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Main n or companies k 5,6 mobile khariday
But
Noir I5I ne kamal dikhaya its very awesome cuteness
Maza a gya
Ab main bh all people ko isi handset ko khareedny ka mashwra dn ga
Thnk you
By: Nadir Malik, multan on Nov, 28 2015
Q mobile Noir bohay is acha mobile ha i like it,,,,,,,,,,, mera pas ha six manth ho gya ha aj tak is ny koi b masla ni kiya vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv very nice
By: Chaudhey Muhammad adeel, Khushab pakistan on Nov, 11 2015
Q mobile i5i for sell 7 months wronty
Contact me know on 03455613319
By: ismail gull, Tank on Nov, 04 2015
I want to sale noir i5i in warranty very low price 03017723205
By: ghulam mustafa, Lahore on Oct, 21 2015
im using this phone. yes camera result in night is very bad and flash light is not good just like not working otherwise this set is best in battery timing, gaming, call and others functions front camera is i think VGA so its not useful. i recommend not purchase that phone just because camera.
By: Faheem, Sukkur on Sep, 09 2015
Not fond of QMobile phone they are not reliable and their functions are pathetic as well. I won’t recommend people to buy QMobile phone.
By: Sarmad, Lahore on Aug, 24 2015
I used this phone and its LED flash feature is not good even taking pictures with LED flash my most of the pics came dark. This phone camera work disappiont me big time.
By: Javeria, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2015
This phone is not 4G that what only bad thing I figure out in it. After itrs QMobile a local brand we should not expect too much from them.
By: Farhana, Attock on Aug, 14 2015
Sab es ki tareef kartay hain es ka front camra na dekhnay ka hai koi bata sakta hai es ka hal mera num 03077998813 hai moghay mesg kr ke bata dain main kia kro
By: rashid, multan on Aug, 11 2015
I have QMobile Noir i5i smart phone, due to its HD display I listen many video songs in this phone that is why its battery becomes low very quickly, this is the only defect in this phone but this is so good in this price.
By: mehmud, khi on Aug, 11 2015
I noted that the LED flesh light in this Qmobile noir i5i smart phone is not effected in the images specially in the night when I need to use flesh but I cannot make a picture in the camera of this phone with high definition.
By: naheed, khi on Aug, 07 2015
Please also upload the video of this mobile phone so that we can see that how effectively this phone works beacuse Qmobile many cell performance are not effective as they show in their ads.
By: Rohail, Peshawar on Jul, 23 2015
Phone is simple with full loaded good specifications and feature that is avaliable in reasonable price, I must say it can be a good option for a one who wants to buy reasonable phone for certain time period.
By: Saira, Karachi on Jul, 22 2015
i want one plz
By: adil khalid, timargara dir on Jul, 15 2015
I dont like Qmobile phone they are not relaible one like Samsung, Nokia and other internaltional brands.
By: Sadaf, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
i want to sell my q mobile i5i...brand new 1 month used..have charger+handsfree+back cover+box.....rs 8000...contact 03316721004..
By: ffadi butt, sialkot on Jul, 12 2015
Qmobile noir i5i smart phone is good, i use this set very long time but unfortunately i loss it because few days ago some basters peoples snatched my smart phone. The LCD display of my phone was very large in the size.
By: shahrukh, khi on Jul, 09 2015
I like this phone but I think the price of this phone is bit expensive the sepcifications of the phone are normal, well not sure I'll buy this one or other one.
By: Sahar, Lahore on Jun, 20 2015

QMobile Noir i5i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i5i Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i5i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i5i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5i in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i5i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i5i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i5i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i5i in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i5i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.