QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD video review.

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD User Reviews & Feedback

Ye mobile ketne ka hai
By: Sami ullah, Sibi on Aug, 22 2019
I think spending money on these types of Gadget are complete waste of money until or unless you are buying it for texting or calling purpose.
By: Rashid, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD has nnot the fuckind metal body. Metal is written only to make people fool.
By: Ali, Multan on May, 23 2018
Q Mobile Noir I6 Metal the smartphone which has the best speed and the amazing battery life for the long time working on it very easily
By: Tasleem, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
03007800808 call me
By: Nisar, Gunjial on Jul, 16 2017
Qmobile Noir I6 is the brilliant smartphone and I also love to sue because it has the brilliant features and the amazing battery life too which help to use longer
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
This is very nice mobile
By: Yaseen Hassan, Kamalia on Jul, 02 2017
Mera qmobile i6 metal hd sale krna hi just phn nd chrger hi 8200 ka liya tha 1 month pehly sale krna hi 5500 final
By: kazam ch, mirpur azad kashmir pakistan on Jun, 06 2017
It’s looking totally mine expected mobile phone that has the many good abilities with the jelly beans software which I like very much in mine bets mobile phone
By: anaya, islamabad on May, 20 2017
Believe me it is better than Samsung j5
For more information try to contact 03025010345
By: Nayyar, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
Now I can save mine many data in a device of Qmobile noir i6 metal hd that has the huge space Belton memory with the powerful battery
By: fayqa, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
Its metal body make it more beautiful and stylish and many peoples are want to buy this type of mobile who has the big HD screen
By: farkhunda, karachi on Feb, 17 2017
qmobile noir i6 metal hd has many features a front facing camera, enough to entertain us with some fabulous selfies for social media and video calling.
By: hasan, kashmir on Jan, 12 2017
Video
By: umer, pakistan on Jan, 12 2017
ager koai QMobile i6 metal HD 8000 hazar seal karna chahai to is namber per vall plez
By: jan Muhammad korejo, jacobabad on Jan, 12 2017
I am purchase i6metal one he said in it the new function is appear I download this function
By: Muhammad Mubashar, Quetta on Jan, 04 2017
I have this Qmobile noir i6 metal and now I want to sale it I. I bought this mobile before some days I and now it is the same new condition
By: haris, pindi on Dec, 29 2016
Mje i6i mobile chaye new ktny ka mel jay ga plz rabta krin.
03017808679
By: Farhan khan, Mianwali on Dec, 17 2016
QMobile Noir i6 is the phone that I was looking for. I need to get my maid a new phone so she can contact me anytime with ease. Simpler phone like QMobile Noir i6 is a blessing in disguise for people like me. Thanks
By: waleed, Al kharj on Nov, 28 2016
It saves my money to take only one survey of this page last night I check out the price of this smartphone in market they give me very expensive prices
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
Its metal body is the very good thing on this mobile because it protect the mobile of inner system and also protect its HD sensitive touch screen
By: palwasha, lahore on Nov, 25 2016
QMobile Noir I6 metal HD looks perfect and this smartphone is on my range so I can easily buy it now for getting the new experience of smartphone
By: Anas, Kaarchi on Nov, 23 2016
This is the new and latest technology series from QMobile. QMobile Noir I6 Metal HD but it's price were very high to my range i can't afford it but i love this smartphone ever
By: Rameez, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[I've seen many of QMobile Smartphones on this age who i didn't see on any market i don't know how can they got these type of amazing smartphones]
By: adeel, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
The significant camera features of Noir i6 Metal HD include face beauty, professional and night modes that can surely give you outstanding pictures.
By: shafay hussain, mumbai on Nov, 19 2016
Battery kitni chalti hy net pe koi bataye....
By: Zeeshan,, Badin on Nov, 19 2016
Pakistan Price Katna Hai As Mobile K Bhai
By: Saood Baloch, Dear bugti Sui on Nov, 17 2016
Eye catching appearance packed with powerful features, QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD is a device you are looking for.
By: aqsa, lahore on Nov, 03 2016
QMobile NoirI6 metal HD is amazing working best with download many amazing app which can be support easily on this smartphone
By: Adeen, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
ZQ mobile i6 metal hd for sale 8 month warranty 1010 condition Just for Rs 7000 Only serious buyers in rawalpindi contact 03315552197 03555383281
By: Zulqarnain , rawalpindi on Oct, 05 2016
QMobile Noir I6 metal HD is the really amazing smartphone I am using this one with the amazing experience battery timing speed stylish
By: Naaish, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
i6 metal hd OTG IS not supporting.
By: Tahir Ali, peshawer on Sep, 25 2016
Brothers tell me,is there back up light on back and menu buttons plz?
By: Shahid khan, Peshawar on Sep, 25 2016
Its eye-catching and is equipped with powerful features and specs, screen resolution is great, phone is smooth, UI and UE are great. And price is reasonable as well.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
I purchased I6metal hd a few days ago. Phone is in 10/10 condition with all accessories and glass protector. The warranty starts from September 2016 . I am selling it for 8200. Only serious buyers can contact through sms on this number 03046781718
By: Atif, Faisalabad on Sep, 21 2016
Want to sale it from Lahore condition 10/10 warranty 9 month fainal 7300 03025010345
By: Nayyar, Lahore on Sep, 19 2016
This mobile Is So Amazing
By: M Waris, Jhang on Aug, 30 2016
Purchase it weak ago and it is the awesome phone I thought I get the cellphone what I think about and need to buy
By: Saleem, ka on Aug, 28 2016
QMobile brings you Noir i6 Metal HD for its dedicated customers enriched with all the amazing specs and features that can give you great feeling! I am glad to access the specs and price on this page.
By: Ali, Lahore
QMobile i6 metal HD.
I bought this phone in Gold black color a month ago in Karachi.
+Pros:
*Marshmallow.
*Notification LED.
*Removable battery.
*Smooth & responsive touch.
*Battery usage time is good, in a way same to any phone with these specs and 2000mah.
*Rear Camera works good in lighted places.
*11.3 GB ROM available for user.
*Both sim slots are 3g capable.
-Cons:
*Takes 3.5 to 4 hours to fully charge(from 0 to 100 percent) even when switched off.
*Has no back light on bottom touch buttons.
*Lags sometimes.
*Multi-touch Up To 2 fingers only.
*Approximately 400 MB RAM available for user.
*I don't have much experience with a quad core processor maybe that's why it also seems a little slow to me sometimes.
*Gets a little heated up when streaming videos or gaming. Let me know if this info is useful to anyone.
And I don't know about USB OTG support bcoz I don't yet have an OTG cable so can anyone plz tell me if it supports USB OTG or not??
By: Owais, Karachi on Aug, 22 2016

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i6 Metal HD is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.