QMobile Noir i6 Metal One REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i6 Metal One reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i6 Metal One features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i6 Metal One review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i6 Metal One video review.

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One

Price: Rs. 7,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One User Reviews & Feedback

my phone I 6 metal one screen had broken can it be replaced and changes?
By: raza, Lahore on Mar, 23 2019
4Gq i6
By: 03151206832, Swabi on Mar, 14 2019
Aik aded i6 metal one q mobile chaye
By: Azhar ali, Hafizababd on Jul, 28 2018
Aik aded i6 metal one q mobile chaye
By: Azhar ali, Hafizababd on Jul, 28 2018
5000 phone number 03456090748
By: Mateen, Karachi on Mar, 27 2018
AGR koi bhi i6 Lana chata ha to ma 4000 ma sale kr raha hun good condition
By: Tayyab, Muzaffarabad on Feb, 01 2018
Agr koi qmobile i6 mobile lana chata ha to mara sa rabta kara....6month warrenty ha.
RS.6000 only
0306,0663466
By: M.inzamam ul haq , Sargodha on Sep, 09 2017
aslam o alqum agar koi bahi i6 2017 sale karna chata hy multan sy ho tu is no par rabta kary 03027300752
By: maqbool ali, multan on Aug, 30 2017
QMobile i6 metal 1 11mah warnty
,ma hai just Rs6000
m arshad,usman
phone 03018127767
Bhagal nagar
By: arshad, bhawal nagr on Aug, 25 2017
I have qmobile i6 metal one and I want to sale it in 5000 to 4000 around conditions good .contact no 03238496570
By: Adil Ghafoor, Lahore on Aug, 22 2017
i6 metal one for sale warranty February 2018 tak hai
price: 6600
By: Abdul Waheed , Kandiaro District Naushahro Feroze on Aug, 05 2017
Mery pas 8 month ki wrnty me hai
5500

rabta nubr 03027812597
By: Irfan, Thatha sadiq abad on Jul, 13 2017
I have Q Mobile i6 metal one 9 months warranty,gold colour,good condition. sales out urgently Rs.6,500 contract 0310-2505817
By: Junaid, Karachi on Jul, 12 2017
i have Q i6 only 5 days used
brand new without any fault and repair. 100% guranttee. only in 6800 .... contact me 03318243470
By: Munib Ahmed Butt, Mirpur, Azad Kashmir on May, 24 2017
Bahi jis no be mobile lana ha muj sa LA lo only 6500
By: Sanawar ali, Faisalabad on Apr, 16 2017
Kya ye 4g h
By: Zubair shah, Pakistan.lahore on Mar, 26 2017
JISKO bhi ye mobile chahye vo muje btae only on 7000
By: BHAWAN kumar, mithi tharparkar on Mar, 13 2017
Frndz can u plzz tell me about this device e.g kesa hai.hang prblm to nhi.camera acha hai ya nhi battery etc. Plese frndz btao i will be thankfull to u. Regard to all
By: [email protected], Lahore on Mar, 01 2017
If anyone want o purchase this mobile if just half price then this mobile actual price so contact me because i am sailing it
By: farheen, lahore on Feb, 17 2017
It has the best HD screen that provides the good resolution and I watch the many movies in it very eagerly because its pixels doesn’t blasting anywhere
By: wareesha, panjab on Feb, 14 2017
I want to buy i6metal1
By: Waqar, 0938 on Jan, 14 2017
I have qmobile noir i6 metal one and I note that the battery is removable, so I can remove qmobile boir back cover and swap the battery with a spare any time I don’t see performing up to the mark.
By: nimra, kotli on Jan, 12 2017
It's a very good Mobile I use this mobile food betray Time and no hunging and good speed speed I provide you just once use this mobile
By: M.Asif, Shotkot city on Jan, 01 2017
I used many smart phones of very costly but this Qmobile noir i6 metal one is not a very good phone and not very causally mobile so any buddy have to bought it
By: shafique, mardan on Dec, 29 2016
This mobile is really very nice.I brought this mobile from sukkur.Its speciality is that there is no hanging while you are using more than four or five applications at the same time.this mobile has perfect battery timing of 5 to 7 hours with mobile data connection
By: khalid, antwerpen on Nov, 28 2016
Before that I was very worried where can I found out smartphone without any problem and it takes my all worries away and I feel better with this QMobile Noir I6 Metal thanks for Hamari Web
By: Nazim, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
It actually works really well with storage updates I still have a lot of storage left after all the apps and stuff I continue to download and now finally I got the smartphone what I want
By: Sami, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
I don’t extremely want to replace my smartphone with the other QMobile or Samsung because it has everything which is on using now a days
By: Sameer, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile Noir I6 Metal One small and smartphone ever who you deserve from any smartphone and want to buy because of its cheapest price you can easily buy it
By: Anees, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
[I am also using Qmobile noir I6 Metal One but i don't have this type of functions and what they shown in video and on their specs on top let me confirm this is original Qmobile noir I6 Metal One..]
By: zarnaq, mardan on Nov, 19 2016
You can take numerous selfies, group photos and click all the memorable moments in your i6 Metal HD’s 5 MP back and VGA camera.
By: noor, larkana on Nov, 19 2016
QMobile I6 metal one is looking perfect for my work chatting calling screen sharing with friends and many other functionalities available on this handset ion cheap price and affordable price
By: bILAL, Karachi on Nov, 03 2016
Nice 1 best mobail
By: Shan nafees as, City on Oct, 28 2016
QMobile I6 metal is the good smartphone and I recommend to the users who are online there because there is no weak point available in this QMobile noir I6 metal
By: Noman, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
Body is quite great, I like it, screen resolution is also fine, specs are great, I expect the proportional performance, great battery.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
I root this QMobile i6 metal one and it’s still give me the best performance without any software complain in it
By: Qadir, Karachi on Aug, 28 2016
Perfect Metal body with HD touch screen, nothing can be better than QMobile Noir i6 Metal One phone. I am sure that the hardware specs will spellbound you and make you fall for this phone instantly
By: Asad, karachi on Aug, 24 2016
The QMobile Noir i6 Metal One is awesome in simple words! The device is equipped with all the essential and latest specs you desire for! I like the screen display, camera, and battery specs that make my life easier in regular usage.
By: Yumna, Karachi on Aug, 22 2016
QMobile brings you Noir i6 Metal One for its dedicated customers enriched with all the amazing specs and features that can give you great feeling! I am glad to access the specs and price on this page.
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Aug, 19 2016
I like this mobile phone Q Mobiles Noir I6 Metal One. Somebody can tell me about this mobile how is that ?? Please tell me I am planing to buy this mobile phone. Mentioned specification of this mobile is good. Thanks a lot
By: Rehan, karachi on Aug, 17 2016

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i6 Metal One - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i6 Metal One detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal One in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal One5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal One in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal One from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 Metal One in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i6 Metal One is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.