QMobile Noir i6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i6 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i6 video review.

QMobile Noir i6

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir i6 User Reviews & Feedback

mere qmobile noir i6 ka back cover break hogia hai agr kahin se mil skta hai to plz tell me this nbr03406854151
By: aamir, islamabad on Jan, 29 2019
Is ka back cover chain ha kisi ka pas ho tu batawo 03155373356 is no pa rapta kara
By: zaheeruddin, Peshawar on Aug, 11 2018
Every think is available here in this smartphone many users love to use the Q Mobile Noir I6 because of its amazing speed and good resolution of screen
By: noori, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Q Mobile Noir I6 now have the affordable rates so you can easily buy it Box pack with the good price what you can love to buy easily
By: Zahid, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Qmobile i6 for sale.. Price 7k.. Condition zabardast ha.. Anyone wants to buy contact me 03328596140
By: Sarmad Nadeem, rawalpindi on Sep, 15 2017
Agr kisi k pas i6 mobile kharab pra hova ha to plz mujy zrort ha uski . Jitni price banti ho le lena . Mera numbr ye ha 03445853269
By: Bilal, Islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
Is ka back cover chain ha kisi ka pas ho tu batawo 03111813380 is no pa rapta kara
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 09 2017
qmobile i6 I basically noired with metal finish to give user feel of freedom and power as the phone is amazingly thin and ultra fast in performance due to its quad core processor unit.
By: asif, kotli on Feb, 20 2017
This is the best brand of Qmobile brand and many mobile are available in the market of this brand who has the best quality
By: usma, lahore on Feb, 17 2017
Its big screen makes me crazy to use in every time and usually I watch the movies in it who provides in the best resolution without blasting pixels
By: areesha, lahore on Feb, 14 2017
Voice recording system with the longer range and absolutely the clear voice recorder which I like because it is really usable in my life
By: Usman, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Android phones is very easy to use and more easy to check the hardware of the Android in smartphone and setup the program
By: Iftikhar, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
the screen of the qmobile noir i6 family supports up to 10 simultaneous touches that significantly speeds up the whole multimedia multitasking experience.
By: younas, kolkata on Jan, 12 2017
qmobile noir I 6 is better phone. I never used it myself but I heard so much praise about this phone that’s why I am recommending you this phone if you need to buy any..
By: hameed, karachi on Oct, 29 2016
Making the best way to use the WI FI connection with also the proxies networking of good experience after all it comes with big brand from Q
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
Making the best way to use the WI FI connection with also the proxies networking of good experience after all it comes with big brand from Q
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
mujh i6 lena hai koi sale kre to btana mera numbr03064457847 pe contect krna
By: nadeem , kasur kot radha kisan on Sep, 10 2016
app price update nai kartye hamariweb walo why
By: zain, fsd on Jun, 20 2016
QMobile Noir i6 is surely the best thing one can ask for! But I am kind of confused why the specs of battery are not clearly mentioned here. I am on the verge of making a decision so please let me know about it.
By: Essha, Karachi
QMobile Noir i6 is my ultimate desire. I want to own this phone no matter what. Thanks for making it possible for me to check out the specs listed here. It is truly amazing and I dont have words to express my feelings!
By: Palwasha, Peshawar on Jun, 08 2016
i am using this Qmobile Noir i6 since a year m not a heavy game freak rather its best for me i love this phone as before i was using Lenovo a526 .for better cam opted this 1.it's WAASOMEEE phone till date in this low price
By: faisal, lahore on May, 22 2016
QMobile Noir i6 Metal's GPU is boosted to provide lag-less gaming experience to the users. you can take amazing selfies with wide angle smart camera of the amazingly fast QMobile Noir I series phone and the rear mounted 5MP camera is built with professional modes to facilitate the user during photography.
By: Jojo, islamabad on May, 13 2016
qmobile noir i6 bhtreen set he net user k lye wify v good no hanging problm .i have 2 set i m saling one piece just 5600 fnf box charger hand free all ok seald set no falt.0310.2934789 malir karachi
By: kashif, karachi on May, 07 2016
Qmobile Noir i6 URGENT SALE. Black color. Quad Core, 1.3 Ghz. 8 GB storage. 1 GB Ram. 4.5 inch screen. 5 MP camera Auto focus with Very Bright Flash. Excellent pictures and HD videos. Big time battery. Original JELLYBEAN 4.2. (Jellybean has better features than kit kat...) This set is the most demanded and sorted after set in the quad core class. Has zero issues and supports all software and games. Rs. 7000/- Usman: 03002227341 Karachi
By: Hassan, karachi on Apr, 19 2016
Qmobile Noir i6 is the most decent and the stylish phone. My brother gifted me this phone in three months ago. The condition of this phone very fine which is just like the new phone.
By: sahar, lhr on Mar, 09 2016
Noir i6 roms apps root costom recovry or any thing about noir i6 visit this link 9gapps.blogspot.com
By: Ali, Lahore on Feb, 20 2016
I want q i6 mobile
By: Sajjad hussain, Krachi on Feb, 13 2016
Mujhy is mobile ki casing or body cheay
By: Asim ali, Lahore on Dec, 28 2015
Qmobile noir i6 is only looking wise good but in the internal way I don’t think so any one like it, yesterday I just download a simple apps in this phone you know it took more than an hour to complete the downloading.
By: khawar, khi on Sep, 08 2015
Mera i6 memory card accept nhi kr rha plz help
By: asif, jhelum on Sep, 06 2015
What is the price of Qmobile noir i6 smart phone? It is a very old edition, I think the current price will be less in this phone, I want to buy that is why I am asking because I like the display with amazing camera.
By: ebtisam, khi on Sep, 03 2015
The display of this noir i6 smart phone is lovely in a corning glass LCD but you know the main thing is the battery timing, specially when you make a call some one it give just three hours backup.
By: asfar, khi on Aug, 21 2015
Noir i6 is the phone which I purchase totally new in an advance warranty, this is the phone which price is under my budget that is why I am still using but I am happy because its work good.
By: feroze, khi on Aug, 12 2015
I want to buy QMobile I6 if someone has this mobile to sell,so please contact me.My contact numbers are as follows:
03121544175/03085445688
By: Asif, Naseerabad RWP on Jul, 21 2015
I am not a fan of Qmobile phone not at all. The reason is that their customer support is not good they dont guide you for your any inquriy.
By: Sarmad, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
The price of noir i6 is very reasonable, I cannot believe that in this price I can purchase my first smart phone. It is such a good package of camera, android version and the long battery backup.
By: shujah, khi on Jul, 08 2015
Noir i6 is an average phone I guess that comes with features and specs that are amazing and great!!
By: Quratulain, Karachi on Jun, 01 2015
QMobile Noir i6 its have a bit hanging problem which i have heard from my friend who is using this but i want second opinion as well,
By: Rehman Khan, karachi on May, 13 2015
I am not much impress to see the specifications of this QMobile Noir i6 but the LCD of it is very large.
By: Rehab, Khi on Apr, 28 2015
lts mobile change the my life.
By: Zakariya, D G Khan on Apr, 01 2015

QMobile Noir i6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i6 Reviews

Read 132 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i65 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.