QMobile Noir i6i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i6i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i6i features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i6i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i6i video review.

QMobile Noir i6i

Price: Rs. 7,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i6i User Reviews & Feedback

It’s processing speed is faster than other mobiles I use it daily and it does not hang at all
By: Ameen , Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
Price ketne hy
By: Waqar, Bhkkar on Feb, 11 2019
Battery time ki problem he bss.or sab Theek he
By: Rana Ahmad, Qila Didar Singh on Dec, 21 2018
I want to purchase this mobile
By: Sohaib romi, Okara on Dec, 19 2018
Betry problem. And 2nd.. demand every charging time original charger.
By: Mubashar Aleem , Main channu on Aug, 18 2018
Q Mobil Noir I6I the smartphone which is really awesome and helpful to use the online applications without stuck so this will definitely the great thing ever
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Q Mobile Noir I6I the smartphone which is reliable and faster for you that you can easily use t with the amazing applications performance
By: Arsalan, karachi on Oct, 06 2017
absolutely brilliant set of Q mobile i6i I'm using nice and smooth touch I used it more than 3 years I love it
By: Hafiz Muzamal Shahzad , Gujranwala on Sep, 17 2017
Bekaar phone ha bht slow
By: naveed, islamabad on Jun, 16 2017
Qmobile noir i6i is looking perfect for me that has the best camera result with the front and back camera also which I expected
By: farwa, islamabad on May, 20 2017
is cell m facebook massages m adieo ya voice clips awaz handfree lagany k bawajod bahir arahi hai kase thik hoge kuch batain ...
By: asgher , peshawar on May, 07 2017
Is Mobli Are Very Best And Beautifull Thanks For Q Mobil I,love Q\zia Tanha From District Khushb City Adhi Kot Taseail Noor Pur Thal
By: I6i, E4 on Apr, 30 2017
Is Mobli Are Very Best And Beautifull Thanks For Q Mobil I,love Q
By: I6i, E4 on Apr, 30 2017
sir mery mobile ka rame kitna hai
By: younis raza, quetta on Apr, 04 2017
The best mobile
By: Asif malik, Multan on Mar, 02 2017
mere paas x2 ds hai aur kitne doon
By: Abdul salam, pano akil on Feb, 26 2017
Main i6i mobile sale Karna chahta hon 4 month wranty achi Betty Timing aur net speed pH no 03457954412 call karin
By: ahsan, chichawatni on Feb, 24 2017
Mary pass q mobile i6i hy noir 4 month wranty last rate RS..... 6400. Contact no 03058149199
By: ahsan, chichawatni on Feb, 24 2017
Kisi ne Q i6i sale krna h to rbta kre

03059145114
By: Saeed, Multan on Feb, 24 2017
piyara hai
By: zamad hassan, multan on Feb, 24 2017
I am feeling very happy to purchase this mobile of Qmobile noir i6i who is mine expected and I was keep trying to buy it
By: zayana, multan on Feb, 17 2017
Q i6i for sale Final 6500

03321873201
By: Shakir khan, lahore on Feb, 05 2017
Mere pas Qi6i ha 6 months waranty ha final 6000 ma bilkul saaf halat ma kisi ne Lena ho to rabta karain please mujhe paiso ki urgent zarurat ha
Contact no :
03321873201
By: Shakir khan, lahore on Feb, 05 2017
I want to sale samsung a5 2016 with 4 month warranty not fault no open no any problem definitely clear awesome condition .complete acessries Only Price 30000 con 03215400387
By: Bilal, Lahore on Feb, 04 2017
Meray.pass i6i hai main sell karna chata John
Atif 03084933045 lahore
By: Atif, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
Mujhe i6i mobile lena hai kahan se lon or ye chalne me kesa h or is ki bettry or internet ki risult btaio please
03052088396
By: Bismah, Lahore on Jan, 27 2017
Mujhe Qmobile I6i Lena h kitne ka hai or chalne me kesa h please info my number.
03052088396
By: Bismah, Lahore on Jan, 27 2017
Ma na i6i Lana ha AGR koi sale kar rah ho to rabta kara 03048953216 abbottabad
By: syed husnain , abbottabad on Jan, 19 2017
qmobile noir i6 is a unique model , which ideally combines a wide range of features and elegent design. It all features are mind blowing.
By: nimrat, lagos on Jan, 12 2017
Set bht zabr dast ha 768 mb ram ha iski ur 2gb ram wala kam krta ha internet pe betry 2 ghanty nikalti ha waise call's pe 12 ghanty mare pas b ha i6i
By: Muhammad Afzaal, Lahore on Jan, 09 2017
Me ye mob sell karna chahta hon abi 2 month istmal howa hy.my number 03164699895
Final price 5500
By: Khalid, Lahore on Dec, 12 2016
I6 matal ka Kon sa rs. Aj ke date ka .
9.12.2016
By: umar farooq, dikhan on Dec, 09 2016
yha mobile men ny liena hae is ki bantri timeing katni hae our katny ka Mel jay ga last price
By: Amjad waqar , dera ismail khan on Nov, 25 2016
Battery time a6a nhi ha
By: Adnan, Lahore on Nov, 18 2016
Me ye mobile lena chahti hon agar mirpurkhas sindh me kisi k pas hai ya kahn milta h btaio to thanx
By: Resham 03441391790, Sindh pakistan on Nov, 13 2016
Ye mobile bohat acha hai mujhe bohat passand hai q k is ki betrry timing or net ka risult bohat acha hai
By: Sain Bux Khaskheli 03441391790, Umerkot Sindh Pakistan on Nov, 13 2016
I want to sell my q i6i with 10 month warranty price 6500
By: Khalid, Lahore on Nov, 02 2016
Supports my SIM cards with the widget and also show the best performance of their signal strength I hardly prefer it
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
The Qmobile noir i6i is an amazing mobile phone I really like its metal body who make it stylish and coo and its apps also very fast working
By: shaani, karachi on Oct, 20 2016
I want to sell my i6i with 11 month warranty and all parts 7000 contact no 03047650073
03400640912
By: asad, khanewal on Oct, 19 2016

QMobile Noir i6i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i6i Reviews

Read 140 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i6i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i6i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6i in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i6i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i6i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i6i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i6i in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i6i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.