QMobile Noir i7 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i7 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i7 video review.

QMobile Noir i7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
1700 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir i7 User Reviews & Feedback

I want q mobile i7
03074242465
By: Dani sheikh, lhr on Oct, 23 2018
Q Mobile Noir I 7 this smartphone makes everything very easy for me because of its great functions we can easily use it for the normal working purpose
By: afeefa, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
Now I can easily play the any game who has the heavy data because this mobile has the good ability to save many things like any heavy software and the many data in it Qmobile noir i7
By: zara, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
Now I can easily play the any game who has the heavy data because this mobile has the good ability to save many things like any heavy software and the many data in it Qmobile noir i7
By: zara, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
I want to sell my Q mobile 03034842277

By: Umair Abbas, Lahore on Aug, 18 2017
i want qmbolil i7
03087225167
gujranwala
By: anwar, gujranwala on May, 31 2017
I won sell my phone q i7 030035836
By: Nabeel, Faisalabad on Mar, 29 2017
hey I want to sell my i7q mobile,
03086273929
, only for intersed people.
By: wasi, gujranwala on Mar, 22 2017
hey I want to sell my i7q mobile,
03086273929
, only for intersed people.
By: wasi, gujranwala on Mar, 22 2017
I don’t need to buy any mobile because I am very happy with mine mobile of Qmobile noir i7 who has the best features
By: anabia, multan on Feb, 17 2017
hot new qmobile noir i7 has a slim and slender design with minimal weight and is capable of supporting two sim cards .and this is very good for me because I need dual sim mobile.
By: elma, jadha on Jan, 12 2017
QMobile Noir i7 is truly amazing have the limited widgets which can be used on some ways you can also change the functions on it
By: Auvab, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
very nice shap and butifull
By: M AKBAR ALI, multan on Oct, 22 2016
QMobile Noir i7 is the phone you can ask for. Equipped with all the essential specs and features that you can ask for. Loved the way it is presented. What do you mean by powerful battery? Please modify
By: Samina, Faisalabad on Jun, 15 2016
QMobile rolls out Noir i7, which would be a treat for the users looking for a smartphone in an affordable price. Hot new QMobile Noir i7 has a slim and slender design with minimal weight and is capable of supporting two SIM cards.
By: fahad, lahore on May, 23 2016
I want sell my QMobile i7 in excellent condition. In blue color with 2 month warranty and all original accessories. Final price 9000 thousand only. Contact number 03023557862. Only in Pakistan, Multan.
By: Pervaiz, Multan on Apr, 19 2016
I wana sale this mobile only 2500.urgent sale
03009201770
By: Sohaib, Karachi on Mar, 12 2016
In the QHD IPS display, this Qmobile Noir i7 phone is the decent choice for the android lovers, specially those who wants large display smart phone for that this one is a right choice.
By: talha, khi on Mar, 09 2016
mujay i7 chchiye
By: Farhan khan, Karachi on Feb, 12 2016
I hope that this time I can manage to buy such kind of smartphone that contain high level of functions and specifications.
By: Zaib, Lahore on Sep, 16 2015
May be peoples like this Qmobile because the videos which you run in this phone is QHD which make a wonderful result of the videos. I also like the sound in the mp3 songs which is superb in the handsfree.
By: khizar, khi on Sep, 08 2015
mindblowing mobile set Qmobile good care of is custumer
By: Najeeb ullah, quetta on Sep, 06 2015
How can I set the storage setting in this qmobile noir i7 smart phone? Actually its internal memory is also good but I am also using a SD Card in it, I don’t know why my all the data is store in the internal memory.
By: danial, khi on Sep, 03 2015
The price of noir i7 smart phone which internal memory is 8GB is very reasonable, in the same size it is also a very lovely smart phone. I like the large LCD display smart phone just like this phone.
By: ansar, khi on Aug, 21 2015
Please add here the Video description on this Noir i7. I really like this phone and its features. I am even satisfied with its pricing buit still I just want to see its Video description.
By: Javed, Attock on Aug, 14 2015
Qmobile noir i7 is such a melodious phone because in the handsfree I noted that this phone mp3 songs sound is much better than the other models by Qmobile, it is a wonderful phone.
By: furqan, khi on Aug, 12 2015
Assalam u Alaikum... I am ImRaN ChaNNa. I want to sale my Q Mobile i7 in brand new condition 3 manth warranty with all original accessories. My Demand is Rs.8,399.. Contact No.0301-2626760
By: ImRaN Ali, nawabshah on Aug, 10 2015
Noir i7 support both 3G and 4G network very efficiently, this is the only phone by Qmobile which I purchase and never wants to sale it because it is totally perfect specially for the social apps which I use.
By: yawar, khi on Aug, 06 2015
Can you also provide details about the retailers from where we can buy this phone easily beacuse famous retailers only sell limited handsets of brand not all phone of the brand.
By: Meera, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
I want to sell my Q mobile Noir i7 ...... With box .......... In awesome condition without any scratch ?????? If any one want to buy it so please text or call me on this number 03403030907
By: Wajid ali, Karachi on Jul, 19 2015
As compare to Qmobile I would suggest people to buy Lenovo smartphone they are way better than Qmobile phones.
By: Ghida, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
The display wise noir i7 is larger than noir i6 smart phone. It is also a dual sim smart phone. I like the touch of this phone which is very fast. I purchase it with one year warranty of digicom which is reliable.
By: mudassir, khi on Jul, 08 2015
Plz help me MRA i7 q main sim pa net nai chalta ha
By: m.mudassar khalid, burewala on May, 18 2015
QMobile Noir i7 is better than i12 or i5 or not any one if using these mobiles than do let me know.
By: Adeena Shabbir, karachi on May, 13 2015
Q mobile noir i7 is very good mobile .....

I love it , only its camera is not good then others
By: Aaqib Khan , Mailsi Punjab Pakistan on May, 09 2015
I want to sell my Q mobile Noir i7 ...... With all accecries and box .......... In awesome condition without any scratch ?????? If any one want to bought it so please text me on this number 03008936360

Aaqib Khan From Mailsi Punjab Pakistan
By: Aaqib Khan , mailsi on May, 09 2015
QMobile i7 for sale 10000 .. 10/2/2015
By: waqarbaig , helaan on May, 07 2015
I want to sale my Q mobile Noir i7.. condition 10/10 , no scratches ,gud battery time.. 5 months warrenty remain .. contact me 03067999930.
By: aqib , rawalpindi on May, 01 2015
The auto focus camera of noir i7 smart phone is awesome which I use every time, this is a very lovely model.
By: Yumna, Khi on Apr, 28 2015
i want to buy this mobile phone please can i have this in used no matter warranty or without warranty please give me cell phone number i wanna buy QMobile Noir i7
By: Guru, khi on Apr, 05 2015

QMobile Noir i7 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i7 Reviews

Read 134 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i7 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i75 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.