QMobile Noir i7i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i7i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i7i features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i7i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i7i video review.

QMobile Noir i7i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir i7i User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe QMOBILE I7I KE cameras chahiyen agrrr KOI sell krna chahta HAI to contact Kare from Karachi +923022748510
By: Faizan, Karachi on Mar, 03 2019
Noir i7i i ls fine phone according to price. Camera is bad. Touch is ok but not too good. Games cannot be played smoothly. Clash of Clans can be played. Games like Asphalt 8,Modern Combat 5 hang alot. Speed is very slow. Battery is worse. Standby time is fine. But cannot use more than an hour if fully charged.
By: Anas Amjad , Lahore on Jun, 13 2018
Q Mobile Noir L7i is the great smartphone which has the really good processor speed and the amazing quality which can support the RAM very well
By: Ashir, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
The rates are officially available here in this webpage for all the Q Mobile smartphone so this is literally awesome for every user here
By: sayma, lahore on Oct, 05 2017
Q Mobile Noir I7I the smartphone which is amazing I am using it from the long time and I still don’t have any complaint about it
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
I have been using this mobile since march 2016 and amazingly never felt a single problem. It is running still like the first day. Never hanged and never got hot, you can say best mobile in this price tag. Prior to buy it, I didn't think it would last this long. Stylish in its looks and powerful in its working, it is definately a cool gadget to own.
By: Haroon, Jehlum on Sep, 06 2017
Bht alaw set tha mai ny use kiya ye
By: haider, jhelum on Sep, 05 2017
Layyah c yh kis shop main mily ga aur ab disqund k sath ktny ka hay.new box.i7i tel me
03006399084
By: Saif, Layyah on Aug, 03 2017
Main ye cell Lena chahti hn koi bta skta hai k ye kesa hai model
By: dua rajpoot, Lahore on Jul, 26 2017
mene ye mbl ek sal phly lia tha kch month bd hi ye khrb hogya hang bht hota hai mne is mbl ko company thik krne bheja to unho n ek month th khuwar kraya or ek month bd dya bjae thk krne k unho n iska flash khrb kr k de dya or ye ab b itna hang horah h mt lena koi b ye mbl bht ghtya h
By: muzzamil, karachi on Jul, 16 2017
BHAI KOI BATAYE K YE MOBILE LENA CHAI HAY YA NAI
By: IG, 4866 on Jul, 11 2017
Simplest smartphone by the Qmobile are available in this page so find out the best Qmobile basic mobile phone for your-self
By: Naeem, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
good mobile
By: Suleman, lahore punjab on Apr, 28 2017
Mary pass i7i mobile ma isy sall krna chata hu koi masla nahi haa phone ma everything is okay haa All original Asorriess back pouch bhee haa color black haa warranty expired haa Rs:6500 number# 03084539639 Lahore
By: Roni Baba, Lahore Punjab on Apr, 14 2017
You have never face any problem from this mobile of Qmobile noir i7i who has the huge space in its memory that never hanging to save many data
By: aleena, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
q mobile center kya ap bta skte hai mere cell i7i pro pe fsp lock lg gya hai is lock ko kse ktm kr skte hai plz ans na ap log ase cell q bnate ho jisky software difficult hote hai
By: zarish rajpot, bahawalnagar on Apr, 04 2017
mare pas i7i hi koi kahredna chata hi to is par call kar 03049204853 city faislabad
By: ramzan jani, Faisalabad on Mar, 23 2017
It has the brilliant thing that has the big space in their memory who save many data and many photos of mine that I shot any time
By: shazia, multan on Mar, 18 2017
For the faster speed on the internet this smartphone is the coolest smartphone by the QMobile because it can be support the 4G gaming very easily
By: Shahid, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
mere pas i7i qmobilee hai jo mainy 20 din pehly perchuse kiya hai good condition hai kisi kisam ka koi masala nie hai jis kisi ko chahiye is num pe rabta kar le 03444771051 in lahore
By: MEHAR FAISAL, LAHORE on Mar, 06 2017
I am selfie lover and I can take amazing selfies with wide angle smart camera of the amazingly fast qmobile noir I series phone.
By: sharmeen, lahore on Feb, 20 2017
It gives me the best connection of Wi-Fi without any pin drop which I use to download the many things in just few minutes
By: sabeen, pindi on Feb, 17 2017
Qmobile i7i is very good phone, It has really smooth and fast speed and can run any apps. I used it for a 5 months and had not a single problem.
By: arif, rawalpindi on Feb, 14 2017
Many more mobile of Qmobile brand available now in the markets but this mobile of Qmobile noir i7i is the best mobile ever
By: ziyan, karachi on Feb, 09 2017
The great smartphone is available there by the QMobile I have used this smartphone before as well and now my uncle using this smartphone after a year with the same performance
By: Aliyan, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
The design and structure of qmobile noir i7i is big and different as compare to all other previous devices of qmobile. It has bigger and taller screen
By: gaziyan, frankfurt on Feb, 04 2017
Koi dost bata sakta hay ke yeah mobile kisa chalta hay.thank call number
03087450736
By: Qasim.ali, R.y.k on Feb, 04 2017
Qmobile noir i7i is the nice looking mobile and its white color looking very pretty on it who attract me now so now I want to know its actual price
By: areesha, lahore on Jan, 31 2017
Just because of the good quality of QMobile smartphone I don’t change my I7I with any one and just waiting for upcoming new smartphones new series by the QMobile
By: Hassam, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
Stylish body with the bigger camera never compares it with any other because it is one of my favorite smartphone which I really like to use and want to prefer it to others my friends and family members
By: Islaam, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Android phone is best for me because they can installed the anti-virus as Android and the give you the best fastest performance better than the Windows
By: Tanveer, Lahore on Jan, 22 2017
Android phone is best for me because they can installed the anti-virus as Android and the give you the best fastest performance better than the Windows
By: Tanveer, Kaerachi on Jan, 22 2017
its battery timing is really good which I use in whole day and it give me the good performance and I buy this mobile before three or four years ago.
By: hina, jalapure on Jan, 12 2017
Its big HD screen is very classy and also attract me to buy it and its battery timing is very long lasting who work in whole day long
By: norrain, quetta on Jan, 12 2017
qmobile presents sophisticsted noir i7i phone for its decent users, for those who want a phone that enhances their personality without loosing any android features. The amazing powerful smart qmobile noir i7i phone is paked with powerful mediate.
By: abdullah, chakwal on Dec, 27 2016
I7i
By: adeeel, bhai kot on Dec, 27 2016
I use the torrent in this mobile and its works really good if I download it in the other brand model so It doing hang but this mobile works really good

By: shahan, quita on Dec, 09 2016
my qmobile noir i7i has elegant design and seamless performance.it look very nice.i never leave my mobile alone because I love my mobile so much.
By: babar, austin on Dec, 01 2016
my friend bought this mobile and he tell me about its features.i really impressed to know its amazing features.i will buy this mobile soon.
By: arooj, cape town on Nov, 30 2016
QMobile Noir i7i is surely the most appropriate one to purchase if you have limited budget. My aim is to get hold of a decent phone that has the capacity to meet the requirements perfectly.
By: sadaf, bahawalpore on Nov, 28 2016

QMobile Noir i7i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i7i Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i7i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i7i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7i in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i7i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i7i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i7i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i7i in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i7i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.