QMobile Noir i8 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir i8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir i8 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir i8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir i8 video review.

QMobile Noir i8

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2120 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir i8 User Reviews & Feedback

I8I in good condition with 1 year warranty price 6500 contact 03030548758
By: atif hussain, islamabad on Nov, 17 2017
Yes Krna h sale
By: Graham daud, Haripur on Oct, 19 2017
Kisi ny mobile sale karna
By: rana hasnian, khanewal on Aug, 19 2017
If anyone want to buy i8 in good condition. Contact me 03048734814
By: Naveed, Wah cantt on Dec, 06 2016
me mobile 9000 me loun ga
By: atif abid asgher ghani, krachi bhense colony road no 8 on Feb, 27 2016
9000 parhase kuren ge
By: atif abid asgher ghani, karachi on Feb, 26 2016
I like this phone
By: Tabish, Kabul Afghanistan on Feb, 15 2016
Q Mobile I8 Lolipop for sale, 7 months warranty available, 9.5/10 condition, all original untuch accessories, price 7500 ,only Islamabad buyers contact me 0344-1526553
By: shahid, islamabad on Feb, 08 2016
Qmobile devices like QMobile Noir i8 are appreciated by the working class due to its economical pricing and decent speces to satisfy basic mobile user needs.
By: Jabbar, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I want to buy this QMobile Noir i8 from QMobile as soon as possible in half price. I live in Rawalpindi and don’t know about any relevant shop to buy it from. If anyone can guide me please let me know!
By: adnan, khi on Dec, 30 2015
Can you tell me the authorized dealers of QMobile Noir i8? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!
By: farrukh, khi on Dec, 03 2015
agar koi sheikhupura mean ye set sale karna chahta hy tu 03004761282 03334937956 per rabta kar sakta hy thanx
By: GHULAM WAHID, sheikhupura on Oct, 31 2015
price kiya ha............
By: Malik Ali Raza, lahore on Oct, 12 2015
Noir i8 smart phone is the top most phone in the list of my favorite smart phone because it 4.7 inches size and the slim body make it more stylish. Look at the android version of this phone which is lollipop.
By: mahrukh, khi on Sep, 10 2015
QMobile phone are not equipped with corning glass features that why there screen get bad so soon.
By: Danish, Karachi on Aug, 14 2015
I never use the lollipop version in any android phone but I wish to buy this Qmobile noir i8 smart phone, little bit my range is not much like the price but I can manage and definitely buy this lovely smart phone.
By: medhat, khi on Aug, 11 2015
I have ab old phone by Qmobile which I want to sale because I am interested to purchase this such a lovely Qmobile Noir i8 smart phone which is very handy, it comes in the lollipop version with high resolution camera.
By: nadia, khi on Aug, 07 2015
The original theme of Qmobile Noir i8 smart phone is very lovely, this set is 4.7 inches in the size that create a great view which every one wants, in my opinion it is much better than all the noir models by Qmobile.
By: abid, khi on Aug, 05 2015
I used this phone and I was not stisfied with its perfromance so I sold this phone and start using other phone now planning to buy Samsung Galaxy S6.
By: Safdar, Karachi on Jul, 30 2015
i am sale my qi8
RS:5600/=
PLEASE CALL ME 03018280466
By: khalu, karachi on Jul, 28 2015
This series of Qmobile Noir i8, i7 and i5 all are same only the difference are there of prices. Well I am not a fan of Qmobile phone not at all and I would recommend people to not waste there money on it.
By: Danish, Karachi on Jul, 23 2015
very.nice.mobile.beautyfull.color
By: muhammad saeed, karachi on Jul, 20 2015
Is mobile ki internal memory 5gb hai .jhoot likha hai .hd videos play nahe karta .aur store me masla hai downloaded games nahe chalata.
By: haseeb.ud.din, loralai on Jul, 15 2015
This phone battery life that maention here is not coreect please mention right battery life of this phone.
By: Habib, Lahore on Jul, 15 2015
Helo frends
Kisi k pas ye mobile ho achi halat me or koi bechna chahta ho tu contact kre
03064142004
By: umer khan, pattoki on Jul, 15 2015
very good
By: Tamoor israr, multan on Jul, 13 2015
Qmobile noir i8 smart phone is such an advance phone by qmobile, look at the android operating system which is lollipop, the processor is 1.3 GB quad core. It is very easy to purchase due to the price.
By: azhar, khi on Jul, 10 2015
I wana sell my z6 in new condition jus 1 month use in 9500 plzz contact me I need urgent money
By: sohail khan, lahore on Jul, 08 2015
One of mu cousin using this Qmobile noir i8 smart phone which is superb in the body and comes in lollipop version but i check the 8 mega pixel camera of this phone which is just like 5 mega pixel of samsung phones.
By: mushtaq, khi on Jul, 08 2015
To Zohra g qmobile m90 Len or phr btry tming chek kren for more 03016488316. 03441277059
By: Noman, Hafizabad on Jul, 07 2015
i8 mai app Memory katni hai
By: adil, kohat on Jul, 03 2015
bhai i8 ki warrantyvkb sa start ha
By: nabeel, rawalpindi on Jul, 01 2015
Kia kise k pas q i8 hai sale liya
By: faheem, Rawalpindi on Jun, 26 2015
Noir i8 is surely a nic ephone with all the essential features and specs that you are looking for. RAM and camera specs are fine and according to my requirement. I will definitely buy it
By: gull e ara, Karachi on Jun, 19 2015
If you are looking for a reasonably priced sensible featured device, then please opt for Qmobile Noir i8. You will not regret this decision.
By: Kelly, Islamabad on Jun, 19 2015
Price and Specification both are good but stiil I have problem with its less battery and I dont find it good shot.
By: Zohra, Multan on Jun, 17 2015

QMobile Noir i8 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir i8 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir i8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir i8 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i8 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir i8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i85 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir i8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i8 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir i8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir i8 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir i8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.