QMobile Noir J1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir J1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir J1 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir J1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir J1 video review.

QMobile Noir J1

Price: Rs. 8,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir J1 User Reviews & Feedback

When I heard about this phone I thought people must be bragging about its features but when I used it I realised that they were right and this phone is actually good
By: Makkia, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
This phone has a good camera and storage capacity you can use it for your files and documents storage as well you will definitely like it!
By: Sania, Karachi on Jul, 05 2019
Qmobile noir j1 I am using this smartphone which has the faster performance of the application and give the really good features we just expect to have it
By: daniyal, lahore on Apr, 23 2019
This is the nice mobile phone of the reliable band that
provide us the great facility in the face of long life battery
timing that is the amazing thing in it Qmobile.
By: farya, Smethwick on Mar, 06 2019
bohot axha phone he axha chal working reliable and smooth nice functions
By: Yasir, Lahore on Feb, 19 2019
i'm using it a phone no any problem facing good smartphone good performance
By: Saima, Rawalpindi on Feb, 12 2019
It is nice simple design awsome tower body attractive phone nice phone performance budget price
By: Daniyal, Rawalpindi on Jan, 31 2019
This Qmobile noir j1 comes in unique color as well metallic body, the screen
resolution is also make it differ from the other devices. Really this one is
unique article by Qmobile.
By: Tabeer, s on Jan, 27 2019
A generous 16 GB memory but a brow raising 1 GB ram this is a good phone
regarding the price and build quality. Adding to that dual sim feature is very handy.
By: Ibrahim, Karachi on Jan, 19 2019
Like the android phones, the bar handset of Qmobiole is also famous. I also
purchased this Qmobile phone two years back, now my younger brother also using
this phone.
By: Khansa, Bahawalpur on Jan, 18 2019
Qmobile noir j1 this smartphone is really amazing and it has the features which is not yet available in any other smartphone and has the good processor
By: eeman, multan on Jan, 14 2019
Although the features aren’t very much attractive but one cannot have any better features cellphone in this price range.
By: Mehmood, lahore on Oct, 25 2018
Qmobile Noir J1 phone brings such an exciting features which make this phone more attractive. I specially like the camera lens of this phone which make amazing photos.
By: muneeb, khi on Apr, 08 2018
Q Mobile Noir J1 the mobile phone which has the really good function and has the really good price what we would definitely love to have in it
By: Naeem, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
Good specs and the better speed what we extremely want in our smartphones and I love to prefer this smartphone because of its standard features
By: Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Q Mobile Noir J1 this is the good smartphone with the ultimate battery life which has the amazing features and the good speed of the RAM
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017

QMobile Noir J1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir J1 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir J1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir J1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J1 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir J1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J15 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir J1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir J1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J1 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir J1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.