QMobile Noir J5 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir J5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir J5 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir J5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir J5 video review.

QMobile Noir J5

Price: Rs. 9,999

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir J5 Video Review

QMobile Noir J5 User Reviews & Feedback

sorry to say that J5 battery is not available in market though it is a good device.
By: Mohammad Ashraf, Hyderabad on Jan, 24 2019
Reasonably priced phone with good body dimensions and weight, good internal storage and have variety of colors.
By: Faraz, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
In QMobile, Noir J5 is the device which I have, this phone is best in terms of speed and for huge storage. I recommend this device to the users you should try QMobile smartphone.
By: ashar, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Noir J5 is specially built for those who want both front and back cameras that is the reason that I also prefer this series, J5 is little bit expensive as compare to the other.
By: vaneeza, khi on Apr, 02 2018
i want sale my j5 good 10/10 condition 8 month waranty 03108809144 seris buy call me
By: Arish, lahore on Nov, 04 2017
Q Mobile Noir J5 this is the good smartphone which has the literally amazing features you will definitely love to use and I am feeling really amazing with that
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Q Mobile Noir J5 my best smartphone because of longtime reliable experience I love to use it and can easily make my browsing speed good as I need
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Koi btsakta msg ki or what's up ki tone ko kesy set krgy unky options ko bhi dekh liye sub sahi hae jb msg at a hae ringtone nh bjti
By: Aveeniqbal, Karachi on Jul, 24 2017
Qmobile noir j5 is the beautiful device that has the good abilities that help to use it easily every time with the best Wi-Fi signals
By: meerab, karchi on May, 20 2017
Ab kitne hai price ya to phly ti na ab batain
By: shiz, lahore on Apr, 27 2017
Battery timing kitni ha
By: usman, gujrat on Apr, 09 2017
Qj5 is not goog mobile after secrn gala is touch not warks
By: Muhammad TaHir, peshawar on Apr, 09 2017
Agar koi bhai Qmobile.j5 exchange krna chahta ha my Samsung Grand Prime to contact kry in lahore johar town.. 03406118234
By: Abu Bakar, lahore on Apr, 07 2017
sir body ko acha banany liye kon si medicn use kry
By: Hafiz Asif, Mian channu on Mar, 17 2017
Q,mobile j5 sale at cheap prize
Contact me
03416419001
By: umer, bwp on Mar, 03 2017
Salam sir ye J5 ki betrry kitni hy
By: Rameez, Dera on Feb, 20 2017
In just few minutes I download the many things in min Qmobile of Qmobile noir j5 with the best Wi-Fi connection same like mine expectation
By: sidra, quetta on Feb, 17 2017
mobile j5 packs noired space to save data but it can be increased up to 64gb via external card slot.this is very good mobile.
By: sadat, rabigh on Feb, 14 2017
q l20 ha das month warnty me only 8000 daba completed hai contact. 03005258865
By: shehzad ahmed, dera Ismail Khan on Feb, 10 2017
Mje j7 chaye no 03472354061
By: ameen, karachi on Feb, 07 2017
Mery pass j1 ace hai kya kmal battrey hai I want to sale 11000 1 weak used ji ny lyna hai call kary
By: 03430066439, multan on Feb, 04 2017
Agar koi Q Mobile LT 700pro ya phir j7 mobile warrenty me sail karna chahta hey tu mere is no per rabta Karen plz,,,0321 7610832 * 0333 7620832
By: Akhtar Rasool, Faisal abad on Feb, 04 2017
I want to sale my qmobile noir j7 in RS:10,000/ only who want to buy call me on this nmbr 0333-3445156
By: Rehana, Karachi on Jan, 15 2017
qmobile noir j series one the best series from this leading brand. This series is filled with qmobile fuel that brings noired experience in your life.
By: adeel, jehlam on Jan, 12 2017
new model view
By: islamabad, islamabad on Dec, 19 2016
Agr koi qmobile j5 bechna chahta h to mjh sy rabta kry main ny lena h 03077310215
By: M Zahid, Vehari on Dec, 14 2016
Please show me the latest price of this model because I have seen this model’s price from many times and now this is changed in the markets
By: chanda, hydrabad on Dec, 09 2016
Mujhe laena hai rep he
By: [email protected], Shikarpur sindh on Dec, 09 2016
Qmobile j5 lena chaye ke nahi koi bataye ga iska beak camera or fornt camera kesa hai ye set heng tu nahi hota hai plzzzzzz comnts
By: hammad , karachi on Dec, 07 2016
QMobile Noir J5 is a cool smartphone I am using it with the best range of signals and the great speed of RAM for playing games on it
By: Saim, Karachi on Dec, 06 2016
Qmobile j5 kesa hai koi bataye ga mujhe lena hai or iska camera kesa
By: noman, karachi on Dec, 06 2016
Easily available and more easy to use reliable good performance good camera the loudest standard voice everything is on reasonable price
By: parween, hydrabad on Dec, 05 2016
QMobile J5 gives you an 8 MP back camera along with LED flash. that allows the users to enjoy clicking numerous pictures using all these features. 
By: nawaz, orlando on Dec, 02 2016
The smaller version of J7, the new QMobile Noir J5 is for those who believe in great specs and affordable price.
By: rishi, india on Dec, 01 2016
The interesting features are that the device has the best image capturing camera. The image also gives a high resolution capturing.
By: abeeda, toronto on Nov, 30 2016
This is the very nice hand set and also very easy to use because its Belton memory has a big space which help it to fast working
By: ammara, karachi on Nov, 28 2016
The QMobile Noir J5 can easily run heavy applications simultaneously as it comes with 1.3 GHz quad core processor and a 2 GB RAM is also present inside QMobile J5 that will definitely allow you perform all the functions effectively
By: rizwan, france on Nov, 27 2016
This is ever best smartphone i see in QMobile Noir J5 I am very excited to using it. It can be support many new applications what i now for my office wok
By: Waqar, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
QMobile Noir J5 has many features which is Samsung Galaxy J series has but I like the best functions of this smartphone because it gives me the faster speed
By: fateen, gujranwala on Nov, 26 2016
The Qmobile is on of the best mobile company in Pakistan I used many hand sets of Qmobile and they all are very good for using without any hanging
By: naeem, queeta on Nov, 23 2016

QMobile Noir J5 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir J5 Reviews

Read 56 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir J5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir J5 detail.