QMobile Noir J7 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir J7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir J7 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir J7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir J7 video review.

QMobile Noir J7

Price: Rs. 15,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3100 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir J7 User Reviews & Feedback

I have a dead Qmobile j7 with complete box agr koi lena chahta ha to mijh sa contact kry from bahawal nagar my phon nmbr is 03095077970
By: Malik Rizwan, Bahawal nagar on Jan, 14 2020
I like a this deisng i am recently purchase a device it is name copy of samsung j series
By: Azhar, karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Kisi ke pas q mobile ka bord ho to mujh se rabta kare mujhe chye 03074031598 javed iqbal
By: Javed iqbal, Lahore on Dec, 23 2018
Lenovo a7010 sale karna ha kise NY Katrina ho to rbta kary 03434555799
By: Gulshan Abbas , Sargodha on Dec, 20 2018
03469709303
By: hussnain shah, balakot paras on Jun, 06 2018
Hi
Dosto mere paas QMobile Noir j7 hen which i want to sell it All Accessories and box available without warranty because warranty khatam ho chuki hen Mobile ko bohat hi ihtiaad se chalaya gya Condition A1 hen koi dost lena chahta hen just call ya sms me
My Telenor number +923403658963 hurry up i have great mobile
I
By: Saleem, Dadu on May, 18 2018
Noir J7 is the most recent brand by QMobile which make my mind to buy it, I have an old device but this time I want to replace it with this new model.
By: najeeb, khi on Apr, 15 2018
Type your Comments /
QMOBILE J7 FORMET KARNE PAR
FORMET HUWA HAI BUT
USAME KUCHH PROBLEM HAI
MOBILE ON KARNE KE BAD
GOOGLE ACCOUNT MANG RAHA
HAI HAMNE EMEL ID AUR PASSWORD
BHI DALA PAR ACCOUNT NAHI BAN RAHA
HAI USKE LIYE KYA KARANA PADEGAA
KI CHALU HO JAYE
By: ajay kumar, ghosi on Apr, 10 2018
I have J5 but I want to buy Noir J7 smart phone, Insha Allah I will definitely buy when my device will sell. Actually, I love the large display phone which I find on J7.
By: ashar, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Samsung Galaxy j7 sale karna chahta Hoon Kisi ko chahiye toh please mujhe call kare 03135 164078
By: Anees ul hassan, Attack City on Dec, 19 2017
Samsung Galaxy j7 sale karna chahta Hoon Kisi ko chahiye toh please mujhe call kare 03135 164078
By: Anees ul hassan, Attack City on Dec, 19 2017
QMobile j7 sale karna hai condition 10/ 10 warranty 2 month
Tajpura Lahore contact 03038422959
By: Rana akbar Ali , Lahore on Dec, 18 2017
Me ya mobile sel karna cahta ho 5 manth warnti har cheez sath hai candishn 10/10. 03451732609
By: Hafiz Atiq, Sargodha on Oct, 25 2017
Main q mobile J7 sale kirna chats hun variety 6 months with all orangnal items Rs 13000 contact me 03445880704 at Rwp taxila
By: Muhammad saqib, Taxila on Aug, 03 2017
AOA. Q mobile J7 golden for sale. Condition 10/10, 6 months waranty, back cover, glass protector, with box, charger, data cable, instruction manual, Price Rs.13,000/, negotiable, contact # 0323 8847149, Lahore
By: Talha Sipra, Lahore on Jul, 17 2017
Mr. Iqbal ap kitne rupay men sale krna chahtay ho
Mujhe ye mbl chahiye
By: Mohsan Haidery, Lahore and Sahiwal on Jun, 30 2017
Noir e2 3gb ram 8 megapiexl front back 13 megapiexl14 month warranty . with 64 gb card i win it jeeto pakistan. Exchange with big screen mobile 5. 5 ya 5. 7 saf set ho in warranty . 03458586212. Lahore sheikhupura . only cal
By: Mr iqbal, Lahore sheikhupura on Jun, 28 2017
Main ye mobile sell karna ha 03236342078 wranty five month
By: QAISAR abbas, Muredke on Jun, 27 2017
Required Noi j7
By: Nadir Shehzad, Lahore on Jun, 18 2017
I want to buy this phone
By: Shaharyar, Kashmir on Jun, 13 2017
ic ki last price kia ho gi
By: noor elahi, bagh ajkl on Jun, 10 2017
I want this mobil price km hu skti kia
Sara apka mobil thk hy to bta day
By: jamal, Faisalabad on May, 28 2017
kuch kam ho sakhte hein tu batain 13 ya 14 tak
By: salman, karachi on May, 20 2017
What is your demand for j 7
By: Shakeeb Ahmad, Lahore on May, 14 2017
main apna j7 sale karna chahta hon 10 maa warnty hi Sara samana hi cal 03024271400
By: faisal, lhr on May, 08 2017
My favirout
By: Awais, Faisalabad on Apr, 03 2017
Home delivery hy is ki btao ?
By: Tahir shahzad, Mailsi on Apr, 02 2017
Home deliveryY hai bro iss ki
By: Rashid, Dhok saydan on Mar, 22 2017
I took same thing type of mobile who has the beautiful camera result that shot the beautiful photos every time and every where
By: lareeb, multan on Mar, 18 2017
For the online gaming the QMobile is the best because it has the file supporting software which allows you to play anything in it
By: Taha, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
I want to sell QMOBILE NOIR J7 With 11 months warranty 3GB RAM 32GB ROM Conditions A1 Colour Super and Shinning Grey Available with All nd Full Accessories Any one interest then hurry up My Contact Number +923403658963 I am From Province Sindh District Dadu city Taluqa Johi city
By: Abdul Salam, Dadu on Mar, 05 2017
I have the best mobile who gives me the best backup from the battery timing and I charge that just few minutes who works in whole day
By: shumayla, lahore on Feb, 17 2017
this amazing phone is really look awesome with shiny body whereas the specification of qmobile noir j7 are also upgraded.
By: mukhtar, rahim yar khan on Feb, 14 2017
When I go to the market to buy a new mobile so before I see this site to knowing the all information about that mobile
By: uroosa, hydrabad on Feb, 09 2017
After two years this smartphone has the same speed same performance what I was used before two years so It is thumbs up for the QMobile
By: Samrad, Karachi on Feb, 06 2017
The device has good structure and i personally like qmobile manufactured devices because they are much better as compare to other ones.
By: hasan, gujranwala on Feb, 04 2017
When I want to buy the any mobile of any brand so before I use this site to knowing the full detail about that who gives me every important information
By: sabeen, pindi on Jan, 31 2017
QMobile Noir J series is the biggest series for the faster android version lovers so they can easily get the best apps in this smartphone without any problem
By: Areeb, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
QMobile Noir J series is the biggest series for the faster android version lovers so they can easily get the best apps in this smartphone without any problem
By: Areeb, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
i want to buy q j7 if any one sell that contact me my no is 0316 2331405
By: Fayaz Hussain, Karachi on Jan, 30 2017

QMobile Noir J7 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir J7 Reviews

Read 80 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir J7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir J7 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir J7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J75 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir J7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir J7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir J7 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir J7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.