QMobile Noir LT150 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT150 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT150 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT150 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT150 video review.

QMobile Noir LT150

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir LT150 User Reviews & Feedback

mujhe ye set bechna hai contact 03452249238
By: ayaan yoyo, karachi on Jun, 11 2018
price of new lt150 here
By: Choudary Shoaib Gee, R-Y-K on Dec, 13 2016
I order to Qmobile Lt 150..update is new rate.
tsc me to this address..
balochistan tcs office Gawadr
my mobile number:
03333293237
By: Rizwan, Gawadar balochistan on Sep, 17 2016
Very best fon I like it
By: Aitzaz wattoo, Faisalabad on Apr, 07 2016
Frnds I went to sale lt150 in 7800 with 7 month warenty if anybody purchase this phone then call me this nmbr 03244498723 LAHORE
By: Shahzaib, Lahore on Jan, 19 2016
I saw the specs and features of QMobile Noir LT150 updated on your page and it appears to be a decent device. I would like to buy it in near future.
By: Soofi, khi on Dec, 23 2015
I want to sale my lt150 in 8000 withe 8 month warranty. Multan
03008801150
By: suleman, Multan on Dec, 17 2015
I am looking for a second hand device in reasonable price tag. I have found the product details about this QMobile Noir LT150 posted on this page. I am keen to know if this phone will be available in more discounted price or not?
By: minhaj, khi on Dec, 02 2015
I want sell my QMobile Lt 150 3g 4g supported hay battery timing bahot achi hay very lush condition 10month warranty with all acessries price 9000 .......context 03035296417
By: M.Adnan, Qadir pur rawan Multan on Oct, 19 2015
LT150 required in Rs. 5000/- If anyone want to sell LT150 please send email [email protected]
By: Sunny, Wah Cantt on Oct, 11 2015
LT150 required in Rs. 5000/- If anyone want to sell LT150 please send email [email protected]
By: Sunny, Wah Cantt on Oct, 11 2015
Hafta hva hai khareda sale krna hai agr kisi ko chahiye to es number pe rabta kren 03456972546
By: Mubashir, Gujrat on Aug, 21 2015
lt 150 mry pas hai AGR ksi ko chahe to rate 9000 hai 10 manth warnty 3 g 4 g suportd hai
By: Ehtasham ahsan, wah cantt on Jul, 30 2015
This phone is a good catch if someone wants to buy fair price smartphone they should go for this phone.
By: Raheem, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
I would like to sell my QMobile Noir LT150 online on half price. I have used this phone for six months only and now mera dil kise aur brand pe agaya hai. It is in good condition and is available for serious people only
By: Taimoor, Shikarpur on Jun, 26 2015
i buy noir lt 150 in second hand price range 5000 to 8000 if you have any information call me my number
03086516512
By: Fallak, Multan on May, 13 2015
i want exchange this phone with my qmobile noir a10.near chaklala rwp text me at 03413248554
By: Saad Hasnat, rawalpindi on Apr, 28 2015
Is this phone supports Dual SIM or this is a Single SIM phone need information please tell?
By: Zarmeen, Lahore on Apr, 27 2015
i buy noir lt 150 in second hand price range 5000 to 8000 if you have any information call me my number 03215837726
By: usama saud, hafizabad on Apr, 25 2015
dont look at OS they will upgrade the version soon 4.5 will come and all the prices of OS 4.4 will down drastically.
By: Uziar, Khi on Apr, 15 2015
QMobile Noir LT150 operates on latest Kit Kat 4.4 OS that is the amazing feature of the phone. Qmobile has taking the larger stakes of mobile market.
By: Narmeen, Karachi on Apr, 08 2015
Can i use 3G in this Noir LT150 smart phone? I want to change my phone and purchase those who support 3G.
By: azhar, khi on Apr, 04 2015
Noir LT series is nice thank God qmobile did something good at least we can proudly buy QMobile Noir LT150 and it can compete with big brands like samsung and sony.
By: Oman, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Qmobile LT150 having LED flash and auto focus features of camera but this phone enables working smoothly without any problem in network browsing or tapping the apps.
By: Maheen, Karachi on Mar, 30 2015
Aoa bhai es may warid ka LTE chal jata ya k nai plz koi bhatya
By: Balushi2Day, oman on Mar, 25 2015
It is a active device that comes in user friendly features and specs or available in an elegant design available in black, red, and blue colors.
By: Nasir , Karachi on Mar, 20 2015
agar kisi ko sony experia E lena hoto plzz mujy iss number prr call kary.yah msg kary.03030596096

agarr koi z4 mini k sath exhange karna chahta heto b mujsy rabta karyy..aik dam new and awesome condition he..with box etc..plzzz serious buyers call me only..thanku
By: Habib Jee, Rawalpindi on Mar, 18 2015
I WANT TO EXCHANGE THIS WITH MY IPHONE 4 10 BY 10 CONDITION IF ANY BODY WANTS TO EXCHANGE CONTECT ME 03465172983 RAWALPINDI , ISLAMABAD
By: RAJA IFFI, Rawalpindi on Mar, 16 2015
Qmobile noir LT150 enhance the entertainer, its games and videos make a good time pass for the users.
By: huda, khi on Mar, 15 2015
My brother give me this selfie smart phone, its qmobile noir LT150 front camera is awesome, i love it noir.
By: mansoor, khi on Mar, 14 2015
Nice phone i think Qmobile is making progress well i hope this won't bother like its other mobile phones. QMobile Noir LT150 is good piece
By: Nadir, khi on Feb, 24 2015

QMobile Noir LT150 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT150 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT150 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT150 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT150 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT150 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT1505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT150 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT150 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT150 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT150 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT150 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.