QMobile Noir LT250 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT250 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT250 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT250 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT250 video review.

QMobile Noir LT250

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir LT250 User Reviews & Feedback

Battery timing is not good and its hang when we on mobile data
By: Danish, Jampur city on Sep, 30 2018
this phone is 2 number boad have viko wax one time you lose your softwere and u not install qmobile softwere in this mobile fake boad in qmobilelt250 mobile
By: shahzad, abbottabad on Dec, 24 2016
shahzad khan
By: m.garh, alipur on Sep, 22 2016
q mobile LT250 ka softwear q ni hota
By: rimaz , faslabad on Jun, 29 2016
I was searching for some mid range device in affordable rates from so long! Finally I have landed on this page while searching and have discovered this amazing phone that comes with all what you desire for! QMobile’s QMobile Noir LT250 will be my next phone Insha Allah!
By: Shaikh, khi on Dec, 23 2015
salam i want to sale my QMobile Noir LT250.waranty date expiry=july 2016.charger and box available 11000/- its nice mobile.koi fault ni ha.10/10 condition ha.serious buyer contact krain plz.near from menara pakistan lahore.0322-4527690
By: waqar, lahore on Dec, 18 2015
salam i want to sale my QMobile Noir LT250.waranty date expiry=july 2016.charger and box available 11000/- its nice mobile.koi fault ni ha.10/10 condition ha.serious buyer contact krain plz.near from menara pakistan lahore.0322-4527690
By: waqar, lahore on Dec, 18 2015
I want to sale my Q MOBILE LT 250. waranty start from this month (September 2015). Condition 10 out of 10. Complete saman.
price only 10,000/=
Contact no..03129225926.
Karachi city.
By: Ali, karachi on Sep, 16 2015
That great that in this 4G LTE function is avaliable now I can easily browse on net with this 4G facility.
By: Hassan, Karachi on Jun, 26 2015
Salam frends..its a good mobile for 3g & 4g..I m using this device and enjoying...superb fon ha camera b both acha ha...ye trusted device ha..agar kisi Bhai ko koi info chaye hop tu wo call ya msg kar Sakta ha...03168040020
By: m.shahzad, lahore\UET on Jun, 08 2015
Ye mobile had lehaaz se achaaa me use kr raha hun cameraaaa result bohot hi zbrdst hai or batry bhi achi he over all bahtreen se he or halka bhi he or slim bhi
By: Emad, karachi on May, 13 2015
the bestest mobile of all time in benchmark nvidia graphic and battery I love it
By: huzaifa, faisalabad on May, 05 2015
Is this phone is configured to new operating system platform or not ??
By: Zubain, Karachi on May, 04 2015
Is phone main 3g aur 4g automatic on hota hain ye phone bohat hi acha hai
By: ali, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Same here I cannot also activate the 3G in this phone? why can anyone tell me that I need to upgrade any software?
By: Sanam, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Same here I even cant able to activate my 3G option in this phone ?? how can it work for us tell me.
By: Saba, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
i can not activate 3g in my QMobile Noir LT250 please guide me how to set it up for 3g and 4g i am using telenor network.
By: Aksan, khi on Apr, 16 2015
Qmobile noir LT250 smart phone is good choice for LTE users, this is the phone which good supporter,i also have this phone.
By: shah, khi on Apr, 04 2015
Hey guys QMobile Noir LT250 is nice cell phone dont listen to fake comment i am user of QMobile Noir LT250 i have it am using it it has no problem.
By: Misha, khi on Apr, 02 2015
Phone enables you to click high quality pictures, comes in Corning Gorilla Glass 2 protection and multi touch option and has a micro SD card that can provide you enormous 32 GB. Qmobile's LinQ is an affordable and low end smartphone.
By: Sobia, Islamabad on Mar, 30 2015
Maine ye mobile qmobile lt250 liya hai is me single sim dulti hai aur beqar mobile hai
By: farman Ali shah, karachi on Mar, 25 2015
Like mobile
By: usman, lalamusa on Mar, 24 2015
It is an affordable and low end smart phone range from QMobile with dual SIM option and micro SIM featured device has 2G, 3G, and 4G LTE network support.
By: Abeer, Quetta on Mar, 20 2015
mujy ye mobile purchase kerna hay koi sale kerna chita hay tois number per contact key 03012484342
By: muhammad asif, lahore on Mar, 18 2015
My network is support LTE but when i purchase this Noir LT 250 smart phone i dont know why its seems to be trouble to run it.
By: sohail, khi on Mar, 15 2015
I am searching a kit kat version smart phone in which this qmobile noir LT250 smart phone is a reasonable set which is in my budget.
By: akram, khi on Mar, 14 2015
Asalm o alikum
I want to know personal experience of QMobile Noir LT250... I am interested to buy this set.
By: tahir, rawalpindi on Mar, 13 2015
I no key yeh mobile kasa hai agar mere kisi bhai key pass yeh mobile hai tu please yeh btao dain key es mobile ka result kasa hai.....
By: Tanveer ahmad bhatti, Kasur on Mar, 13 2015
bhai ya fone lana ha
By: Abid ali, Karachi on Mar, 11 2015
assalam-o-alaikum
kya koi mujhy bata sakta ha ka is phone ki performance kaisi ha or camera result kaisa ha kyu ka mana ya mobile lena ha please koi bata day
By: Husnat Rashid, samundri on Mar, 02 2015
QMobile Noir LT250 is the complete mobile phone in whole qmobile sets i own one and i know about its performance.
By: Rehan, Khi on Feb, 24 2015
kia ye set markit ma aa gia ha agr kisi ko pata ho to pls inform me
By: M REHAN, BANNU on Feb, 19 2015

QMobile Noir LT250 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT250 Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT250 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT250 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT250 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT250 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT2505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT250 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT250 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT250 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT250 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT250 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.