QMobile Noir LT500 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT500 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT500 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT500 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT500 video review.

QMobile Noir LT500

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir LT500 User Reviews & Feedback

What is 'safe mode' and how to remove it
By: Kazmi, Multan on Sep, 18 2017
I am using this mobile from an year and so far it works best now like same mobile and its condition is also same new like
By: payal, lahore on Feb, 17 2017
if any one have dead mobile LT500 then do contact with me
i will buy it 03149988475 03119285740
By: zeeshan wahab, islamabad / peshawar on Jan, 15 2017
straight corners of the body make it very attractive, this phone looks great in the hand. Small dimensions guarantee its compactness and ease of use.
By: jamal, haydrabad on Jan, 12 2017
very best mobile
By: Ray Ghulam Mustafa, lahore on Dec, 31 2016
[I've this smartphone it seems like good and also works better what i need to but it can support 3G network perfectly after updated this QMobile Noir Lt500 ]
By: NAZNEEN, lahore on Nov, 19 2016
bhie ya mobile bilkul backwash hai is music ke a was nai don't have any use
By: bilal, darya khan on Nov, 04 2016
QMobile Noir LT500 is a good smartphone and mostly MQobile have signal problems but this phone don’t have any issue
By: Umair, Karachi on Oct, 20 2016
QMobile Noir LT500 is a good smartphone and mostly MQobile have signal problems but this phone don’t have any issue
By: Umair, Karachi on Oct, 20 2016
Aslamoalikum men ne APNA set bechana he 8 months garanti bi he just 7500 men specification ap Google search search Kar Lena my no 0342 4180419
By: ADEEB AKHTAR, kusur on Oct, 13 2016
This mobile is looking very stylish I really like the thin mobile.You can use this phone for as many hours you want to for normal usage. Get QMobile Noir LT 500 price in Pakistan that you can easily afford is posed online on this page.
By: salma, lahore on Oct, 10 2016
The best supporter 3G and 4G networks only here I got the best networking performance of Internet I have used many smartphones before in this rates
By: adil, peshawar on Oct, 02 2016
Bought Q Mobile Noir it500 a week ago. All is best but just a single issue is that phone got too much heated. Any solution please..!
By: shamsa, multan on Sep, 25 2016
QMobiles are amazing. features and specs also good . but one issue in QMobile that memory full with only by one or two downloaded apps. this thing is I don’t like it .its request to Qmobiles please Do something.
By: Fatima, rawalpindi on Sep, 22 2016
There is an 8 MP primary camera in your QMobile Noir LT500 with auto focus, and LED flash integrations that enables you to give perfect quality pictures even in low light.
By: Rabia, Karachi
Noir Lt500 is better smartphone and everything is perfect accept the camera result because I don’t think so this is the suitable camera version of the lt500 android system
By: Umaiz, Karachi on Sep, 07 2016
Q Mobil Lt 500 was very games mobil
By: St Love, mianwali on Sep, 06 2016
The mobile phone is awesome because of the reliability of so I thought that this is the right choice for the buyers and also recommend it
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Sep, 02 2016
Qmobile noir lt500 is dual sim, 8GB internal memory and can also support up to 32GB memory card, hell, what can a apps lover dream more than this and in such rates it’s like a super dooper lottery.
By: Tajammul, khi on Aug, 29 2016
Qmobile noir lt500 is dual sim, 8GB internal memory and can also support upto 32GB memory card, hell, what can a apps lover dream more than this and in such rates its like a super dooper lottery.
By: tahir, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
QMobile pitches latest Noir LT500 4G smartphone to its loyal users with an exceptional 5.0 inch big and bright IPS screen. Price play major contribution while making decision of buying smartphone for your needs,
By: Asad, Karachi on Aug, 25 2016
I saw the specs and features of QMobile Noir LT 500 phone updated on this page and it appears to be a decent useful device. Available in such a low price tag. I would like to buy it as soon as possible.
By: Tahir, Lahore on Aug, 23 2016
QMobile's LinQ LT500 is simple to hold, while not feeling discomfort. sensible image quality show onfive inches, with a American state kind screen provides a prime quality image transmission.
By: Maaz, Lahore on Aug, 22 2016
I am using this mobile I found it better than other expansive hand set touch is fine works well with all apps games runs normally over all I love to use it
By: Qadeer, Multan on Aug, 21 2016
The QMobile Noir LT 500 is awesome in simple words! The device is equipped with all the essential specs you desire for! I like the display, camera, memory, and battery specs that make my life easier.
By: Malik Ahmed, Muzzafarabad on Aug, 19 2016
QMobile Lt 500 have Blazing 4G technologies who allowed me to use internet with elegant speed 5.0 big screen and IPS awesome colors display put fun in my life with watching movies
By: Zahid, Karachi on Aug, 18 2016
After thinking and waiting too much I've decided to go with this QMobile Noir LT500 and this was my brilliant decision to go with this QMobile Noir LT500 because of it’s fastest speed and graphics splashes of colors
By: Saleem, karachi on Aug, 18 2016
It's only looks cool in this image and when you see it in reality you don't want to buy it and it has one issue from back pouch for decreasing it color who hurt it's personality too much
By: Faizan, Mulltan on Aug, 12 2016
Get all the information about the specs and other details about QMobile Noir LT 500 online on this page. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to go through this page before rushing to market to purchase it.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
I am still using this smartphone from QMobile Noir and it’s still like my partner because I didn’t faced any problem with this smartphone from QMobile
By: Qamar, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
QMobile Noir LT 500 looks lengthy in shape. I mean it appears long if you hold this phone in your hand. Do check out the specs listed here before visiting the shop! I have checked and might buy it in near future.
By: Yasmeen, Karachi on Aug, 09 2016
if any body want to sell his lt 500 plz cntct me .....03006040236
By: ijaz, karachi on Aug, 08 2016
QMOBILE NOIR LT500 is surely one of the most amazing phones that you will see today. I am sure that this phone's low processing power wont affect your usage in any way. Rest of the features are pretty decent though
By: Erum, Karachi on Aug, 05 2016
Crappy phone only 1Ghz processor apps keep crashing and take up to 5 mins to power on. Sold it on bolee for 7800 after 3days use
By: eman, islamabad on Aug, 04 2016
I am using QMobile LT500 and I am very happy with that because it’s large screen allows you to perform all the desired tasks quickly and easily no matter where I am because of incredible 3G performance
By: Naseem, Karachi on Aug, 02 2016
The QMobile Noir LT 500 from QMobile is awesome, I recently purchase this phone from the market in Karachi, with the help of this phone I full fill all my desires to use social apps.
By: Gul Bano, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
QMobile Noir LT500 is surely one of the most regarded phone by people. This phone is regarded for its amazing features and specs and low pricing. Anyone can purchase it without any trouble.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Jul, 30 2016
I bought this smartphone before 2 months and I've faced a L.C.D ribbon issue in this smartphone and it's expensive to repair this problem i am really upset to buy this QMobile Noir LT500
By: Tariq, multan on Jul, 28 2016
Isn't most common handset of QMobile. QMobile Noir LT500 but it the Smartphone where you don't face any hardware problem like I've seen vibration problem many time on QMobile Smartphone but isn't have any this type of problem
By: Umaima, Muree on Jul, 26 2016
This is the very reliable series of Qmobile. Qmobile Noir series where i didn't see any software problem of this series smartphone I've been a user of this smartphone Qmobile Noir LT500 from 1 year..
By: omer, Lahore on Jul, 23 2016

QMobile Noir LT500 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT500 Reviews

Read 74 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT500 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT500 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT500 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT500 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT5005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT500 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT500 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT500 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT500 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT500 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.