QMobile Noir LT650 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT650 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT650 video review.

QMobile Noir LT650

Price: Rs. 9,000

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir LT650 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile noir Lt650 good mobile
By: Umair, Islamabad on Jan, 15 2019
this mobile is availabe ? iam interested
By: Muzammil, karachi on Dec, 30 2018
Qmobile lt650 is USB support or not?reply me?
By: Asim , Karak on Dec, 22 2018
Very best mobile I like it
By: Aftab, paloski on Mar, 29 2018
Q Mobile Noir Lt650 the best smartphone in the cheap price which can give the amazing battery life with the faster processing speed
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Mar, 15 2018
This Qmobile noir lt650 is the reliable smart phone who has the good operating system that allow to get use this device easily
By: azam, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
Buy this smartphone and make your life so easy with the Qmobile Noir Lt500 because it has everything in the good price you want with that
By: Taha, Kaarchi on Jul, 04 2017
I am the big fan of this Qmobile brand that has the best quality and I only use their brand mobiles who give me the good performance
By: farwa, panjab on May, 20 2017
If you have any problem with your mobile phone who has the beautiful camera results and the able to save any heavy data
By: ameera, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
I don’t have any problem with this mobile of Qmobile noir lt 650 because this is the brilliant mobile ever becomes mine previous mobiles
By: safah, gujrat on Mar, 18 2017
The best faster speed of the gaming and no lagging performance of any application this smartphone is perfect because it has the great software supporting worth
By: Sajid, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
Its specific features and many new amazing apps increase this mobile’s value that’s why everyone want to buy it
By: sahiba, pindi on Feb, 09 2017
This Qmobile is the best Quality brand and much popular then another brands of the Pakistan and its many mobiles available in the markets who has the best thing
By: salman, Lahore on Feb, 06 2017
The result of back camera is extra ordinary because it has powerful lens of 21MP. It has faster and more accurate system
By: hina, gazi chak on Feb, 04 2017
This mobile looking very nice on this page of Qmobile noir lt650 and its memory space has huge in it which is the best thing for me
By: shahana, islamabad on Jan, 31 2017
QMobile Noir Lt 5650 is the best smartphone I am using it with the great faster speed and the best calling experience with this battery timing
By: Wassam, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
QMobile Noir LT650 is the cool smartphone and I want to buy it because this is the well-equipped smartphone and don’t give you any problem from long time
By: Rasheed, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
ye USB otg kese support karta hai?
By: adnan, Peshawar on Jan, 20 2017
Slow
By: Asad, Karachi on Jan, 16 2017
I am really big fan of this brand of QMobile because when I was just start the smart handsets so I am from using only this brands mobiles
By: mayza, lahore on Jan, 12 2017
qmobile sprinkles new noir lt650 to diminish the heat of summers, young manufacturer of smartphones after revamping the logo now wants to surprise the audience by providing a low cost product like qmobile noir lt650.
By: arooj, canda on Dec, 27 2016
This is the best quality brand which give us the many beautiful mobiles which has the many good features and many special things
By: sadaf, lahore on Dec, 24 2016
Before some days mine grandfather mobile was broken so now he is very sad about his mobile and I decided that I gifted him this mobile of Qmobile noir lt560
By: eshal, karachi on Dec, 13 2016
It has the good screen resolution which give me the best result between when I see the movies and that thing I really like
By: huneza, quita on Dec, 09 2016
My cousin was looking for a decent phone to change! I will show him the page of QMobile Noir lt650 listed with all the relevant specs and features and price in Pakistan that can surely interest him
By: amir, canda on Nov, 28 2016
Capturing gorgeous photos and recording high quality videos is no more an issue as you can now use the 8MP back camera and 5 MP front cameras to get the finest results
By: hira, france on Nov, 27 2016
You can open dozens of applications simultaneously without any sort of an issue. On QMobile Noir LT650, you can play games; use Whatsapp, YouTube, Face Book and Twitter all at once.
By: sonam, mumbai on Nov, 26 2016
The specs shows that this QMobile Noir LT650 smart phone is LTE device that is why I purchased but I don’t know why this phone is not supporting 3G, I also checked my all the Network setting including Wifi.
By: jaleel, khi on Nov, 23 2016
Q mobile noir lt650 is very nice set in Q mobile on this page it looks very nice I want to bought this phone so please tell me the phone price
By: afeefa, pindi on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile Noir LT650 is amazing smartphone t has just average features what I need to sue and like the hats off smartphone ever
By: Arshad, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
Another piece of technology with good voice, best shape and new android version mobile " QMobile Noir lt650" is here for you.
By: palweesha, daska on Nov, 19 2016
is mobile ki bettery timing kya hai ???????
By: farwa, Karachi on Nov, 18 2016
Please tell me is this mobile available in red color because I have same this mobile and its color is also same this but don’t like mine phone in black color
By: nazemeen, pindi on Nov, 18 2016
Bht Hi Zabardast Set hai Ye Sab kuch hai Is main ,Touch to bht Hi Smooth hai, Bettery timing b Achi hai Aur Price bhi Affordable hai 10500
By: Farah, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
ye mobile kabhi fast charge hota hai kabhi slow.kya ye hardware problem hai.aur USB kese support karta hai? please reply
By: Hamid, Peshawar on Nov, 11 2016
I use the torrent on this Qmobile noir it650 and with the help of torrent I download the many movies and mine favorite games which the other site is very costly
By: rooma, lahore on Nov, 09 2016
I have heard that qmobile noir lt650 is a good phone and I guess it is . the specifications are good even the display of this phone is quite attractive. It can be purchase as good phone.
By: aqsa, faislabad on Nov, 03 2016
mjy is set ka koe thk price bta dy karachi me markt price kia hy nd ye set kesa hy iska touch kesa hy
By: muskan khan, karachi on Oct, 27 2016
The Qmobile is one of the best company in all Pakistan because it’s all brands like mobile and tabs are very useful and also very good easily to use
By: Tofail, Lahore on Oct, 26 2016
I like the display of this phone, to be honest this is so beautiful and amazing and it look so super and so slim, I will really love to have it in my hands. Now Q Mobile trying to do innovation in their new smartphones.
By: abid, khi on Oct, 21 2016

QMobile Noir LT650 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT650 Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT650 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT650 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT6505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT650 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT650 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.