QMobile Noir LT680 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT680 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT680 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT680 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT680 video review.

QMobile Noir LT680

Price: Rs. 12,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
4000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

QMobile Noir LT680 User Reviews & Feedback

mujy is moblie ki battery chaiy please agr Kisi ko battery deni ho to is nmbr par call kary 03461882736 please
By: arshad ali, dera ismail khan on Jun, 30 2018
The QMobile Noir LT680 contains rough body which is not attractive for me as many phones hold the metal colorful body on the back which gives them an attractive look.
By: badar, khi on Apr, 15 2018
I am purchase q mobile Lt 680 in 8000 price
By: Aftab, karak on Apr, 06 2018
I am Zareena, I want to sale my Qmobile LT680 in a reasonable price because I recently saw the ad of new device by Qmobile and willing to buy this one very soon.
By: zareena, khi on Apr, 02 2018
HI. HOW TO BYE WITH CASH ON DELIVERY
By: WAQAS, GUJRANWALA on Jul, 20 2017
es ki memury ktni ha 03068063068 Q Lt 680 mobil
By: Nazir, f s d on Mar, 15 2017
4g ka masla aa raha hai koe bta skta hai k iska 4g kesay chalay ga...?
03467870976
By: Iqbal sial, D.i.khan on Feb, 12 2017
Mujhe is fhone ka back pauch chahie kaha mile ga
By: Shahaab khakhi, karachi on Feb, 02 2017
Bhai jaan main qmobile lt680 Lena chahta hon koi bta de ye kisa mobile Hai is ka battery taim kisa Hai iska camera kisa Hai 4g let ki speed kisi Hai OK 03461706906
By: Ashfaq Ahmad , Gujranwala on Jan, 29 2017
Qmobile LTE 680 for urgent sale. Need money that's why I am selling it. just 15 day used with all assesries. Just 10,000 interested can contact me on 03457612945 or 03067214589. I am from jhang.
By: Faisal Abbas, Jhang on Jan, 09 2017
this device is finished with metal look body which is also limited to budget series. Qmobile noir lt680’s 8mp camera is stuffed with auto focus and phase detection technology.
By: samra, chicago on Dec, 27 2016
I am using this mobile in daily rotten and this is really good which give me the good performance in whole day long
By: ramsha, hydrabad on Dec, 09 2016
Technology is boosted in this latest gadget from QMobile. Metal body wrapped qmobile looks exceptionally good when you hold it in hands.
By: dilkash, buraydah on Dec, 01 2016
The device has a lot of key features which attract the users. The qmobile noir lt680 has got the most attractive look with a slim design.
By: shafa shakoor, karachi on Nov, 30 2016
I use this mobile of Qmobile noir lt680 and that was a bad experience when I have used it because when I could on its data so it’s getting hanged so that’s moment is really irritating
By: shazma, quita on Nov, 28 2016
QMobile Noir lt680 looks perfect with these features and it is really awesome to use this smartphone with faster RAM like gaming machine
By: saiym, wazeerabad on Nov, 27 2016
I had many complains with this QMobile Noir Lt680 too much heat up problem on using and internet and lazy battery timing problem so much irritate yourself
By: Mirza, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
The camera of QMobile Noir LT680 is 8 MP with auto-focus and phase detection technology makes it click decent photos. Other significant camera features like night mode; panorama
By: arfaan, sialkot on Nov, 26 2016
The price of QMobile Noir LT680 is quiet reasonable that is why I decide to buy this phone, more importantly the internal memory is also very long.
By: saleem, johar town on Nov, 23 2016
This mobile have my grandfather and he is very happy with her mobile phone usually he listen her old song who he like it
By: nazmeen, pindi on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile Noit LT 680 is looking perfect in these price I it’s features t’s functions and it’s faster speed RAM allow me to sue many games on it
By: Azeem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
This is the very good phone for using because works very fast without any hanging which I like very much because mine phone is going hanged when I use it
By: Ahmed, lahore on Nov, 19 2016
You can easily change the functions of this smartphone which is so amazing and I thought the launchers working more perfect on it
By: robina, iqbal town on Nov, 18 2016
Jab Bhi Koi Non Removable Bettery, Mobile Hang hojaye Jese k Ye Lt680 to Volume Barane Wale Button ko Aur Power Off Wale Button Ko Ak Sath Dabaye rakhe Jab tak Mobile Off na hojaye Jab mobile off hojaye to ise Khole Apka mobile ak Dam Fit fat milega apko Aur jab mobile hang ho to Ye tareeka Azmaye :-)
By: Farah, [email protected] on Nov, 17 2016
I like that . It is aowsome
By: Sohail Malik, Rawalpindi on Oct, 31 2016
My name is Ahmad Raza
Yar ya Baz dafa hung ho jata ha
Is ka koi hl?
By: Ahmad raza, lahore on Oct, 25 2016

QMobile Noir LT680 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT680 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT680 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT680 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT680 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT680 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT6805 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT680 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT680 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT680 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT680 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT680 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.