QMobile Noir LT700 3GB REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT700 3GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT700 3GB features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT700 3GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT700 3GB video review.

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB

Price: Rs. 13,750

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.0"
Battery
2400 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB User Reviews & Feedback

The weight of QMobile Noir LT700 3GB too less than other smartphone and I just can't think that I would have it in my hands anytime soon.
By: vicky, khi on Apr, 15 2018
LT700 by Qmobile is all good but due to its battery backup I want to purchase some new, actually its battery is not able to give me the talk time according to my requirement.
By: nadia, khi on Apr, 02 2018
slam
mryb pass Q mobik E1ha men bechna chta hn
ksi ko chayay to btna
03436246274
3 GB Ram
16GB Rom
4000 mah battery
5 inch disply
11year warnty
1 month use
only 11000
By: Abdul rehman, mandi bhauddin on Sep, 08 2017
Acha set kon sa h plz jaldi bato plz
By: Muhammad Ikram, Karachi on Jul, 12 2017
Plz call 03139596632 mobile ka lia
By: zafariqbal , abbottabad on May, 16 2017
Now I have the facility to download the many things in just few minutes because this mobile provide the best speed of the Wi-Fi connection
By: mirha, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
koi sale krna chahta hai to mujhe bataie. 03339169610
By: muzzamil, peshawar on Mar, 18 2017
It has the big space in this mobile of Qmobile noir lt700 3gb which I use downed the heavy games which I really like to play
By: arnav, lahore on Mar, 17 2017
This mobile of Qmobile noir lt solved mine big problem of downloading hat gives the best connection of the internet and downloading everything fast
By: hania, pindi on Mar, 14 2017
Now I have decided that I will buy this mobile of Qmobile noir lt700 who gives the best internet connection that help me to download everything falser
By: sabeen, lahore on Mar, 09 2017
Its signal strength is really amazing that works in every place where the another mobile doesn’t provides the signals
By: nabia, lahore on Mar, 07 2017
Its signal strength is really amazing that works in every place where the another mobile doesn’t provides the signals
By: sadia, lahore on Mar, 06 2017
I have this mobile of Qmobile noir lt700 3gb who has the big space in its memory and has the best camera result
By: sahiba, noshera on Feb, 17 2017
Since two years I am using this mobile of Qmobile noir lt700 and so far it doesn’t hanging in any way and works really fast
By: fariqa, pindi on Feb, 10 2017
The most prestigious QMOBILE NOIR LT700 3GB information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Feb, 09 2017
The amazing smartphone is now available in Market after waiting long I got this smartphone in Market and I bought it just for using the best specs
By: Azeen, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
the amazing qmobile noir lt700 3gb comes with powerful battery which is powered by fast charge feature that allows the battery to be charged fully within sixty minutes with fast charger of qmobile noir lt700 3gb.
By: haider, toba tak singh on Feb, 02 2017
this Pakistani company bring advancement in cell phone industry with power to rule over the market and draw the attention of towards itself by releasing latest smartphone every day.
By: aqsa, beijing on Jan, 27 2017
I want to sale Lt 700 3gb ram with 9month warranty price 10000 location Peshawar
By: Nasrulkah, Peshawar on Jan, 14 2017
qmobile noir lt700 3gb have many things which can supports your apps and have the best configuration for using it with the good speed.
By: jawad, sialkot on Jan, 12 2017
The graphic quality of the qmobile noir lt700 3gb is superb . You can enjoy playing downloaded games in high quality graphics. 
By: zunaira, san francisco on Jan, 11 2017
This phone holds Dual SIM slots so now you don’t need to hold two mobiles at a time for the use of both SIMS. Qmobile R2000 is outfitted with Smart Camera with LED Flash. 
By: hasan, johar town on Jan, 09 2017
This is the great page which can show me the best rates available in the Pakistan country for the mobile phones and I am surely like to go with this page
By: Uzair, Karachi on Jan, 08 2017
a highly appreciated phone from the very first minute of use! Buy yourself a qmobile noir lt700 3gb and get a reliable assistant a reasonable price.
By: taimoor, new york on Jan, 04 2017
Qmobile brings QMobile Noir LT700 3GB smart phone, its large internal memory and amazing touch makes this phone perfect choice in a low range. I also like its large display.
By: Danish, khi on Dec, 31 2016
the amazingly powerful qmobile noir lt700 3gb smartphone comes with camera of 8mp on its rear and 5mp on its front, both are powered with features of auto focus, HDR and panorama but qmobile noir lt700’s LED flash is available on rear of the phone only.
By: iram, chittagong on Dec, 27 2016
The Qmobile is the best brand of the Pakistan and many peoples are use this brand’s models because those all are really good
By: farha, multan on Dec, 09 2016
qmobile noir lt 700 3gb mobile has a good camera result.it has a 3gb RAM. The LED flash is available on the rear only.
By: afifa, bahawalpore on Dec, 01 2016
QMobiel Noir Lt700 have the 3Gb RAM speed which can allow me to play Asphalt Airborne 8 online and that is the best thing for me obviously
By: Saad, Karachi on Dec, 01 2016
qmobile noir lt700 3gb is really amazing.i am very satisfied with my this qmobile.i prefer this mobile to everyone.
By: hur e na, gujranwala on Nov, 30 2016
It has the best timing battery life which work on whole day long and I use mine phone in whole for playing games and watch movies
By: aisha, lahore on Nov, 29 2016
It gives the beast protection form the 3G or 4G connection of mine sim so whenever I go to the any site so it can still protect to mine network connection
By: shanzai, pindi on Nov, 28 2016
The every set of the qmobile phone are looks very pretty and in those sets are available many more features who make it nice
By: sofia, jehlam on Nov, 27 2016
It's style and colors are attract you pretty much and i think handset is only for ladies it works much better what i need to and thanks to my brother for giving me this beautiful Mobile
By: Noman, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
This allows the users of QMobile Noir LT700 3GB to store as many apps, photos, and messages they wish for.
By: mohni, india on Nov, 26 2016
QMobile Noir LT700 3GB is perfect for those who love to work more on their phone.The QMobile Noir LT700 3GB price in Pakistan is updated online for your assistance.
By: mahnoor, detroit on Nov, 23 2016
I have a Qmobile noir lt700 and it is an amazing mobile phone its battery timing is very long-lasting and its metal body makes it stylish
By: shazmeen, pindi on Nov, 23 2016
This Q mobiles set noir lt700 is very thin and looking very classy and also stylish mobile phone my mother have this phone and she like her phone very much
By: lareeb, karachi on Nov, 22 2016
QMobiel Noir Lt 700 is the good smartphone I am using it with the extremely performance and the faster speed like Gamin machine
By: Zuhaib, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
Please show me the latest model of the Qmobile noir lt700 because I use this mobile phones and I sold it before two or three months ago
By: hameda, pindi on Nov, 19 2016

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT700 3GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT700 3GB detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 3GB in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 3GB5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 3GB in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT700 3GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 3GB in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT700 3GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.