QMobile Noir LT700 Pro REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT700 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT700 Pro features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT700 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT700 Pro video review.

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro

Price: Rs. 15,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2400 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy lt 700 pro chay kisi k pass ho to contact me 03426572894
By: M Jafar iqbal, Rodu sultan tehsil 18 hazari distric jhang on Dec, 11 2019
Muje lt 700 pro ka mian bord chaye kisi ne sell krna ho to contact me 03217471688
By: Shehryar, Hafizabad on Nov, 07 2019
Q MBL lt700 pro....condition good 8/10 .....,,,, side sy kara tota hai baki beach sy OK hai mobile...price 6500,,,, contact me,,,, 0306-0766439,,,,
By: Abdul Rehman, Mian channu on Feb, 23 2019
مجھے lt700proکی ضرورت ہے
By: عبدالحئ, قلعہ سیف اللہ. بلوچستان on Jan, 23 2019
Mujhe qmobile Lt 700 pro ka panel Lena he kisi ke pass hoto plz contact me 03232565852
By: Zeeshan naeem, Karachi on Dec, 13 2018
I want main board of this phone in Lahore. if anyone have then please contact on 03068443935.
By: Abrar Ahmad, Lahore on May, 22 2018
Excellent phone by Qmobile Lt 700 pro
By: riaz ahmad khan, hakim abad nowshera kpk on Mar, 30 2018
Excellent phone by q mobile ever
By: Muhammad Irfan, Pir mahal,Toba Tek singj on Jan, 01 2018
Excellent phone ever by q mobile
By: Muhammad Irfan, Pir Mahal, Toba Tek Singh on Jan, 01 2018
call ended problem ha aur net b kabi kabar nahi kolthi ...plz koi salution ....aur zabrdast mob sirf call problem ha...
By: Usama Saad, baalochista on Nov, 26 2017
Acha Set Hai.
By: Tayyar, Gilgit on Nov, 19 2017
Multan se agay kotli mod hai
chak number 366 WB
By: Zahid Iqbal, multan on Nov, 12 2017
Q Mobile Noir LT 700 Excellence smartphone in the good budget that everyone can easily afford with the amazing performance guarantee
By: Kashif, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
I am pretty satisfied with this is smartphone now because of its good features I am enjoying the brilliant heavy applications in this smartphone by the Q Mobile Noir Lt 700 Pro
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Nice modle
By: awan, bhakker on Oct, 03 2017
Mai LT700 pro sale krna chahta hon.Condition 10/10. 7 months warranty with all original accessories and box.13 mp back and 5 front camera. 3gb ram and 16gb rom 4g lte excellent battery time. price 12000.Plz contact only serious buyers.I from kpk Mardan.03135723062
By: Naeem, Mardan on Aug, 24 2017
I want to sale LT700 PRO WITH SIX MONTH A GOOD CONDITION WARRANTY INTERESTED PERSON CONTACT US 03002317420 just 11500Rs
By: Noman, Karachi on Aug, 20 2017
In my phone(LT700pro) one problem occure plz help me to reslove this problen .the problem is no missied calls and caller number and name is not shown in dail screen
By: Aftab khattak, Islamabad on Aug, 06 2017
Mere pas lt700 pro gray colour me 3mahina warinty baki h aur rp=10000 /- contact me,03112287819
By: Madniraza, orangitown,karachi on Jul, 24 2017
Acha mobile ha magar garam jaldi hota ha
By: Raja sami ullah, Peshawar on Jun, 29 2017
This phone is very fast and very intersted
By: Haseeb khan, Ghotki on Jun, 27 2017
Muja mera qmobile lt700 pro sale krna ha gray colour ma ha 5 maine ki warrenty or Sara saman ha rate full n final 10000
By: Akhtar muhammad, Quetta on May, 19 2017
nice mobile
By: jahanzaib, fsd on May, 06 2017
Muji lt700 pro kharidna na koyi bechna chahta hay to rabta karey 03009516843
By: sikandar shah, peshawar on Apr, 27 2017
Mn apni lt 700 pro sale krna chahta hu in 10/10 condition with full accessories n 9+ months warranty in 11500 rupeees final only layyah and muzaffargarh city k log hi contact kren
03049590943
By: Zia Masood, layyah on Apr, 26 2017
Main ye mobile sale karna chahta hoon is warranty 1 December 2016 se start hai or November 2017 ko khatam hai kisi ko lena ho to please Is number pe rabta karen 923012480901.....
By: Zain, Karachi, Pakistan on Apr, 11 2017
Kise NY q mobile Lt700pro mobile dena hai to rbta kry 03421672487
By: Nabeel, Mandi on Apr, 10 2017
ya phone bohat fast to ha pr battery timing itni achii nhi ha baki price ka lihazz c perfect ha ji.
By: Zeeshan munir, pakpattan on Apr, 05 2017
yar ya phone gramm q hojattaa ha .
By: pakpattan, ZEESHAN on Apr, 01 2017
Its camera result attract me more to buy it who I really want to use to take the beautiful shots of the many different places
By: samia, sahiwal on Feb, 17 2017
this phone is equipped with dual sim slots that makes it easy with qmobile noir lt700 to uses two different type of sim cards at the same moment.
By: nusrat, rotherham on Feb, 14 2017
I want to buy lt700pro in 13000 with some months warrenty plz contact me 03037135133
By: SyedNaseer, Mandibhauddin on Feb, 12 2017
Wanna sale my lt 700 pro with full box and 12 months warranty...only for rwp/islamabad....price 13500
Contact:03125859265
By: hamza, rawalpindi/islamabad on Jan, 25 2017
Brilliant specs with the amazing availability of multicolor screen it gives you extra ordinary things what you deserve in these expensive prices
By: ARazi, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Asalam o alikum guys.mujy kum sy kum 9 month ki warreny main LT700 pro mobile chyia.ager koi sale krna chahata hy to plz contect kry. 03334353687/03456305264 Lahore or KRK
By: M.younis, lahore on Jan, 11 2017
mene ye mobile 1 month phely lia ha . bhot stylesh ha nice looking bhe .
aur speed is ki outclas ha Qn ka 3 gb ram ha. aur cams bhot awala ha . aur mene ye new 13900 ka lia ha . mera to hr kisi ko mashwara ha best price me bhot acha mobile ha.
By: Sohail ahmad, muzaffargarh on Jan, 01 2017
QMobile Noir LT700 is the great smartphone which gives me the best experience and of the brilliant smartphone what I expect with it in these cheap price
By: Arham, Karachi on Dec, 25 2016
Is there anyone tell that how can i change this storage from internal to external plz msg me on this number 03225729769
By: Hamza, Mansehra on Dec, 18 2016
Its big hd screen make it cool and stylish which attract to peoples and its screen resolution is very good who can help to see the movies
By: zarina, karachi on Dec, 13 2016
i bought this phone...its really awesome..n fast too...camera is excellent...
By: anonymous, lahore on Dec, 11 2016

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro Reviews

Read 84 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT700 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT700 Pro detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 Pro in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 Pro5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT700 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 Pro in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT700 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.