QMobile Noir LT700 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir LT700 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir LT700 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir LT700 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir LT700 video review.

QMobile Noir LT700

Price: Rs. 12,200

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir LT700 User Reviews & Feedback

All over all a good phone budget range nice battery life but front body is some low quality
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
Q Mobile Noir Lt700 the smartphone which has the great look and the amazing with some new features form the Q Mobile we would love
By: Saleem, Karachi on Mar, 15 2018
With the help of this smart phone of Qmobile noir lt700 we easily get save anything in it because it has the huge Belton memory for affording that
By: hafsa, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
mere Q LT700 hai 6000. ka dena hai achi condition hay.03046599067.kamar mushani mianwali

By: nazeer , mianwali on Feb, 08 2018
I want to sale my q mobile LT700 in 9500 only.I have urgent need.only serious buyer contact me from lahore 03228474304. I have its all accessories with box.
By: Abdul Mannan, Lahore on Sep, 23 2017
Has the basic features what you want now and it also has the good camera support with the amazing battery life which helps you to use it normally everywhere you want
By: SamI, kARACHI on Jul, 04 2017
I want to sale my q mobile LT700 in 8500 only.I have urgent need.only serious buyer contact me from lahore 03024064598
By: Tanveer Ahmad, Lahore on May, 17 2017
The Q Mobile is noir L T 700 problime is not for sale warnte 4 maa hiya color is White prise 9000 last filad is not
By: Amir khan , Okara on Apr, 11 2017
The Qmobile noir lt700 is same like mine expectation which i have expected the every is available in it now in mine affordable price
By: aneela, panjab on Apr, 07 2017
You don’t get any problem form this mobile of Qmobile noir lt700 that has the best and the beautiful features with the many new things
By: azan, panjab on Mar, 18 2017
This Qmobile noir lt 700 is the best m mobile of this brand of Qmobile that give the good performance from every way
By: haram, karachi on Mar, 09 2017
I truly trust on this brand because it gives me the best and expected mobiles in mine affordable price and this is only brand who provide this facility
By: nageena, lahore on Mar, 07 2017
I expected same this type of mobile who give me the best backup from the battery timing otherwise mine previous mobile didn’t stand on mine expectations
By: aleeza, pindi on Mar, 04 2017
I only use this mobile for many years which has the best quality and has the unique specialties and many more things which we want to use that
By: ayna, lahore on Feb, 23 2017
qmobile noir lt series has all the essential function which an ordinary user need in its smartphone. This is the main reason behind the popularity of this series.
By: qaiser, london on Feb, 20 2017
No dough that this is the best mobile ever who is full of mine expecting and now I have decided that to buy it soon
By: shamiha, sahiwal on Feb, 17 2017
no doubt that this phone has energized everyone with its amazing power while 16gb of internal storage is enough for settlement of os along with applications.
By: sabir, rehmatabad on Feb, 14 2017
Many new mobiles available in the market of Qmobile brand so if you want to use the best quality mobile so you must check out of this brand
By: mayza, pindi on Feb, 10 2017
Many new mobiles available in the market of Qmobile brand so if you want to use the best quality mobile so you must check out of this brand
By: mayza, pindi on Feb, 10 2017
Hello friends kise ho Me Muhammad Naeem Shahzad mene Lena hy mobile Lt700 kise k pas hain aur kitne ka hy Nambar 03061734612
By: Muhammad Naeem Shahzad, Jhang on Feb, 09 2017
Mene Lena hy Lt700 kise k pas hy
By: Muhammad Naeem Shahzad, Jhang on Feb, 09 2017
QMOBILE NOIR LT700 has been shortlisted by me as it comes wrapped in amazing features and specs that one cannot simply ignore. I am highly impressed by the way specs are been listed here for the assistance of online users.
By: Javed, Lahore on Feb, 08 2017
QMobile Noir Lt700 is the best mobile phone signal coverage is truly best where I can easily make calling everywhere without dropping signals
By: Bial, Lahore on Feb, 03 2017
qmobile noir lt700 is latest addition to going on series but after a very long time they have introduced new phone this series that will make its series proud due to its amazing specifications.
By: qaisar, oman on Feb, 02 2017
qmobile brandnew noir lt700 hits the market with its slim metal chassis that has will make you crazy as you look at his stunning curvy body.
By: ahmad, bahawalpore on Jan, 27 2017
Qmobile noir lt700 is good smartphone recently I bought it for my mother because she wants the long battery life with best signal coverage in her smartphone
By: safeena, karachi on Jan, 22 2017
I love to use Noir Series after using this best smartphone from QMobile Noir Lt700 it is unbelievable and amazing smartphone form QMobile Noir
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Nabeela is it good
By: muzafar, hyd on Jan, 13 2017
I have recently bought this phone. Very best performance mobile is Very good looking I liked this phone.its camera result is also so good.
By: nabeela, islambad on Jan, 12 2017
QMobile noir lt700 is a promising smart phone that comes with updated features and specs and economical pricing. Display of noir lt700 comes in an elegant design with outclass finishing that gives you a perfect feel in hands. 
By: nimra, kashmir on Jan, 09 2017
Yes it's really a nice set my bro bought this set
By: Bina Jawad Khan, Peshawar on Jan, 04 2017
QMOBILE NOIR LT700 is the perfect thing to have if you are looking for a nice pair of device. Thanks for making it possible here. Please make sure that the specs of the phone are relevant for the users I mean I want an expert opinion.
By: Elisa, Sukkur on Jan, 04 2017
This site is very helpful for every one because this site shows the latest phone with its features and anything about it
By: sabahat, lahore on Dec, 29 2016
I use this mobile last 5 months.I am in Love with this mobile.Very Good Touch
By: Rana Adnan, Mianwali on Dec, 23 2016
Here’s is the smartphone what I searching for it is not so easy to find this Smartphone easily in Market Box Pack but my trust is still on this Brand because is handsome and Affordable specs
By: Wasi, Karachi on Nov, 22 2016
I have purchased this Qmobile Noir Lt700 smart phone, before that I used many bar handset of this brand. I think in an economic rates Qmobile is an affordable brand which various models are very common.
By: Danish, khi on Nov, 14 2016
The best thing in this Qmobile Noir Lt700 is you can change the apps on it and make it funnier and better what you need with it
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
i dont consider qmobile as a good phone as there are several defects in its operating system and storage. but still it is doing good and competing with such great and old companies like samsung, sony and htc
By: Qaswar, istanbul on Oct, 20 2016
I want to purchase this phone. Anyone who has use it? please if it is worth buying. I've heard that battery takes too long for getting fully charged but drains very quickly ? Is it so ??? need to know ASAP
By: Ali Shan, Sialkot on Oct, 15 2016
QMOBILE NOIR LT700 supports upto 4g internet, and have 16gb build in memory with 1 gb ram at this low price it seems like a gift
By: nabeela, lahore

QMobile Noir LT700 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir LT700 Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir LT700 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir LT700 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir LT700 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT7005 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir LT700 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir LT700 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir LT700 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir LT700 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.