QMobile Noir M350 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir M350 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir M350 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir M350 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir M350 video review.

QMobile Noir M350

Price: Rs. 10,500

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir M350 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe q mobile m350 noir sell krne kise ko chaihe to mere contact whatsaap nmb pe call kren 03053170857
By: Aaqib ali, Khairpur on Dec, 15 2019
Looking is very nice M 350 so beautiful
By: Shan khan, Rajan pur on Feb, 22 2019
Qmobile battery timing is nice long timing and removable battery over all a good smartphone budget range price
By: Taha, Islamabad on Feb, 12 2019
Qmobile.m 350.battery5000.mah the same as the best way for me to be able
By: m.irfan, Lahore. tipu block. FD.model.high.schoole.com. 45 on Jul, 27 2018
Q Mobile M350 the best mobile phone with the long lasting battery life and it has the best functions what I literally want to use in it
By: Saleem, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
mujy m350 mobil chy mery age exchange Krna ha to samsung j1 mini prim ha 1 mha hova ha Bhai use sa lya tha good condition ha DBA chrg Sb hnd free ha
By: munawar hussain, gugrat tanda on Jan, 19 2018
i want to sale qmobile m350 in good condition. only 7000. i'm from khanbela teh liaquatpur. my numbr 03064659247
By: gh.nawaz, Khanbela on Nov, 27 2017
Mere pas q Mobil m350he.touch penel harab he.kisi be Lena ho to contact us this no 03436206418
By: zuneer, lalamusa on Oct, 27 2017
If anyone wants to sale Q mobile M350 plz contact on this number 1st. 03041595897 thnx....
By: Habib ullah, Shuja Abad (Multan) on Aug, 29 2017
I want to battery QMobile m350
By: hamad, abbottabad on Jul, 13 2017
With the ultimate battery timing experience this smartphone help you to do everything very easily in it with the good service which is so good
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jul, 04 2017
Recently I bought this device of Qmobile noir m350 which has the best battery timing that I was searching for a long time and now I never sale out this deice ever
By: neeha, panjab on May, 20 2017
QMobile Noir M350 buhut acha mobile phone hai khas ker k battery timing net speed air voice quality I like this cell phone.
By: Qasim, Karachi on Apr, 11 2017
This is the good experience while I am using it of Qmobile noir m350 that’s has the beautiful feature with the ability to save any heavy apps and any heavy data
By: fayqa, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
Ksi ne noir M350 bechna hai to is number p cl kro,03030958341
By: Muhammad sajid, Mianwali on Mar, 31 2017
Agar kisi k pass q l20 hy to mujhe m350 k sath exchange krna hy

ya Lt 700 ho
By: m.tariq, jatoi shimali on Mar, 23 2017
QMobile noir m350 is best fone provide reliablity to users and make them delight, because battery of phone is so powerful and charging time of the Phone is less as compared to other phones
By: Dr shahzeb Ahmed Abbasi, London uk on Feb, 27 2017
the amazingly powerful qmobile noir 350 is set towards powering the users with latest features and that why it equips the usb that charge quickly as compared to the other devices.
By: imtiaz, toronto on Feb, 17 2017
qmobile noir m350 is available in reasonable price which is the best price for this type of specifications. Overall this new addition to family is truly gaming charging product for company.
By: smina, england on Feb, 14 2017
good mobile very good beatry timeing but incarsing mobile ram maximum 2GB
By: waqar shah, abbottabd on Feb, 12 2017
Mujhe Q Mobile noir m 350 chahiye agar koi cell karna chahe to contact me 03045178126
From . sukkur sindh
By: Waqar, Sukkur on Jan, 29 2017
I have this mobile in 8 month warranty all accessroies and accessroies is packed 10/10 condition price 8000 if any one want this contact me in Faisalabad contact 03070441892
By: Muhammad imran, Faisalabad on Jan, 25 2017
Brilliant performance ever good specs and the better condition and style of smartphone QMobile M350 the smartphone what you deserve
By: Najeeb, Ka on Jan, 12 2017
koi mjhy btao ye hang kiun ho jata hai bar bar
By: Majid, chakwal on Jan, 05 2017
QMobile m350 15 day us rs 1000 sel
By: Haider Ali, sukkur on Dec, 31 2016
making the phone awesome with its efficient 1gb ram, the amazing phone is capable of handling every kind of applications and can multitask easily so that the users of the amazing noir’s m350 can enjoy all the qmobile applications without any legs. 
By: sahil, cape town on Dec, 27 2016
I see the many peoples who use this mobile because this is the very nice mobile and also useable for every one
By: nazia, thatta on Dec, 24 2016
I am surely trust on this site because on this site has all brand’s model are very good who is working very good to use so I buy the many mobiles by this site
By: sofiya, multan on Dec, 13 2016
I saw the many peoples to use this brands models now days the many models are available in the markets and they all are really good
By: hareem, pindi on Dec, 09 2016
Main ne ye mobile lena hai agar kisi ne bechna hai to sms pls
03453796167
By: Sajid, DarYA KHAN on Dec, 03 2016
I don’t think so that you need any other smartphone after getting this QMobile m350 because it has everything what you deserve in these cheap price
By: faisal, mardan on Nov, 28 2016
I was spend my money on this smartphone and I don’t think that it was wasted because it’s still with me after a long
By: Sufian, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
The front snapper of QMobile M350 resides on 5MP so that the users can enjoy amazing selfies and HD video calls on Skype or IMO.
By: faryal, jehlam on Nov, 26 2016
Friends ko batao yea acha mo mobile hi battery ktny hours chalata hi plz koi batao
By: nadir ali maree03023234657, mirpur sakro on Nov, 24 2016
My QMobile Noir M350 give me a long battery backup that is the reason that I have still this device and I don’t want to sell it. Mostly I prefer large talk time devices for that this one is a right choice.
By: ali, khi on Nov, 23 2016
Now a day’s Qmobile sets not in many uses because in the market many smart and beautiful expensive mobile phones are available
By: rabiha, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I'm a big fan of this QMobile because of its great product and multi trusted equipped classic looks like and many other new functions availability they can add in their smartphone
By: Waseem, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
QMobile noir m350 it is the smartphone that every person can afford like me I was searching for any handset in this price and i found the smartphone in my range and now I'm going to buy it
By: zohaib, okara on Nov, 19 2016
I sold this mobile before a moth because it has doing very hanging whenever I use its camera for taking photos and when I used its SD card
By: nahid, ka on Nov, 18 2016
It looking very stylish and classy by this side cover and its camera result has also very good which taking the photos very beautifully
By: shaani, karachi on Nov, 09 2016

QMobile Noir M350 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir M350 Reviews

Read 55 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir M350 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir M350 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M350 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir M350 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M3505 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir M350 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M350 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir M350 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M350 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir M350 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.