QMobile Noir M6 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir M6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir M6 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir M6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir M6 video review.

QMobile Noir M6

Price: Rs. 20,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

QMobile Noir M6 User Reviews & Feedback

Qmobile Noir M6 is a nice phone but not for using a long time. it starts breaking down after some time. kbhi software issues to kabhi hardware.
By: Qasim, Murree on Feb, 22 2021
Used Qmobile noir m6 long ago, it was the only phone by Qmobile i found interesting werna to bohat low quality phones atay thay pehlay.
By: Aqib, Lahore on Feb, 19 2021
Aslam.u aalilum
I want qm6 touch panel and pouch plz help
By: Ghulam, Sujawal on Aug, 03 2020
If anyone have noir M6 touch panel or dead set. Kindly contact me 03118507652
By: Arsal khan, muzaffarabaf on Nov, 03 2019
i want qm6 argntly
contct fast....03338159316
By: hafiz waqas, lahore on Nov, 01 2019
This mobile is so perfect for selfie lovers it’s camera is superb I love it
By: Mahad, Karachi on Sep, 03 2019
Q MOBILE M6 KA TOUCH KAHA SE MIL JASE
By: SAQIB KHAN, MALAAKAND BATKHELA KHAR on Aug, 07 2019
This mobile phone has excellent battery timing and features are very good
By: Imran, Karachi on Jul, 06 2019
Agr lahore me koi m6 sale krna chahta hy tu cal me acha rate mile ga.0301-4888220
By: Iftikhar, Lahore on Mar, 19 2019
Mujay m6 zarort hi agar kisi ko malom hi
To contect, .. 03168210356
By: Molana, Karachi on Mar, 07 2019
Mujhey QMobile M6 chahiye ager kisi k paas ho toh contact me number 03054651427
By: Yousaf , Muridke on Feb, 10 2019
QMobile M6 chahiye contact number 03054651427
By: Yousaf , Muridke on Feb, 10 2019
Noir m6 it is good beautiful screen camera quality is fine smoothly running best phone
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Buy the Qmobile noir m6 in the minimum rates from the market because of the new-year from many of the way which is selling smartphones
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 29 2019
QMobile M6 chahiye contact number 03 45 81 85 230
By: Rana Zain, Noshwera on Jan, 27 2019
Good price better performance and absolutely the amazing result of the camera which I definitely expect to have in the Qmobile
By: reena, islamabad on Jan, 20 2019
Fantastic Cell Phone! I have been using for 9 months
By: Jahanzeb Khan, RAWALPINDI on Jan, 18 2019
Qmobile nice beautiful m6 series phone i like a phones i am using 1 am month perfectly run
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 15 2019
I want to buy Qmobile Noir M6
By: Zakir Baloch, Gwadar, Balochistan on Dec, 27 2018
I want Qmoile Noir M6 please sent me
By: Wazir Ali, Chitral on Nov, 28 2018
I want Qmoile Noir M6 please sent me
By: Wazir Ali, Chitral on Nov, 28 2018
03016202008
By: Jameel ahmed, Ajk barnla on Nov, 21 2018
1 pec fram Dubai
By: Aurangzeb , UAE on Nov, 13 2018
Dual sim option available. This phone is very affordable. Long lasting battery.
By: Jawed, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
bahi koi m6 bechna chata ho
By: sher ali, quetta on Oct, 17 2018
Price low ki gay 14,000
By: Mgmg, Mgjg on Aug, 27 2018
Maray pas q E2 ha 10 month wornty ha agr koi m6 k sat marcha lagay tu rabta kary ya koi chash ma lana chata ha rabta kaary 03125205395
By: Usama awan, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018
Want to buy Qmobile M6
Contact 03143008030
By: Ehsan Ullah, Lahore on Jun, 04 2018
Good phone
By: Raja zohaib, Islamabad on May, 10 2018
Good phone
By: Raja zohaib, Islamabad on May, 10 2018
The 5.5 inches display and the AMOLED Touch screen of this Qmobile Noir M6 make the specs of this phone more strong that is why this phone is in the top of my list.
By: Adeel, khi on Apr, 10 2018
Q Mobile Noir M6 the good smartphone which has the really good and the amazing speed of the RAM which is we want to have in the list
By: Asad, karachi on Mar, 15 2018
qmobile noir m6
By: amen , turbat on Mar, 06 2018
I want to purchase Qmobile M6 in Rawalpindi/Islamabad ..... any one interested in selling this phone with minimum 6 months warranty can contact me ....... 033390499338 ..... kindly send sms first .....
By: Waheed, Islamabad on Feb, 22 2018
q mobile M6 is a fantastic phone...
By: khizar khan, Peshawar on Feb, 01 2018
Asslamoalaikum
Mere pas M6 hai 11 month ki warrnty hai
Sb kuch sath hai kuch b open nhi kiya
Mje gift mila hai main iphone user hon r iphone sy exchange krna chahta hon iphone 6s 32 gb yan 64 gb sy
Difference main pay kr don ga
R agr kisi ny cash py lyna hai tu wo contact kry
Chaska party dor rhy
R M6 mobile ki is time original price 25900 rupes hai
Kisi b Qmobile shop sy pta kr lain
Idr fake price mention hai
Mobile buht acha hai r sb kuch hai is main
Finger print sensor front py
4 gb ram
64 gb room
Serious buyers contact me...
Thnkx
By: Asif ali, Lahore on Jan, 16 2018
I Have HTC One M-9 With 3 GB Ram, 32 GB Rom & 21 MP Camera.
Set Is Totally Neat & Clean.
I Am Selling Because I Need Dual Sim Mobile.
If Anyone Want To Exchange Q Mobile Noir M-6, With My HTC One M-9. He Can Contact Me On 03322359535 In Karachi. He Will Pay The Difference.
By: Qureshu, Karachi on Jan, 13 2018
M6 koy dost Bechana chata ho connected number 03025544106
By: Ali, bwp on Jan, 11 2018
whats its real price with discount?
By: asad, matta swat on Jan, 02 2018
I want this
By: samad, MARDAN on Dec, 30 2017

QMobile Noir M6 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir M6 Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir M6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir M6 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M6 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir M6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M65 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir M6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M6 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir M6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M6 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir M6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.