QMobile Noir M82 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir M82 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir M82 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir M82 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir M82 video review.

QMobile Noir M82

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir M82 User Reviews & Feedback

I want a touch mobile with good specifications in Rs.4000..can any one have in good condition.. 03077644224 contact me here
By: Shakkar, rahim yar khan on Jul, 02 2017
Mujhy QMobile noir m82 chaiy kesi ko dena ho to contect me 03473436100
By: Asadullah samejo, umarkot sindh pakistan on Apr, 01 2017
Mujhe qmobile second hand main chahiye ,kisi ko dena ha to plz contact me
By: Muhammad Imran, chk on Jun, 18 2016
I want buy this secound hand mobile with in afford able rate .m82
03346768437
By: zeshan chughtai, dera ghazi khan on Jan, 20 2016
I want buy this secound hand mobile with in afford able rate .m82
03346768437
By: zeshan chughtai, dera ghazi khan on Jan, 20 2016
The QMobile QMobile Noir M82 is really a nice and decent phone available in warranty across Pakistan. I am glad to access the details about the features online on this page.
By: Hussain, khi on Jan, 04 2016
I became a huge fan of QMobile after the launch of QMobile Noir M82 that served as a milestone in the field of mobile phone manufacturing. State of the art design and useful features makes it extremely worthy!
By: Nishat, khi on Dec, 29 2015
Yar m82 internal memory is very low a few app only goes in interl men .comp say 4gb but not
Main bahut paryshan
By: sajjad, sadiq abad on Dec, 16 2015
I just got to know about this amazing QMobile Noir M82 after reading the specs on your page. I am thinking to buy this phone for my younger sister at home. Thank you for sharing the information here.
By: iqbal, khi on Dec, 03 2015
Qmobile M82 is my first smart phone which I am using for a long time but due to my working I need 4G LTE smart phone that is the reason to sale this lovely phone but I am searching in the same brand.
By: A.Kareem, khi on Oct, 27 2015
The color and the theme make it more dull, various phones of noir series like in the same colors which graphics are not look good but the internal memory of the Qmobile phones are much larger.
By: ahmad, khi on Oct, 23 2015
Mai ye mobile bachna chahta hun with 11 month warranty only 7500 koi bi lana chahta hu to rabta kry
By: muhammad rizwan, multan on Sep, 29 2015
QMobile has failed to come up with high quality camera it is because they are not focusing on new technology.
By: Samad, Lahore on Sep, 14 2015
This such a superb quality of this Qmobile noir M82 smart phone which I want to share that its camera result is 5 mega pixel and it can also make a video with the same result which I see in the real.
By: arshad, khi on Aug, 26 2015
I am planning to buy this phone and want to give it to my little sister. Her birthday is coming around and this phone can be the best gift for her.
By: Asad, Lahore on Aug, 26 2015
QMobile this phone looks like iphone 5s copy. I don’t know why brands prefer to copy iPhone when they do not give services and functions like Apple give to its customers.
By: Asia, Karachi on Aug, 26 2015
1000 mah ya 3000 mah
By: zeeshan, karachi on Aug, 24 2015
Qmobils5
By: zulfiqarali, sialkot on Aug, 18 2015

QMobile Noir M82 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir M82 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir M82 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir M82 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir M82 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M825 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir M82 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir M82 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir M82 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.