QMobile Noir M82i REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir M82i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir M82i features and specifications. The QMobile Noir M82i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir M82i video review.

QMobile Noir M82i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir M82i User Reviews & Feedback

Cl meain use khardta hn
By: basit, damar wals on Dec, 01 2017
hamry pass Qmobile m82i ha .hum usy 2800rupy ma bachana chaty hy..contect no.. 03052518774
By: Amir, Rawalakot on Jul, 08 2017
bhai price k lihaaz se this is not a good but mobile is very good with battery timing
By: hasan Jamal farooq khan, Karachi gulshan iqnal on Jun, 10 2017
best but only with price
By: hasan jamal, karachi on Jun, 07 2017
this is not aa good mobile because it hang for 2 and over hour
By: ijaz shah, muzaffrabd on Jan, 17 2017
Gumat city national bank
By: Waqar ahmed, Gumbat on Jan, 07 2017
suni sunai babato per na jao-yeh mobile achha hai isko pao
By: amjad, burewala on Apr, 25 2016
Very good looking and graceful mobile M82i
By: Mohammed Ahmad afzal, Lahore on Apr, 17 2016
Very good looking and graceful mobile M82i
By: Mohammed Ahmad afzal, Lahore on Apr, 17 2016
Really like that Q mobile in white, might get this, easy to carry just slip it in front jeans pocket, bored have to carry 5.7"phone everywhere
By: Rana, Lhr on Mar, 10 2016
In the specs of this Qmobile Noir M82i smart phone I am noting the battery backup of this phone is 3000 mAh which I really need, I will definitely buy this lovely phone.
By: aslam, khi on Feb, 23 2016
6430 ka hasilpur
By: rash, hsp on Jan, 17 2016
The page of QMobile Noir M82i listed here gives me a clear idea about the device and is really helpful in making a buying decision. I am thankful to the team to guide us about the prices of the phone too.
By: Faisal, khi on Jan, 03 2016
I want to sell my new QMobile Noir M82i from QMobile that I purchased 2 months back. The phone is in perfect nick and I demand 70% of its original price. The
By: arshad, khi on Dec, 25 2015
Can I use the 4G LTE network of warid in my Qmobile Noir M82i smart phone? Its really an amazing phone which my friend give me.
By: sameer, khi on Dec, 18 2015
GPRS, EDGES, WIFI every thing is available in this Qmobile Noir M82i smart phone. This such a lovely smart phone which I like due to the reasonable price.
By: saad, khi on Dec, 07 2015
Amazing like shape of I phone and its gold cooler slide line is more beutifull .
And camera 5 mp
Battery 3000mAh good bacKup
And
By: Facebook/Ahmar Ali Sonu, Sanghar on Dec, 05 2015
I want to buy a second hand device in reasonable price tag for secondary purposes. I am all happy and glad to locate QMobile Noir M82i here that matches my requirement.
By: nabeel, khi on Dec, 03 2015
The display of Qmobile Noir M82i smart phone is good to keep savely in the pocket, I like those smart phone which I keep easily that’s why I purchase this phone.
By: faseeh, khi on Dec, 01 2015
For using Wifi, Edge, internet browsing in a reasonable price I choose this such a beautiful Qmobile Noir M82i smart phone, its really amazing which I like most.
By: zahoor, khi on Nov, 25 2015
Good
By: Sardar Saqib Hussain, Islamabad on Nov, 24 2015
The current price of QMobile Noir M82i is very affordable but I bought it nrew whren it released in the market, I paid a very high amount of this smart phone.
By: shujah, khi on Nov, 20 2015
The battery of QMobile Noir M82i is 3000 mAh which give me a good backup, with my requirement and the reasonable price this smart phone is good for using all the social apps which you want.
By: arif, khi on Nov, 09 2015
I recommend Qmobile Noir M82i for those peoples who cannot afford an expensive smart phones, I think with 4GB internal memory and the advance android software, it is a right option.
By: uzair, khi on Nov, 06 2015
Good mobile
By: muhammadjalal, mansehra on Nov, 03 2015
This phone is very good and long life battery and I am using 3g full day enjoy battery using 75 percent and remain 25 percent good phone full enjoy
By: umairmughal, lahore on Nov, 01 2015
Any user of this phone tell me that how can I download the ringtones in this phone, I want an original ringtones because due to some software issue this phone cannot show the old tones.
By: ali, khi on Oct, 23 2015
I have QMobile Noir M82i which I am using for a long time, the apps in this phone running good due to the large memory but I really hate the camera of this phone, I don’t think so it is 2MP.
By: zafar, khi on Oct, 08 2015
Look at the battery backup of QMobile Noir M82i which is 3000mAh, I just see the battery before purchase the phone that is why I decide to buy it, I hope it give me a very long backup.
By: hamza, khi on Oct, 02 2015
QMobile provides all type of specification in their phone but their touch system is pathetic and I dont like this at all.
By: Farwa, Karachi on Oct, 01 2015

QMobile Noir M82i : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir M82i Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir M82i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir M82i detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82i in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir M82i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82i5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir M82i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82i in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir M82i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M82i in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir M82i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.