QMobile Noir M99 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir M99 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir M99 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir M99 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir M99 video review.

QMobile Noir M99

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir M99 User Reviews & Feedback

I wanna sell it's Battery board and huddi LCD is broken
By: Muhammad Naeem, Lahore on Feb, 01 2019
Mujhay dead m99 chahhiye ... Jis k pass hai 03064139606 pr sms Karay
By: Muhammad Naeem, Narowal on Jan, 13 2019
I want noir m99 my budget 5000
By: Fariha, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
A.O.A.
fast of all we are Muslim or ham par nemaz faraz ha kindle nemaz lazme paday.
2/ Q mobile m99 ak acha or bahtren mobile hsy.
By: addimayo @gmail.com, k.r.k on Oct, 05 2017
i want m99 in gud condition
budget 6000
contact numbr 03026769365
By: Safdar, Karachi on Feb, 23 2017
the phone is considered as the top budget phones of all times as it has every android feature available in the price tag.
By: emaan, jehlam on Feb, 17 2017
I have M99 QMobile in 100% lush condition I want a sale this phone my mob no.03138309591.waqar ahmed
By: waqar ahmed, kotli AK on Feb, 10 2017
bhai mujhe m99 lena he plz 03012769489 cl me
By: naveed ali, bhiria road on Jan, 12 2017
The largest amount of specs and the ever best performance of android QMobile Noir M99 the new series with better features
By: Hameed, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017

Agar kese bhai nay m 99 sale Karna hai WO is number par rabata karay 03084144922 set wranty mai hoo only Sahiwal
By: Muhammad Irfan, Sahiwal on Jan, 09 2017
Agar kese bhai nay m 99 sale Karna hai WO is number par rabata karay 03006644056 set wranty mai hoo only Faisalabad
By: Jani, Fsd on Jan, 07 2017
Ali raza sb apna number to day
By: Jahangir, Faisalabad on Dec, 27 2016

Yes i m selling my M99 10month warranty and no fault good condition handfree charging +inbox with goodcondition
By: Ali Raza Ansari samundri Faisalabad, Samundri on Dec, 19 2016
I want to buy qmobile j7 with worranty . If anybody sale at cont my cell
0305-7513191
By: Mehtab Anwar, Faisalabad on Nov, 24 2016
ager cell m99 bechna ho to call me my number is 0301-3333079
By: shahid khichi, lahore on Nov, 11 2016
Q mobile m99 is the best cell phone for user, it's the best by every way, I have been keeping many mobiles I've used many others but no any one suits me, eventually, I got this one, it's my choice, and I hope yours too.
By: Muhammad Uris, tharu shah on Oct, 24 2016
Q mobile m99 is the best cell phone for user, it's the best by every way, I have been keeping many mobiles I've used many others but no any one suits me, eventually, I got this one, it's my choice, and I hope yours too.
By: Muhammad Uris, tharu shah on Oct, 24 2016
QMobile Noir M99 is great smartphone after done all apps on this smartphone I feel that really cool t using this amazing smartphone
By: Ebaad, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
Ye mobile me Lena chahata hn my nmbr 03401007466 plz call me
By: amir, khushab on Oct, 17 2016
v nice
By: Tayyab, Jhelum on Sep, 27 2016
Aoa, mere pas m99 hai bhaot acha mobile hai koi heat up Ni hota charging ka bhi koi masla Ni hai net ki speed bhaot achi hai battery timing a1 hai.
By: Tayyab, jutana pdk on Sep, 27 2016
what is the price of this phone nowadays?
By: kamran, Peshawar on Sep, 23 2016
اسلام علیکم
میرے بھائیوں اور میرے دوستو
امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں گے
اگر آپ کے حلال کے پیسے ہیں تو برائے مہربانی یہ موبائل بلکل بھی نہ لیں
کیوں یہ موبائل چارجنگ کے دوران گرم ہوتا ہے
اور اس کا بیٹری بھی نکلتا نہیں ہے
اور اس موبائل میں 4000 ایم اے ایچ بیٹری دی گئی ہے لیکن یہ صرف نام کا ہے
بیٹری ٹائمنگ باقی موبائلوں کی طرح ہے
میرے کزن نے کل ہی موبائل لیا ہے
نوائر ایم 99
صرف ایک رات چلایا اب موبائل کھل نہیں رہا اور چارجنگ کے دوران گرم ہوتاہے
برائے مہربانی اپنے پیسے ذائع نہ کریں کوئی اور اچھا سا موبائل لے لیں
شکریہ
By: Qurban Ali, Dera Murad Jamali Naseerabad Balochistan
I want to buy this mobile in 2nd hand if anybody want to sale 03430792079 thseel pirmahal disst T.T.sing
By: farooq, T T sing on Sep, 10 2016
IS KI PRICE 10500 HAMARY CITY MAIN HA ........PRICE KAM KRO......CONTECT ME:03480901275........DATE:02-09-2016
By: MUHAMMAD ANWAAR, DIKHAN
Some advanced and some most used facilities build mobile "QMobile Noir M99" is here you in second row price. The new mobile have 8 megapixel rear camera with best feature that a camera should have. The mobile is also with dual sim
By: Daud, Lahore on Aug, 21 2016
This is super set in every angle for use feels Good
By: Waseem Abbas chhalgri, Thari Mirwah
QMobile Noir M99 is the best smartphone as my grandmother told me after used it ibefore a week and I am really happy to see the smiling on her face
By: Faisal, Lahore on Aug, 15 2016
I suggest this website to my friend because whenever I purchase any mobile from this website it will give me very best performance
By: Taim, Karachi on Aug, 15 2016
ya hang to nai hota??
By: inam ikram, lahore on Aug, 09 2016
In the noir series, this noir M99 by Qmobile is the most advance phone which processor more that 1 GHZ which is very helpful for the downloading and browsing, I love it M99 phone.
By: Ehtisham, karachi on Aug, 04 2016
Qmobile brings an amazing Qmobile Noir M99 phone, I really like this phone because the processor and the android version both are totally act on my requirement, I like it.
By: Usman, islamabad on Aug, 02 2016
Only this series of Qmobile upset me after buying this QMobile noir M99 it has battery timing problem and while browsing sometimes it stuck for long otherwise Samsung is my favorite and trusted brand ever
By: Areeba, karachi on Jul, 27 2016
The best thing about QMobile Noir M99 is its large battery life of 4000 mAh. I am all impressed by the way this phone offers Detailed information about specs and prices in Pakistan. It is a must buy in my opinion.
By: Emran , Karachi on Jul, 20 2016
The Noir Series of QMobile is one of the Best series in QMobile I had a very good experienced with this smartphone of QMobile Noir M99 and I'' definitely want to use it they low their price now
By: aLI, Karachi
QMobile M99 looks like a stylish and handsome smartphone with wide screen i bought this Smartphone for my wife because she like this type of stylish mobile for watching movies plating games and long time battery timing for calling and in case of all things i gift her this smartphone
By: Salman, Karachi on Jul, 12 2016
I like their functions and their smart specs somethings they cheated from i phone like HDR and auto focus because this is the oldest functions of i phone and now they add on their new mobile well by the price it the better smartphone QMobile Noir M99
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jul, 10 2016
QMobile Noir M99 is the most amazing thing you can have. I am using this page for assistance and guidance. I simply loved the large screen and 4000 mAh battery life of this phone that I just saw on this page. Thanks for posting.
By: Uroosa, Jhelum on Jun, 29 2016
Hello, I am willing to buy this QMobile Noir M99 from Faisalabad city. I am having the required money mentioned on this page but I am believing that price of second hand phone will be less. Anyone selling?
By: Gulnaz, Faisalabad
I want to buy used this mobile in good condition. Plz contact me at this no# 03006500189 in Jhang areas.
From. Abbas
By: Abbas, Jhang on Jun, 25 2016

QMobile Noir M99 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir M99 Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir M99 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir M99 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M99 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir M99 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M995 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir M99 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M99 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir M99 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir M99 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir M99 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.