QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini REVIEWS

Price N/A

QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini

QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhay z4 mini ka Pannal change AGR koi sale Karna chahta ho to my contact No 03453802308
By: M Mudassir, Sukkur on Sep, 13 2018
Mje z4mini ka touch chahiye.ksi k pass dead cell ho ya koi sale krna chahta ho to please contact me
03118526228
By: Arif, Islsmabad on Jan, 20 2018
salam yar may apna z4 mini sale karna chata ho kohi lahna chata ha may cell phone #03458349418 cost price 7500
By: ishtiaq Ahmed, QUETTA
Nice
By: Rohullah, Quetta on Mar, 30 2016
Now I am Sale Qmobile z4 mini Excellent condition with 10 months warranty Serious person contact me Battery Timing 2 days is owesum
By: Hassan Jameel, malir, Karachi on Sep, 15 2015
i have need Z4 mini white mobile LCD. if any body can useful in this regards then call me 03008657921.Thxxx Location faisalabad
By: adil, faisalabad on Sep, 06 2015
Good
By: sikander, bahawalpur on Jul, 07 2015
i want dead Qmobile z4 mini if anyone intrested i'll pay 4000 for his/her dead set plz call or whatsapp me on dis number 03218371728.
By: Adnan, Lahore on Jul, 03 2015
Not Fazool , Awesome Malai set, bal k mujhe apna Z4mini sale krna hai, with all accessories, demand 18,000 if anyone seriously interested pls contact
By: Mahi, Lahore on Apr, 12 2015
very fazool model. remain hang for much time. plz dont wast your money to buy this mobile
By: haq nawaz, islamabad on Apr, 09 2015
Plz tell me which 1 is better z4 mini or i12 i want to purchase . contact me on 03068081086
By: attiq. subhani, faisalabad on Jan, 02 2015
Q mobile z4 mini ka back cover Kese open hoti hai
By: nasir, dubai on Nov, 24 2014
I recently watch an ad in the tv of this beautiful and such a different smart phone by qmobile, kindly any one tell me the one different thing in this phone.
By: asma, lhr on Aug, 25 2014
QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini...............ka tech ktny ka daly ga....10 month ki waranti b hai....tutny ki waranti hoti hai k ni
By: rajput, lahore on Aug, 14 2014
Q mobile z4 mini takribn 17500 tak huna chahiye tha q mobile good 03216235980 sakind hand 13000 tak ho to batay
By: FAISAL WASEEM, daska on Jul, 24 2014
best mobile ha
By: muhammadnaeem, quetta pakistan on Jul, 14 2014
Look wise Quatro Z2 is better than quatro Z4 and the price of Z4 is also more than Z2 that is why i will buy z2.
By: jahanzaib, karachi on Jul, 11 2014
My Bro has this QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini, its brilliant mobile phone no comparison of this mobile its tremendous.
By: Adi, Karachi on Jun, 24 2014
kia ap sb pagal ho jo 26000 ka sale kr ry ho kuch din use kr k b... jab k new 25500 ka mil ra hy.....
By: sadia, karachi on May, 05 2014
16 GB storage, 1 GB RAM16 GB storage, 1 GB RAM16 GB storage, 1 GB RAM
what is this. Are you mad.
By: mulk kharab, sexestan on May, 01 2014

QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini
qmobile noir quatro z4mini for sale with 12 month warranty. warranty strt from march. 26000 final price

cell # 03008370642


Arbb Tanveer Sammon
By: Arbab Tanveer Samoon, Hyderabad sindh on Apr, 24 2014
Outclass mobile yar but i think camera should be more enhanced like 12 to 15 mega pixel but its ok in used the amount will be more lower
By: Pinko , Karachi on Apr, 22 2014
Bohut bora mobile hy.. S sa to voice ya g five mob acha hy..
By: ayaz, Peshawar on Apr, 16 2014
Plz any body can tell me q z4 mini is dual sim...and camera result!!!!
By: Eshal, Rawalpindi on Mar, 27 2014
This mobile is very nice
By: Pervez ahmad, Mokal on Mar, 23 2014
hi i am kaleem from Karachi, i Just bought z4 mini , its a fit fit cell phone but got s4 in gift so want to sell it. It is in full warenty. pls contact me at [email protected]
By: Kaleem Sarwar, Karachi on Mar, 21 2014
incredibly smart phone QMobile Noir Z4 Mini is it karina kapoor's ad mobile phone my frinds bro has that phone he was admiring the phone
By: Fakhir, karachi on Mar, 20 2014
any one want to sale Q900 with atleast 9 months of wernty or above , or A10
urgent mail me on [email protected] or join me at my face book name Shah Ahmad Hashmi
By: Shah Ahmad, Muridke on Mar, 17 2014
my name is khalil khan. i belong to charsadda .i need use mobile q noir a900 which contain atleast 9 months waranty are above
then contact me on 3149966101
By: khalilkhan, charsadda on Mar, 07 2014
Dear friends .... I have used iphone 5 , Samsung S3 any now a days am using z4 mini I thing this phone is comparable with previously mentioned phones ..... Front side of the phone is alike iPhone 5... Definitely yes recommended phone
By: Umar, Rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2014
Yaar yeh QMobile noir quatro z4 mini yeh mobile kesa main Lena cahta hon yaar bato kesa hai
Jis na yeh use kiya WO contact me
03045971694 my number
By: zain ul abideen, sargodha on Mar, 03 2014
I'm indian. My name Khurram sissiqui. Mene 1.saal pahle. Q mobile a 8. Kharida tha. Mujhe ye mobile itna pasand aaya ki isko bechne ka dil nhi karta. Ab mai dobara pakistan. Aaunga. Or dusra model bhi launga. Q mobile ka. Inshaaallah.
By: khurram siddiqui , Aligarh u.p india on Feb, 28 2014
bhai hum to tasver dekh dekh kr dil kush krtey hn agr koi use me cell kre to contect ne 03433533141
By: sadaf, kotri on Feb, 26 2014
mere pas LG optimos f180 hai g s bhai ko lena ho contecte me
03453619369
price 21000
By: riaz ahmed, hyderabad on Feb, 19 2014
Very good
By: usman chatha, wadi addawasir on Feb, 19 2014
Aslam Alekum to all brather. Aap mujhe bata sakty hen k Q Mobile ka koun sa Model behter hy jo aap ne use kiya ho. us bhaion se requset hy jo QMobile k tamam model use kiye hon.
CELL NO,
03003144933. 03222221523. 03443166966. Thanx
By: Koural Suhindro, shikarpur on Feb, 17 2014
it is not as good as kareena. as mine got jammed and now doesnt open. plus the battery cannnot be removed so how to fix it is the problem. waste of money. and only one sim. there should be two. i dotn suggest to buy.. buy sony experia z
instead.
By: mia khan, lahore on Feb, 16 2014
QMOBILE A2 for sale 7month wrnty only 6300 contect nbr 03074773937
By: tayyab, lahore on Feb, 12 2014
So nice


By: akter kamal , napoli. rome italy on Feb, 11 2014
Q mobil z4 zaberdast mobil hai but price uuff q mobil company ko chaye k iski cost km se km 25,000 rakhe or z4mini 20,000 ,
syed,irshad
dubai,0552607209
By: syed irshad, dubai on Feb, 10 2014

QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir Quatro Z4 Mini detail.