QMobile Noir S1 Pro REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S1 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S1 Pro features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S1 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S1 Pro video review.

QMobile Noir S1 Pro

Price: Rs. 7,900

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir S1 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Best phone budget price but quality wise low end phone
By: Kashaf, karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Its a good one...
By: Umer, Risalpur,nowshera on Aug, 03 2017
I want to sale my q mobile s1 pro with 7 months warranty and with all accessories price 5000
Location SWAT Mingora
Contact 03479538037
By: hamid shah, swat on May, 31 2017
QMobile S1 pro:
1GB ram,8GB ROM 5mp front and back camera
3G sported mobile hai
Price: 5500
Location: Multan
Contact #03039773449
Es k sath Sab kuch hai sirf hands free nahi hain
By: imran, Multan on Apr, 07 2017
qmobile rapidly increasing noir s1 pro sales while company continues to be successful in Pakistan. producing interesting models one after the other.
By: sumer, fAIZABAD on Feb, 17 2017
It won’t take your long time for charging and in 10% you can easily turn it on for one hour this is the pretty thing in this smartphone form QMobile Noir S1 pro
By: Iqbal, Lahore on Jan, 17 2017
It’s looking really nice and attract me to buy it so I thing that I will buy it by this site so please show me where I could buy it by this site
By: nadia, gujrat on Jan, 15 2017
I am using this phone but there is no fault
By: Perweez, Hyderabad on Jan, 12 2017
Recently my friend suggest me this website for buying a new smartphone and now I am going to buy this QMobiel Noir s1 pro from this Hamari Web
By: sulaman, wazeerabad on Nov, 28 2016
With the old trust of my cousin I am decide to buy the QMobile Noir S1 pro from this website and I hope I doesn’t waste my money
By: Owais, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
This is the very old mobile of Qmobile brand and its features and apps are very lazy for using and it going hang when you use it
By: afera, karachi on Nov, 25 2016
S series by QMobile is not so perfect but is just average you can easily download every applications on this smartphone but never deserve the best performance by it
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 23 2016
QMobile and hp both are launched A series in year 2016 but the difference is hp launched for laptops and QMobile launched for smartphone and I've used both things and they both are marvelous
By: Sumair, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
This beautiful QMobile noir s1 pro phone is quiet compatible for using 3G network, I am using this phone due to its lovely look and lovely camera which I want in any smart phone.
By: arif, italy on Nov, 19 2016
This is the best mobile ever I really like every phone of Qmobile because it is quite different than the other mobile phone on now days so I really like to use it
By: saweera, Lahore on Nov, 18 2016
QMobile Noir s1 pro is the really amazing smartphone I am using this one with the amazing experience battery timing speed stylish
By: ahmad, haydrabad on Nov, 03 2016
I recommended this smartphone to my brother because I had a great experience with it and I shall that he will also get the good performance
By: Waleed, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
QMobile S1 is the stylish smartphone that what you should want to use because of the cheapest stock of this smartphone
By: Areesh, Karachi on Sep, 29 2016
It look like a Sony Xperia phone, camera is not too good, but ok for the price range, but there is dual camera, so front camera can be used for videos and selfies. Good phone over.
By: Asif, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 24 2016
Camera sahi hai but set look like Samsung mat golden color to bhot awesome hai
By: rizwan, khi on Sep, 16 2016
Camera quality ni ha
By: hamza, mankera on Sep, 09 2016
No more good
By: Usman panwar Rajput, Hafizabad on Sep, 05 2016
hello guyz please koi mujhe ya batao kay Q mobile s1 pro ka back or front camera kaisa ha
By: M.Annus, Bahawalpur
I have bought QMobile Noir S1 few days ago and now touch screen is not responding. Tried many options to solve the issue, but no success. When I press power, vol. up and down buttons at the same time, get 2 choices: Recovery mode: Volume up nd Factory mode: Volume down. So can anyone help me please.
By: Razzaq, karachi on Aug, 28 2016
I am getting location threads as text message Via ufone on Qmobile S1 Pro. Too much messages apprx. 50 messages in 1 hour. can anyone tell how to switch this off.
By: Hamza, Sahiwal on Aug, 27 2016
QMobile NoirS1 Pro is a stylish mobile with latest Android 4.4(Kit Kat) operating system. QMobile NoirS1 Pro is 2G and 3G Network Supported Phone with speed and best signals ever.
By: Qamar, Lahore on Aug, 24 2016
QMobile Noir S1 Pro is here with medium range mobile buyers. The features and specification of QMobile Noir S1 Pro are best fit for all kind for mobile users. The look and the spec are all in good way.
By: Zaman, karachi on Aug, 21 2016
My cousin was looking for a decent phone to change! I will show him the page of QMobile Noir S1 Pro listed with all the relevant specs and features and price in Pakistan that can surely interest him
By: Makhdoom Shahzeb, Karachi on Aug, 11 2016
My advice to all those prospective mobile buyers who have limited budget to opt for this mobile titled QMobile Noir S1 Pro. It has all the specs and features that can assist your regular usage. Thanks to the page for offering us details about this phone.
By: Taimoor, Sukkur on Aug, 09 2016
How candishan this qmobile noir s1 pro tell me because I buy this mobile.
By: shan, Karachi on Jul, 31 2016
I want to know for how long the battery of QMobile Noir S1 Pro lasts if used extensively? I want to purchase a phone with long lasting battery. I hope to access it here on this page. My aim is to get a decent phone in best ever economical price tag online.
By: Huma, Karachi
I am using this smartphone from QMobile. QMobile S1 and now i want to resale it and it's giving me too much cheapest price and that thing afraid me too much from QMobile sigh
By: Huma, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
From camera totally bakwaz
By: jabar, karachi on Jul, 26 2016
I am very amazed to see there the same price of this QMobile S1 Pro there .I bought this smartphone from 2 months ago and it's still have a good resale where i don't have any loss to for sale it
By: Nadia, Karachi on Jul, 15 2016
I was used this smartphone of QMobile and no doubt it has a smart functions and and handsome battery timing but it has one problem the sensitive the L.C.D is so sensitive i was repaired it two times then i'm afraid to use that
By: Yusra, Multan on Jul, 14 2016
I am all interested in purchasing this QMobile Noir S1 Pro! I hope that the price you guys have mentioned on the page is accurate and applicable for all cities. Lets hope for the best!
By: Kiran, Karachi on Jul, 11 2016

QMobile Noir S1 Pro : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S1 Pro Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S1 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S1 Pro detail.