QMobile Noir S1 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S1 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S1 video review.

QMobile Noir S1

Price: Rs. 8,400

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir S1 User Reviews & Feedback

Phone has good back and front cameras but battery time is less. Speed is good. Does not hang. Touch not good. Use only its original charger otherwise its circuits burn. I am using it since 7 months.
By: Tooba, karachi on Jan, 15 2019
Noir S1 sell krna hai Jo Lena chaye WO Muj se rabta ker sakta hai.
Condition =10/10
Box & Warnnty card
Original Charger
Original Data Cable
Original Hand free

WhatsApp no hai.
PH: 03065508715
By: Muhammad Habib, PakPattAn on Feb, 13 2018
Qmobile noir s1 is the smart device of this Qmobile brand which has the good software and many new features who make it more good
By: qasim, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
It’s mine first bets mobile phone of Qmobile noir s1 that gives me the good performance from every way and never get hanging anyway that’s why I can use it easily
By: haleema, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Q Mobile Noire S1 the perfect smartphone which has the good specs and this is really good for us because it allow every user to install the good apps
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Check out the affordable smartphones from the your working purpose in this website which can show you the official rates on every smartphone
By: ghani, lahore on Oct, 05 2017
Q Mobile Noir S1 simple classical smartphone in the minimum range so every user can easily buy it with the perfect specs and the resolution of screen
By: Ahad, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
Qmobile noir s1 is the nice mobile phone that having the many new apps and new features that make so exciting to everyone
By: ramsha, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
With the help of its large screen you can easily watching movies and the heavy games in it because of its good Ram and the best cachea cleaner this smartphone is great
By: Ammar, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
I really want to bought this mobile of Qmobile noir s1 because its working very fast then the other mobiles of now days so I buy it soon
By: alishba, islamabad on Sep, 11 2017
QMobile Noir S1 has the largest LCD with the better resolution and the amazing faster speed of the Data usage for making it’s life perfect
By: Jameel, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I bought it new one of Qmobile noir s1 and now I still put the email id in its software but it still doesn’t allow me to verify that so please tell me how could I do in this condition
By: roshni, karachi on Aug, 29 2017
Really to waste mine money I just bought this mobile phone last week who has the brilliant abilities that helps me to use this device easily every time
By: urooba, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
One of my friend says that Q mobiles are disposable mobile phones… hahahaha… He means that you can buy it, use it for some time and then sell it to buy a new Q Mobile.
By: Kareem, Sialkot on Aug, 20 2017
This mobile of Samsung galaxy a5 give me the many facilities who I use that very eagerly with the bets battery standby in whole day long which I never used that before
By: nimra, Karachi on Jul, 16 2017
Get the official list of the smartphones available in this website so you can easily get the best list of the trusted price bond in this website
By: Sameer, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
I sale Q mobile si full nice condition warranty 3 month Rs 7000 ......
By: Ahmad malik, multan on Jul, 09 2017
5000 ka dena hai
By: Ahmad malik, Lahore on Jul, 09 2017
I just want to share my this good experience with all my friends because I have this smartphone and it is really brilliant than my old phone
By: Kareem, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
Q mobile s1 bahot acha mobile hai AGR koi bhai Lena chahe to is number PR. Rapta kre


03441989288
By: Tanveer abbas, d I khan on Jul, 05 2017
I need s1 light black color cotect no 03497405886
By: shahzaib, islamabad on Jul, 04 2017
Qmobile Noire S1 is the largest selling smartphone in the Pakistan and all over the world where Qmobile available because of its brilliant performance and no lack experience
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Large screen with the multi-color splashes which looks perfect in this brilliant smartphone this brand new smartphone stole heart
By: Arqam, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
I want to buy my qmobile s1 with 10/10 condition in Multan, price 5500 final, contact 03166111455
By: Abubakr Saleem , Multan on Jun, 28 2017
I want to sale Q S1 full accessories. Last month warranty.final price 6000.
0303-8124424
Burewala
By: Waqas, Burewala on Jun, 21 2017
S1 is the best smartphone form the QMobile because of its faster applications collection and the brilliant performance which is really acceptable
By: Talal, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
I really like this device of Qmobile noir s1 who is looking very nice and stylish who has the slim metal body available in the cheap price
By: salma, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
It is better than my QMobile Noir S1 I have used both and now finally I am using this one because it has the good camera where I can take e pictures anywhere
By: Nabeel, Karachi on May, 26 2017
I am truly satisfied with this device of Qmobile noir s1 that has the many beautiful features with the best screen resolution what you expected
By: meerab, panjab on May, 26 2017
Qmobile noir s1 is the best device ever that has the beautiful metal body with the beautiful screen resolution which make tis mobile more beautiful
By: lareeb, lahore on May, 24 2017
Q mobile S1 for sale with charger and data cable in 4500.
03231438174
By: Muhammad Aiman Farooq, lahore on May, 22 2017
i want to sell my Q mobile S1 with data cable and charger in 4500.
By: Aiman farooq, lahore on May, 22 2017
i want to sell my Q Mobile S1 in good condition final Price 5500
By: Rehman, lahore on May, 11 2017
I just love the S series in the Q Mobile otherwise I don’t really like to sue Q before but after using this smartphone I am a huge fan of this S series by the Q
By: Alam, Karachi on May, 03 2017
i want to sell my Q S1 Noir good condation
By: Inayat, Gilgit on Apr, 15 2017
00971 507254 158
call me I wana buy
By: Rasheed, Dubai on Apr, 05 2017
I have the other mobile of the other brand and it works really good same mine expectation so I don’t have to need the other mobile
By: zareena, lahore on Mar, 27 2017
If whenever I want to buy any mobile from the market so before I search that’s information form here who I really want to know
By: sanam, Karachi on Mar, 25 2017
Q Mobile allow every user to buy the new smartphone every time they launched in the affordable that they make their user so much happy
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 17 2017
This is mine great mobile that gives me the best experience what I didn’t use in the any another mobiles what I used before
By: sobia, quetta on Mar, 17 2017

QMobile Noir S1 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S1 Reviews

Read 183 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S1 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S1 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S15 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S1 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S1 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.