QMobile Noir S2 Plus REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S2 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S2 Plus features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S2 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S2 Plus video review.

QMobile Noir S2 Plus

Price: Rs. 11,200

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir S2 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I need QMobile S2plus panel plzz call me 03098772500
By: MiAn OwAis, Lahore on Oct, 29 2019
The cell phones of QMobiles are hit in Pakistani market as they are economical and don’t hold great features but I especially love the smartphone devices by Qmobile, I have QMobile Noir S2 Plus.
By: qaabil, khi on Apr, 15 2018
I am sure that those purchase this Qmobile Noir S2 plus they never disheart to buy this phone because in a reasonable price every thing is available in this device.
By: basheer, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Are s2 plus mobile have urdu language in keyboard?
By: Haroo, Madina on Jan, 27 2018
You would shot the best photos with the help of this mobile Qmobile noir s2 plus who never saw in the another mobile phone
By: shahana, karachi on Mar, 18 2017
QMobile Noir S2 Plus is the perfect smartphone for using the 4G network it gives the mist faster speed ion using the Data Usage which is really happy
By: Sajjad, Karachi on Mar, 10 2017
I like s2 plus
By: Muhammad Tahir, peshawer on Feb, 27 2017
I feel very happy with this mobile of Qmobile noir s2 plus who has the beautiful features and many its new own apps who I really like
By: safina, lahore on Feb, 09 2017
I don’t have to need another mobile because ei bought this mobile before some days who has the best quality and I will use very carefully to using a long time
By: safina, karachi on Feb, 06 2017
The results of front camera are outstanding because it is providing us details in everything. From color accuracy to sharpness everything has good results.
By: haider, gujrat on Feb, 04 2017
This Qmobile noir s2 plus is the nice mobile for me because its memory space in huge in it who I use to save many things like many games and many mine favorite apps
By: fayza, karachi on Jan, 31 2017
Amazing Quality of sound and also the good quality of the large screen display which is want to use so this is the best smartphone for me and I extremely prefer it to others
By: Sarmad, Multan on Jan, 30 2017
QMobile Noir S2 series is the greatest series and I extremely want to buy this smartphone because the largest screen of this smartphone and the smart display
By: Akram, Lahore on Jan, 29 2017
I bought this mobile of Qmobile noir s2 plus before some days for gifted to mine sister because he birthday was before some days ago
By: zoobia, thatta on Jan, 12 2017
this inspiring device is now in town with the guts to comete with all renowned brands. This handset has inspirational design with mant up to date features.
By: omayr, lahore on Dec, 27 2016
Many models of Qmobile brand is really good and some models are available in very cheap price and also very good for using
By: lubna, panajab on Dec, 09 2016
qmobile noir s2 plus’s bettry life is incredible comprising of 2400mah so that I can watch anything and one day average bettry timing
By: arham, beijing on Dec, 01 2016
its stylish design is awesome.i love this mobile because i like its stylish body.this mobile has latest features and great outlook
By: bisma, jadha on Nov, 30 2016
Qmobile noir s2 plus has a big hd screen who has the smooth touch and awesome software of the jelly beans which give me the best result between to watching the movies
By: unsa, Karachi on Nov, 30 2016
This is the very nice smart phone of Qmobile noir s2 plus its Belton memory has the big storage which we save in many things and use it without hanging
By: atif, quita on Nov, 29 2016
I saw the many peoples in mine life that they are use the many models of Qmobile because this is the only brand which gives the many types of good model
By: rameeha, karachi on Nov, 28 2016
QMobile Noir S2 Plus sports an 8 MP receptive camera that has the capacity to capture photos within seconds. The 5MP selfie cam with LED flash enables you to click perfect group selfies even in dark.
By: shahzaib, england on Nov, 27 2016
I didn't seen this Smartphone on any QMobile Noir S2 shop is this Japan assembled or china give me any authentication because I'm impressive with their specs
By: Niaz, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
The music lovers will surely fall for this one, as QMobile Noir S2 Plus is embedded with dual speakers that can light up your mood anytime when you play music on it.
By: rehmaan, wazeerabad on Nov, 26 2016
You can easily change the functions of this smartphone which is so amazing and I thought the launchers working more perfect on it
By: ameera, iqbal town on Nov, 23 2016
On this page the Qmobile noir s2 lite looks very good I am very impressed when I saw this mobile phone please tell me its price I want to bought it
By: arfaan, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
According to the specs wise this Qmobile noir s2 smart phone is totally act on my requirement but I don’t know the current price of this phone in Karachi, kindly any one tell me the price of this phone.
By: anas, lslambaad on Nov, 22 2016
What about it's battery timing??. Plzz tell me that how much time it can use without charging plz guide m I want to buy
By: Sania, Lahore on Nov, 21 2016
QMobile Noir S2 plus looks perfect with these features and it is really awesome to use this smartphone with faster RAM like gaming machine
By: Qadeer, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
The Qmobile smart phone is not minor in the Pakistan many peoples are use the other popular mobile phones like Samsung galaxy and the iPhone is very popular brands in now days
By: roozina, karachi on Nov, 19 2016
Stylish Design and awesome specs, QMobile Noir S2 Plus is here to rock. The phone comes with latest features, great outlook, and economical pricing, thus everything that you can ask for
By: amir, islambad on Nov, 18 2016
Is ka Wait kitna Hai ? Ye Zyada Heavy Set to nahi ??? plz Koi Guid karde
Main ye set lena Chahti Hu
By: Farah, Lahore on Nov, 17 2016
QMobile noir S2 is totally amazing I am use to play many games in this smartphone and its give me the ever best performance of every games I have played
By: sania, karachi on Nov, 15 2016
I sold this Qmobile noir s2 mobile and it worked the best but mine cousin was really like this hand set so she bought that in half price
By: huma, lahore on Nov, 10 2016
The Qmobile noir s2 plus has the best quality phone because its Belton memory has the big space which I use for the many things like save many games and mine many photos
By: arfa, pindi on Nov, 03 2016
It’s have many new features which make it very easy to use because its new features are doing very fast and which I really like it
By: lareeb, pindi on Nov, 02 2016
The every qmobile is very useful for daily rotten because it has very fast apps who make it very good and also it has very long life battery
By: sarfraz, karachi on Nov, 01 2016
My father bring this QMobile Noir S2 Plus smart phone to me, I am all happy to use this specs. I also download various apps including whatsapp and 3D Games in this device as well.
By: sana, khi on Oct, 31 2016
This qmobile looking cool and also stylish from its back body I really like this type of handsets who have metal body and also looking awesome
By: maheen, lahore on Oct, 28 2016
The QMobile Noir S2 is not the latest mobile of Qmobile but it work good then the other smart hand sets and its specialty is this is not going hanged any way.
By: wahab, khi on Oct, 26 2016

QMobile Noir S2 Plus : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S2 Plus Reviews

Read 41 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S2 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S2 Plus detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Plus in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S2 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Plus5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S2 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S2 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Plus in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S2 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.