QMobile Noir S2 Pro REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S2 Pro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S2 Pro features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S2 Pro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S2 Pro video review.

QMobile Noir S2 Pro

Price: Rs. 10,999

More Images Compare SPECS

QMobile Noir S2 Pro User Reviews & Feedback

Actually, I don’t like the shape of QMobile cellphone. I like the smartphones of QMobile which is much better than that and I also use QMobile Noir S2 Pro.
By: zaman, khi on Apr, 15 2018
S2 Pro is amazingly a special article which I like most, the main reason of keeping this phone is its camera result and large display. Rates are also reasonable in market.
By: mehwish, khi on Apr, 02 2018
Es ka front camera and back camera kesa hai koi bats day aur battery time kesi hai plzzzzzz bata day main lena hai
By: ayesha noor, multan on Jan, 13 2018
Price...?
By: Dilawar Khan, Shakar Garh on Dec, 19 2017
gf ki bt py ghussy sy Maara deewar py to Toota nh bass back side tootI r ab mil nahi rahi so plz jis k pas ho cntct me.
03025059558
By: Ammar Khan, MUltan on Oct, 10 2017
S 2 pro Gray colour full warranty 12 month cmplet access Avail on isb 03219577963 m Usman
By: M.usman, Islamabad on Apr, 03 2017
mere pass ye mobile hai 10 warranty k sath.
contact me 03323042868
By: G.m mirani, lahore on Mar, 24 2017
Yai mobile kise ky pas ho btna lazmi hum ny liyna hai 03026292898
By: Bushara ch, Lahore on Mar, 08 2017
qmobile noir s2 pro is the next big thing, often it is not entirely clear even to what price segment that flagship refers to as it looks so damn good
By: eshaal, penang on Feb, 17 2017
Now days mobiles has not the best battery timing which we can’t use that a long time but this mobile of Qmobile noir s2 pro gives the best battery timing to us
By: naila, lahore on Jan, 17 2017
Now days mobiles has not the best battery timing which we can’t use that a long time but this mobile of Qmobile noir s2 pro gives the best battery timing to us
By: naila, lahore on Jan, 17 2017
When I want to know and buy the new mobile so I come on this site to searching that because this site show me the best mobiles which I expect
By: zunera, multan on Jan, 15 2017
Not satisfied
By: raza, ryk on Dec, 21 2016
if we talk about spacification of this qmobile noir s2 pro is super .i prefer to every one this mobile who wants to buy new mobile
By: muqadas, al ain on Dec, 01 2016
qmobile noir s2 pro is so good.its camera result is so good.i always capture every beautiful moment.i love this mobile.
By: mustafa, rawalpindi on Nov, 30 2016
This is the very nice handset of Qmobile noir s2 pro it has the beast camera result and also has the fast apps which is very easy to use
By: qirat, feslabad on Nov, 28 2016
You can further extend the memory of the phone up to 64 GB with micro SD cards in your Noir's S2.
By: afia, haydrabad on Nov, 27 2016
I want to sale my QMobile Noir S2 pro Condition report as new phone with one day checking warranty and only 10 thousand and 500 if someone want to buy so contact me on what’s app
By: Ali, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
QMobile Noir S2 pro is truly amazing is am using it and it has many extra features with the best android experience faster RAM everything is awesome
By: gaziyaan, thatta on Nov, 26 2016
The Qmobile noir s2 pro mobile has a big HD screen who works very nice with the smooth jelly beans and without blasting the pixels
By: zeeshan, dehradun on Nov, 23 2016
The every set of the Huawei mobile phone are looks very pretty and in those sets are available many more features who make it nice
By: shafiq, mardan on Nov, 23 2016
The features are awesome and it looks perfect in this range because the specs are too higher and reliable than they shown at this page
By: Irshaad, Karachi on Nov, 20 2016
Qmobile noir s2 pro is the very different smart phone then the other now days smart phones it is very easy to use every can use it easily who use this mobile first time
By: arshad, quita on Nov, 19 2016
I really like its big HD screen with its smooth touch and its fast features are help its speed to run fast that’s why that is really easy to use
By: fakhra, pindi on Nov, 18 2016
lena hy yar
By: qaisar mehmood, Attock on Sep, 22 2016

QMobile Noir S2 Pro : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S2 Pro Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S2 Pro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S2 Pro detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Pro in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S2 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Pro5 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S2 Pro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Pro in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S2 Pro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 Pro in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S2 Pro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.