QMobile Noir S2 REVIEWS

Check QMobile Noir S2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the QMobile Noir S2 features and specifications. The QMobile Noir S2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through QMobile Noir S2 video review.

QMobile Noir S2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2000 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

QMobile Noir S2 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my Qmobile S2 with all original accessories
contact 03177000131
By: Babbur Sher Ali, Abbottabad on Apr, 08 2018
Q Mobile Noir S2 good smartphone amazing functions with the large screen and the best performance of the applications we could love
By: Saheer, karachi on Mar, 14 2018
I Want to Buy Qmobile Noir S2
Contact me 03408917887
Gilgit
By: Musavir Hussain, Gilgit on Oct, 22 2017
I want to buy QMobile noir s2
Sardar Shahbaz
0321-4812658
Lahore
By: Shahbaz, Lahore on Oct, 16 2017
For the smart specs and the good battery life I always go with the Q Mobile smartphone because it make it very easy and helpful for you I definitely say that
By: saman, islamabad on Oct, 11 2017
Main apna $2 sale karna chahta gun goog condition m ha.03450166267
By: Fahim, Chowkazam on Oct, 04 2017
Bhot achi timing h
By: Azmat king, Lahore on May, 08 2017
Saif bhai Q S2 ki battry Timing boht achi hai ......mere pas ye mobile hai ,me bhi Jaranwala se hon ,agr ap ne ye mobile lena hai to is no pe contact kren 03014503268 .
Conditon 10/10 ,Fresh h black color me with charger and box ...
By: Zaighum Ali, Jaranwala on May, 08 2017
Yr Q S2 ki bettry timeing kesi hai
By: Saif, Jaranwala on May, 06 2017
The Qmobile is the best brand which everyone can use this brand mobile because this brand mobile is able to face everything and gives the good features without any hanging
By: aneela, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
qmobile’s noir s2 smartphone can freely work with two sim cards that will further increase your ability to communicate.
By: maham, larkana on Feb, 20 2017
I want to buy qmobile noir s2 but before buying I want to check its price so that I come on this page and check its price.
By: asim, cape town on Feb, 17 2017
Qmobile noir s2 is just better smartphone I just use it for messaging operator and caller agent and gives me the good performance of this smartphone
By: humna, pindi on Jan, 22 2017
Good smartphone and also available in many colors support the internet browsing in very low internet speed and the good battery performance
By: Sami, Karachi on Jan, 22 2017
Qmobile noir s2 has the many good things which I really like to use and its battery timing is very good then the other smart hand sets
By: sahara, lahore on Jan, 17 2017
Qmobile noir s2 has the many good things which I really like to use and its battery timing is very good then the other smart hand sets
By: rani, karachi on Jan, 17 2017
Before I never use this site to searching mine mobile phones but now I am seeing this site and many beautiful mobiles available in it with their specialties
By: hammad, karachi on Jan, 15 2017
S2 Mbil 10 Mont warnti
final 8000
03464131661
By: Azam Khan, patoki on Jan, 03 2017
Qmobile world best cell phone affordable price n Gd specific ation
By: Ahmed, lahore Pakistan on Dec, 10 2016
I want to purchase my q mobile s2 in very good condition....80000 final...03442031434...Asif
By: Asif, Rawalpindi on Nov, 15 2016
yar koi btay ga k q mobile k sath usb lak jati ha ya nhi
By: ali, sargodha on Nov, 04 2016
I want to purchase QMobile S2 very urgently in good condition. Interested plz contact me on 03222438446 Avinash Hari from Karachi.
By: Avinash, Karachi
Make you apps more faster more enjoying with this smartphone from MQobile Noir S2 make everything for you
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Oct, 23 2016
I wana sale my QMobile S2 in just 8000 Rs.."
10/10/ condition
My Cell Number 03067696904
By: M Sohail Ansar, Gojra (Toba tek Singh) on Sep, 15 2016
The most interesting thing linked to QMobile is its effective user interface. The same thing I am expecting from QMobile Noir S2 and I hope it will fulfill all my needs. I bought it because of its low price tag.
By: Rida, Karachi on Sep, 09 2016
I love it.. I m using from 1 year
By: saqi, Kuala Lumpur on Sep, 09 2016
i want sale my iPhone4 16GB Withe 9/10
By: Qayyum, Faisalabad on Aug, 29 2016
nice
By: shahidhussain, kotliazadkashmir on Aug, 25 2016
Q Mobil s2 sale krna chata 5 mont warnty k sath 7000 ka ......my contact no ...03147586552
By: waseem, haripur
black k ilwa kui clr hota to fit tha
By: tanveer malik, pakistan on Jun, 20 2016
QMobile Noir S2 does not bring any extra ordinary features and specs along. QMobile should make sure that the phones newly launched are actually an upgraded version. I am very disappointed
By: Raheela, Hyderabad
Well I believe that QMobile should produce better phones at mass level. They should consider working on making state of the art phones that can compete with any international variant. QMobile Noir S2 is not at all good!
By: Hasan Ahmed, Islamabad on Jun, 08 2016
S2 for sell 10 month warranty good mobile good btarry timing lie flat non passion ki carrot he Rossellini me Hon price 7000
Join me 03003692123
By: khuram, rawalpindi on May, 19 2016
S2 price 8500 11 month warranty complete box good condition
By: Arslan, karsachi on May, 10 2016
s2 nice
By: hyder, islamabad on May, 01 2016
QMobile S2 m screen shot kasa lata hain
By: princess, Islamabad on Apr, 28 2016
Nice mobile
By: Hamid Ali, Bahawal Pur on Apr, 28 2016
q mobile noir s2 is no doubt a brillient and afford able by it's price but also very charming in looking. My loving son gifted me on my birthday.
By: syed ashraf ali. , karachi on Apr, 10 2016
i wanna purchase this mobile in reasonable price any one can sale this in 7000 from lahore then contact me 03034426347
By: Sabtain, Lahore on Mar, 17 2016
is there a difference between q Mobile S2 and S2 2016? And can i get the same cases for them like can i get a a5 2016 case for my regular a5 phone? Please help!! And thank you in advance.
By: sameer, khi on Mar, 13 2016

QMobile Noir S2 : Related Mobiles

QMobile Noir S2 Reviews

Read 71 User reviews and comments on QMobile Noir S2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other QMobile Noir S2 detail

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 in Pakistan?

QMobile Noir S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S25 in Karachi?

QMobile Noir S2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 in Lahore?

You can buy QMobile Noir S2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy QMobile Noir S2 in Islamabad?

QMobile Noir S2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.